Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers To You! Personalized Wine Tags-Set of 24 customer reviews

Personalized Cocktail Party Wine Tags - Cheers to You - 11095
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized tags are awesome! I had been looking for wine glass tags for quite some time. I never expected to get personalized ones as well.
Wine glass tags
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice inexpensive gift.
Great gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made a wonderful gift! Really fun!
Personalized wine tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - April 13, 2014
The winetags arrived on tag and were perfect!
Sophisticated
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine tags were a big hit at my party. We had over twenty people with wine glasses and no mix ups. The tags are made out of good quality paper. They serve their purpose.
WINE SAVVY
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these wine tags! We will get so much good out of them when we have parties. They give a real European flair, and are a great conversation piece!
Nice touch
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine ID tags were printed correctly n very useful!
Simple -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2014
Serves it's purpose. Simple. Nothing to get too excited about. But nothing wrong with it.
Great product, steep shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 30, 2011
The wine tags are perfect. We love them. I would've given 5 stars had I not been upset about the shipping cost. Unfortunately this is not an item (personalized or not) that I can find locally, so ordering online was my only option. The quality/appearance is fabulous and, for this reason, I would still highly recommend them.
Great for people with parties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 27, 2011
Always getting our wine glasses mixed up - great way to keep them in order....haven't used them yet but can tell they are going to be useful!
celebrations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 4, 2012
Was purchased to use at a birthday party.
Would have liked a little more quality to
them, however, they serve the purpose..
Disappointed
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little disappointed with this product. Literally a piece of stiff cardboard with lettering on it. The printed name seemed of center.
Personalization looks cheesy
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSPREY, FL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered many other things and they all looked fantastic but the personalization on these wine tags is substandard. These were simply typed on - no font choices or colors and they look totally out of place on these tags. They are an afterthought to to other message on the tags and really look like it. I"ll probably throw these away or use them only with family.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved