Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sleek Elegance Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Stainless Steel - 11110
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ideal gift for wine lovers
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this as a christmas gift for dear friends who are wine aficionados! Quality of materials and engraving beautiful.
Absolutly Gorgous!
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wine chiller! Truely sleek elegance! Keeps wine chilled and looks great on the serving table. Fast service as usual from PM.
Bosses day gift
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person...my boss loved it
Very nice
By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant engraving, customer service was great
Perfect gift for wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend. When she received it she loved it and used it immediately. Very sleek design and elegant.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 17, 2012
The quality of the product was far better than I thought it would be. It is a beautiful gift at a great price. I highly recommend...
Have orderd several ... loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - April 16, 2012
An elegant and classic gift ... with the perfect personal touch!
Exceeded Expectations!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this wine cooler for my in-laws 55th wedding anniversary. It exceeded our expectations in every way. It was beautiful and monogrammed so very nicely. It was an absolute hit with them. They were so impressed with it. They loved it!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for that very special gift to give to someone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved