Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
~Kelly - CA

Heart Rock Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Heart Rock - 11105
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simple and Lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 18, 2013
This mouse pad is SIMPLE and LASTING because most people use a computer and now my wife can see it daily when she is at work :)
valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tappan, NY) - February 13, 2013
This item was everything I hoped it would be, I love the items you have on your web site. It's great sending personalized gifts to people you care about.
Heart Rock Mouse Pad
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized mouse pad I got for my husband for Valentine's Day. The service is fast, and I will order from this company again.
Great gift!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift... will always check this website for great and inexpensive gifts from now on!
Very nice
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a difficult decision on the canvas vs this mousepad...it came down to what would he see most and then where would I hang the canvas...lol. The mousepad won out due to him using it at work and not being so frilly or sentimental etc. Its very appropriate for a guy and it turned out great and I know he will love it.
Nicely done
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for your sweetheart for Christmas, birthday, Valentines or just because you care.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 2, 2012
I was very pleased at how this turned out, it looks very classy.
Love it
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart Rock mouse pad is great! I have purchased alot from PersonalizationMall and I have never been disappointed. The items are always a crowd pleaser. I got the mouse pad for myself and I love it. If you are considering buying from Personalization Mall I highly recommend them.
Great gift!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was such a great, reasonably priced gift for my husband this year on our anniversary. I ordered it with the paradise picture frame for a cute beach theme:) The item is of great quality and was exactly as ordered. I love that it is personalized and you can add your own message!
Very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
I loved this idea. It is hard to find items that are useful. This one can never be a shelf dust collector. I loved how I had a choice of the backgound and what to write. It is a very appreciated gift that will last a very long time. My husband loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect! LOVE IT!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 25, 2012
I ordered this personalized mouse pad for my boyfriend for our 1st Valentines Day together. The online ordering was easy and the material is of good quality. With having the anniversary date on it, that insures he will not forget that special date :) He was very pleased with his gift as well.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 22, 2012
What a great gift! & great quality.
really nice pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
i gave it to my husband for valentines and he loved it
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 17, 2012
Got this for my husband he absolutely loved it. Best idea ever.
Cute & Practical :
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
This was a gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really likes it. The mousepad was fun and easy to "design".
So cute
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this mousepad cute it is very sentimental. You can put your names, there is a nice saying that you can put on the mousepad with lots of choices which is nice. also you can put a date on there. I bought it for my boyfriend and he just loved it.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 12, 2012
It looks great and my boyfriend likes it very much. Also it is in goog quality.
Cute
By AnnaMae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband at his work. The personalization looks great. I'm giving it to him on Valentines Day. I got the one with black rocks
Very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 10, 2012
I just ordered this for my husband for a little Valentine's Day gift and I couldn't be more pleased! How nice that he'll see our names on his mousepad every day as he works on his computer! :-)
Great Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 31, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my husband on Valentines Day! It looks really beautiful. I will be purchasing from here again in the future!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 30, 2011
amazing present. my boyfriend loved it!
Happy Hubby
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my pleasure with your product. It was my Anniversary gift to my husband and I must say he loved it. Anyone looking to touch a heart can rest assured this is the place to do it.
No worry here as to what's going to show up at your door. Your 100% the real deal and can be proud of your business.
Happy New Year!!
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - June 9, 2013
i ordered this for a friend.Love it,but it came in a plastic bag,during a very hot week, and i cant get the rubber smell to disappear. I am still airing it out 2 wks. later . It has smelled the entire room up like burnt rubber..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved