Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for making my Christmas shopping a one stop shop this year! Your professional website made ordering easy and guess free on what the end product was going to look like. The gifts were high...
~Tamara - AL

Merry Christmas Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Puzzle - Merry Christmas - 11109
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
CUTE!
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my Grandmother to give to all the great grand kids, great for a range of ages :)
perfect surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - October 29, 2013
Got this without personalization. Plan to write a message on it, wrap it up for my kids to open and put together Christmas morning. On it will be their present this year - a cruise we'll be leaving on the day after Christmas!
Cute
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves puzzles and this made a great stocking stuffer...
4 year old happy
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheri, My Granddaughter loved her personalized puzzle! She spends 1/2 hour doing it during the day. It's small and challenging and her Gramps and I are so happy to see how she stays with it and enjoys it so much. After 2 days, it is halfway done and she's starting to see the letters. Great gift and right price.
A Christmas Card They WIll Keep!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love sending the puzzles as Christmas cards, we sent a couple out this year! The puzzles were a little smaller than I expected, but they are a fun gift, and one I know, people are going to keep!
Cute but a little too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
I got the puzzle for my 5 year old cousin. It is really cute but a little too small. Really special to give a gift with his name on it - he loved it.
Good item
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmine, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good item for your money. Only thing is to be sure to read the info behind it. I didn't realize the pieces were so small. My 4 year old loves to put puzzles together but this will be a hard one for him. And it doesn't come in a box. Just a small black bag.
wish it had more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2011
I wish it came in a box and had a picture of the final product like most puzzles do because it was very hard to piece together with no visual. Once it was done my sister was very shocked and loved it tho!
Needs a box
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle is nice; small pieces. Really wish it came in a box or with a photo of the finished puzzle. We purchased this as a gift & there is no way to tell what the finished puzzle will be until it is worked (i.e., recipient has no way to know it is personalized).
Not a Child's Puzzle
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was described as a child's puzzle. What a shock!!! The pieces are so little that a child would swallow them. This is not a child's puzzle but adult. Cute but too small and misrepresented online. This is one of those you need to see before purchasing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved