Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Damask Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Monogram Luggage Tags - Damask - 11124
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very sturdy quality product
By Vicki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Clean graphics.
Works for Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - April 1, 2013
This is the second set of these I've ordered. First was a gift for someone else and now a set for myself. No complaints--so far they've survived airline travel and still look good. I'd recommend to anyone wanting sturdy yet attractive luggage tags.
A Thoughtful Gift
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone. It is especially nice to give to someone who has just moved, does not have printed tags and they are identifiable. These would also be great for sports bags. Also, note there are other styles to choose from. I am sure I will be ordering more.
Excellent Quality and Super Cute
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are super high quality, thick, and durable. The personalization on them, as always with this site, is perfect. I gave them for Christmas to four of my family members- and everyone was super impressed and loved them.
awesome tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 17, 2012
These tags are very sturdy but pretty. I got them for my bridesmaids. They look fabulous and come in very nice black suede-like pouches. I highly recommend!
Damask Personalized Luggage Tags
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and white Damask Personalized Luggage Tag set and I am really pleased with the quality of the tags. The tags were delivered promptly and add a touch of class to my luggage. I ordered a set for both my husband and myself and we are pleased. I plan to order sets for other family members.
Beautiful
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful. Can't wait until my next trip to show them off!
good item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal here. These were nice and heavy!!
Bought these as a gift -wish I could keep them for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - March 24, 2012
Great quality and absolutely gorgeous! I would keep them if they didn't have their address on them. Would definitely order these again, and I may get some for myself now. Also came a couple days sooner than expected, bonus.
Damask Luggage Tags - a HUGE HIT
By Christy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black & white and the pink & black. BOTH arrived in time and are just gorgeous. The black & white is super classy and makes a very elegant gift. The pink & black is also classy but the pink is bright which adds a really fun look to the design. The large letter and print is clear, crisp and so nicely done. I would recommend these gifts to anyone looking for that classy, personal gift for a favorite traveler. I want to get the brown & turquoise next, it looks great also!! I would include the pictures because they are so beautiful but they have personal info, so sorry... LOVE THEM!!
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 21, 2014
I loved my luggage tags. They are wonderful, attractive, and very durable.
Good Quality but!
By Antonio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tag set for my wife and me were good quality and well made but the color wasn't actually what we expected. Ordered the black and white, the black is okay but could have been a darker black, the white is more of a cream color. Otherwise very happy with the purchase.
They look great!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect when I got them in the mail,but when I opened the package and looked inside they were as I expected them to be. They look great!
They will look nice on my luggage.
Quick and Correct
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, MD) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a late thought I ordered Luggage Tag set for my wife. The response time was great and order completed as prescribed. Well Done.
Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 25, 2013
Bright tag for easy luggage recognition. A bit disappointed that they aren't engraved with your personal information. Instead a label has been printed and adhered to the tag.
Luggage Tags
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very nice and will be easily spotted on the carousol. Unfortunately, the printed numbers (such as the 4 which looks like a 1) are not as easily read. It owuld be nice to have the printing for numbers far more legible.

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved