Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bumper Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Bumper Sticker Magnets - You Name It - 11127
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easy to place and see
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item so I could create a bummper magnet that would caution driver's that there are children in my vehicle. The color is bright and the font is big enough for driver's to see. I'm very pleased with the item
joshua's memory
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the name it bumper magnets, overall i love them. i thought they would be bigger, but, they came out just fine. i am thankful for them and that i will be able to put them on the cars for the family.
thanks
Great
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 4, 2012
The only thing that I think can be improved on is to have an option so the font can stretched so it fills up the magnet. I feel like there is unused magnet on mine and the space could have been used better.
Great....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Very fast shipping. Like the product. However, I do wish they had other fonts and sizes available.
Bumper Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Magnet could be a little sturdier but overall good.
ok
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used all capitals and it looks crowded. Plus the colors I chose ...pink on light blue ....are VERY bright. Next time I would use lower case letters to make it look better now
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015
Ithe seems to flimsy and light to put on my car, so I haven't yet. One of the corners came with a slight scratch on corner, not very durable. But it looks nice :-)
looks great.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - January 28, 2013
The personalization and overall appearance is very nice. Magnet just not strong. Not good for cars.....which is where I wanted it....does better just on refridgerator :-( kind of disappointing
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2012
The magnet was as thin as a piece of paper and it was not as big as I had hoped, put it this way it is made really cheap I guess you get what you pay for, I would never order this again or recommend it to anyone the only good thing I can say is that I liked the background color, that's it!
Bumper sticker
By Kristal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this product. The corners of the magnet curl up a little which keeps it from staying on the bumper. Now I don't know what to do with since I can't put it on my truck without it falling off.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved