Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Monogram - 11113
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillows
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my nephew and his wife to get these for Christmas. I thought they were just lovely and great quality. I may have to order some for me. Thanks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2013
Ordered for 15yr old grandson's room. Good sturdy but soft fabric. Just the right size for his bed. Quality is excellent and should last a long time, especially since cover can be taken off to wash! He thought it was really cool and goes with his Dallas Cowboys theme room since the large initial is a deep grey and his name was in blue--matches perfect. However, first use was to lean against it by the sofa on the floor to watch a football game! I'm always pleased with whatever I order from your company. Have been a customer for about six years. Never have needed to return anything. Always can count on good quality and workmanship.
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - October 26, 2013
Great throw pillow, just what I was looking for to put in my front entrance
Bride to be loved it!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a shower gift for my son and future dtr-in-law . Everyone at the shower asked where the pillows were purchased. Very impressive gift.
Good quality
By Turky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get 12 pillow with my name , it is perfect good quality and rettin as it shown in picture
Great Pillow for Daughter's Desk Chair
By Linda M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillows! These are for X-Mas for my daughters. I can see them sitting on their desk chairs or in the middle of their beds! I showed them to my girlfriend who is going to orer them for her daughter for the college dorm.
Wedding Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quaility and how quickly the items were delivered.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 27, 2015
I purchased three of the throw pillows as a birthday gift for my sister, and three pillows for myself. The pillows are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but they are very cute and well made. I like that they made for a unique gift that someone may not have thought to buy for themselves.
Really cute
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillows for a wedding gift for a younger couple. They are so cute and think they will really appreciate this unique and personal gift.
Gift
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the pillows look. They're for a gift for my son & daughter-in-law for the 2nd anniversary (cotton). Hope they like it as much as I do.
not as soft as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2012
Expected them to be a bit softer. The material is a bit hard to the skin. The monogramming looks great though.
pillows small
By Tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday , FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows are small for price and quality of lettering was very dissapointing. Wish i hadnt ordered
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved