Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
~Ida - UT

Damask Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Monogram Luggage Tags - Damask - 11124
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 25, 2013
Bright tag for easy luggage recognition. A bit disappointed that they aren't engraved with your personal information. Instead a label has been printed and adhered to the tag.
Luggage Tags
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very nice and will be easily spotted on the carousol. Unfortunately, the printed numbers (such as the 4 which looks like a 1) are not as easily read. It owuld be nice to have the printing for numbers far more legible.

Quick and Correct
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a late thought I ordered Luggage Tag set for my wife. The response time was great and order completed as prescribed. Well Done.
Good Quality but!
By Antonio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tag set for my wife and me were good quality and well made but the color wasn't actually what we expected. Ordered the black and white, the black is okay but could have been a darker black, the white is more of a cream color. Otherwise very happy with the purchase.
They look great!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I got them in the mail,but when I opened the package and looked inside they were as I expected them to be. They look great!
They will look nice on my luggage.
awesome tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 17, 2012
These tags are very sturdy but pretty. I got them for my bridesmaids. They look fabulous and come in very nice black suede-like pouches. I highly recommend!
Better than the picture
By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are so much better than the picture. They are thick and certainly able to hold up to travel. I am so glad to have found this item. My luggage will probably wear out before the tag.
pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 22, 2013
Just love the things you do. The items I have chosen come to me and they appear so personal. They are so well done. Thanks
Damask Luggage Tags
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are very nice looking, sturdy and noticeable with them being personalized. The address on the back is great too, won't ware off right away.
All my friends loved them!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and impressed when I received these tags within a few days of ordering them. I bought these tags as a gift for my friends for a girls trip we are taking and everyone loved them! The quality of the tags are excellent!
Cute idea
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea...always rushed to fill one out at the airport, now I never have too!
Great luggage tags!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags we ordered are very stylish and sturdy. These will help us easily find our bags among the many black and red bags of other travelers. This was our first order. We were very pleased with the service, the design, and the product.
Beautiful!
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favulous! Well made and extremely durable. The printing quality is top notch,and they add the perfect touch of class to my luggage.
Excellent Quality and Super Cute
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are super high quality, thick, and durable. The personalization on them, as always with this site, is perfect. I gave them for Christmas to four of my family members- and everyone was super impressed and loved them.
Works for Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - April 1, 2013
This is the second set of these I've ordered. First was a gift for someone else and now a set for myself. No complaints--so far they've survived airline travel and still look good. I'd recommend to anyone wanting sturdy yet attractive luggage tags.
Satisfied
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's mom for our upcoming trip... she loved it!
Pretty in Pink
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the hot pink color and they are definitely noticeable. Look great on my bags and will hopefully last a lifetime.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved