Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Wine Tags customer reviews

Personalized Wine Glass Tags - 11094
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - April 9, 2016
I've bought as a gift and haven't given yet but I'm happy to give them because I just think they are very cute, bright and add fun to entertaining.
Excellent value for money
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arch Cape, OR) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tags were exactly as shown on preview and arrived quickly. I am quite happy with the product and will order again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 12, 2015
They are adorable. I can't wait to use them on my goddaughter's baptism!
I LOVE THESE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 1, 2015
I will order again!
Perfect product for any ocassion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut grove, FL) - February 10, 2014
Excellent timing...exactly as described. Good quality.... good price!!!
LOVE THESE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
I chose pink and black. The color pops! Love the option of having personalized wine tags for my wine tasting with friends. Good quality, not flimsy. LOVE THESE!!!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 31, 2013
Can't wait to share these with the 'Girlz." After the winery tour, we're going to need something to identify us! They have such a variety of colors to choose from. Have fun personalizing it to fit any occasion or affair. Love it!!!!
Cute, great value!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be even better than expected! I can't wait to use them at my party. Service was very fast and friendly. Tags arrived even earlier than expected. It his was my first purchase from this site, but not the last.
perfect for the upcoming holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - October 21, 2012
We have always used wine glass charms to tell our glasses apart. The problem was, we sometimes forgot which charm belonged to whom! These allow you to write your name! Perfect solution! And, very cute! I bought mine as a gift for the friends hosting Thanksgiving this year!
Solution to the problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - August 2, 2012
We have lots of large gatherings with family and friends and we need to label wine glasses! I like these because they put their NAME on it and I can personalize them for my house. Quality is good and colors true to picture on web site.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved