Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Heart Rock - 11105
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - February 10, 2012
I just ordered this for my husband for a little Valentine's Day gift and I couldn't be more pleased! How nice that he'll see our names on his mousepad every day as he works on his computer! :-)
really nice pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
i gave it to my husband for valentines and he loved it
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - June 9, 2013
i ordered this for a friend.Love it,but it came in a plastic bag,during a very hot week, and i cant get the rubber smell to disappear. I am still airing it out 2 wks. later . It has smelled the entire room up like burnt rubber..
Cute & Practical :
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
This was a gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really likes it. The mousepad was fun and easy to "design".
So cute
By nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this mousepad cute it is very sentimental. You can put your names, there is a nice saying that you can put on the mousepad with lots of choices which is nice. also you can put a date on there. I bought it for my boyfriend and he just loved it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 30, 2011
amazing present. my boyfriend loved it!
Great Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 31, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my husband on Valentines Day! It looks really beautiful. I will be purchasing from here again in the future!
Great gift idea!
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine gift. It arrived just as described and looked really nice. Shipping was very fast even though I paid for regular shipping. I've always liked the items I've purchased from Personalization Mall -- good quality and they are nice to work with!
Perfect solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 23, 2013
What do you buy for someone who has everything? I saw this mouse pad and thought perfect gift, personalized with names and dates, and they can use it everyday while at the computer. This is the second gift I've ordered from Personalization and have not been disappointed yet. I will be back as Valentines Day is right around the corner. Great gift idea.
Love The Product
By Reginald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, interesting and an attention getter. Having personalization is so different than the norm.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - April 22, 2016
Good quality, fast shipping
Completely Satisfied
By Kay R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse-pad is beautiful. I absolutely love the idea of doing your own personalization, which is unique to the recipient and the quality is great. I love it.
Personalized Mouse pad
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as an additional wedding gift for my friend. It's a mouse pad with a heart-shaped rock with their names on it surrounded by other, life-like looking rocks. One of the rocks has their wedding date and another rock says "Our love rocks". It almost looks like it is 3-d, like you could pick the rocks up. I absolutely love it; I hope the bride and groom do, too!
Very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
I loved this idea. It is hard to find items that are useful. This one can never be a shelf dust collector. I loved how I had a choice of the backgound and what to write. It is a very appreciated gift that will last a very long time. My husband loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 22, 2012
What a great gift! & great quality.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 2, 2012
I was very pleased at how this turned out, it looks very classy.
love it
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
Heart Rock Mouse Pad
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized mouse pad I got for my husband for Valentine's Day. The service is fast, and I will order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved