Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Heart Rock - 11105
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 31, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my husband on Valentines Day! It looks really beautiful. I will be purchasing from here again in the future!
Cute & Practical :
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
This was a gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really likes it. The mousepad was fun and easy to "design".
love it
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
Heart Rock Mouse Pad
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized mouse pad I got for my husband for Valentine's Day. The service is fast, and I will order from this company again.
Perfect solution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 23, 2013
What do you buy for someone who has everything? I saw this mouse pad and thought perfect gift, personalized with names and dates, and they can use it everyday while at the computer. This is the second gift I've ordered from Personalization and have not been disappointed yet. I will be back as Valentines Day is right around the corner. Great gift idea.
Personalized Mouse pad
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as an additional wedding gift for my friend. It's a mouse pad with a heart-shaped rock with their names on it surrounded by other, life-like looking rocks. One of the rocks has their wedding date and another rock says "Our love rocks". It almost looks like it is 3-d, like you could pick the rocks up. I absolutely love it; I hope the bride and groom do, too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 22, 2012
What a great gift! & great quality.
really nice pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
i gave it to my husband for valentines and he loved it
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - October 2, 2012
I was very pleased at how this turned out, it looks very classy.
Very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
I loved this idea. It is hard to find items that are useful. This one can never be a shelf dust collector. I loved how I had a choice of the backgound and what to write. It is a very appreciated gift that will last a very long time. My husband loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved