Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
    ~Cara - SC

    Heart Rock Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pads - Heart Rock - 11105
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute & Practical :
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
    This was a gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really likes it. The mousepad was fun and easy to "design".
    love it
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    <3
    Heart Rock Mouse Pad
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the personalized mouse pad I got for my husband for Valentine's Day. The service is fast, and I will order from this company again.
    Perfect solution
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 23, 2013
    What do you buy for someone who has everything? I saw this mouse pad and thought perfect gift, personalized with names and dates, and they can use it everyday while at the computer. This is the second gift I've ordered from Personalization and have not been disappointed yet. I will be back as Valentines Day is right around the corner. Great gift idea.
    Personalized Mouse pad
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift as an additional wedding gift for my friend. It's a mouse pad with a heart-shaped rock with their names on it surrounded by other, life-like looking rocks. One of the rocks has their wedding date and another rock says "Our love rocks". It almost looks like it is 3-d, like you could pick the rocks up. I absolutely love it; I hope the bride and groom do, too!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 22, 2012
    What a great gift! & great quality.
    really nice pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
    i gave it to my husband for valentines and he loved it
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 2, 2012
    I was very pleased at how this turned out, it looks very classy.
    Very useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
    I loved this idea. It is hard to find items that are useful. This one can never be a shelf dust collector. I loved how I had a choice of the backgound and what to write. It is a very appreciated gift that will last a very long time. My husband loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved