Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Monogram Luggage Tags - Damask - 11124
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
They look great!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I got them in the mail,but when I opened the package and looked inside they were as I expected them to be. They look great!
They will look nice on my luggage.
Good Quality but!
By Antonio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tag set for my wife and me were good quality and well made but the color wasn't actually what we expected. Ordered the black and white, the black is okay but could have been a darker black, the white is more of a cream color. Otherwise very happy with the purchase.
Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 25, 2013
Bright tag for easy luggage recognition. A bit disappointed that they aren't engraved with your personal information. Instead a label has been printed and adhered to the tag.
Quick and Correct
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a late thought I ordered Luggage Tag set for my wife. The response time was great and order completed as prescribed. Well Done.
Luggage Tags
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very nice and will be easily spotted on the carousol. Unfortunately, the printed numbers (such as the 4 which looks like a 1) are not as easily read. It owuld be nice to have the printing for numbers far more legible.

good item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal here. These were nice and heavy!!
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 21, 2014
I loved my luggage tags. They are wonderful, attractive, and very durable.
Damask Luggage Tags - a HUGE HIT
By Christy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black & white and the pink & black. BOTH arrived in time and are just gorgeous. The black & white is super classy and makes a very elegant gift. The pink & black is also classy but the pink is bright which adds a really fun look to the design. The large letter and print is clear, crisp and so nicely done. I would recommend these gifts to anyone looking for that classy, personal gift for a favorite traveler. I want to get the brown & turquoise next, it looks great also!! I would include the pictures because they are so beautiful but they have personal info, so sorry... LOVE THEM!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - October 21, 2014
I ordered several different suitcase tags they were all awesome! Nothing better than personalized items for gifts. Everything I get from this site comes fast and is perfect! They stand behind the customer also if there is an issue.
LOVE luggage tags
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best luggage tags. They are just what I needed to update my luggage.
Beautiful!
By Shelby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favulous! Well made and extremely durable. The printing quality is top notch,and they add the perfect touch of class to my luggage.
Great luggage tags
By denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo beach, FL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these tags for gifts and for family members. Not only are they reasonably priced, the tags are very well made. They are made and shipped so quickly. Highly recommend them.
Nicer than I thought!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute luggage tags which are also very sturdy. Bought six sets as gifts. My Mother and Sisters loved them!
Great looking and long lasting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley, PA) - April 21, 2015
This was part of a travel gift I gave and it was a real wow!
Pretty & durable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - March 3, 2015
Great product. Very attractive and made to last. I'm verry pleased. It's also a good size, not too large.
Pretty in Pink
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the hot pink color and they are definitely noticeable. Look great on my bags and will hopefully last a lifetime.
pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 22, 2013
Just love the things you do. The items I have chosen come to me and they appear so personal. They are so well done. Thanks
Great luggage tags!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags we ordered are very stylish and sturdy. These will help us easily find our bags among the many black and red bags of other travelers. This was our first order. We were very pleased with the service, the design, and the product.
Satisfied
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's mom for our upcoming trip... she loved it!
Better than the picture
By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are so much better than the picture. They are thick and certainly able to hold up to travel. I am so glad to have found this item. My luggage will probably wear out before the tag.
All my friends loved them!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and impressed when I received these tags within a few days of ordering them. I bought these tags as a gift for my friends for a girls trip we are taking and everyone loved them! The quality of the tags are excellent!
Cute idea
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great idea...always rushed to fill one out at the airport, now I never have too!
Damask Luggage Tags
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are very nice looking, sturdy and noticeable with them being personalized. The address on the back is great too, won't ware off right away.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved