Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    You Name It Personalized Bumper Magnets customer reviews

    Personalized Bumper Sticker Magnets - You Name It - 11127
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2012
    The magnet was as thin as a piece of paper and it was not as big as I had hoped, put it this way it is made really cheap I guess you get what you pay for, I would never order this again or recommend it to anyone the only good thing I can say is that I liked the background color, that's it!
    Bumper Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Magnet could be a little sturdier but overall good.
    ok
    By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used all capitals and it looks crowded. Plus the colors I chose ...pink on light blue ....are VERY bright. Next time I would use lower case letters to make it look better now
    Great
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality!
    Great....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
    Very fast shipping. Like the product. However, I do wish they had other fonts and sizes available.
    Love the magnet!
    By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this magnet! Had one personalized in our wedding colors with our names and wedding date! Great sized magnet & useful for more than just on our car! Bonus: Got it on sale so I got 2!
    Spread the word!
    By charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashaway, RI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product!
    Very Fast Service, Great Product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 24, 2013
    Very Satisfied With My Order, Fast Service And Great Quality !!! Already Placing Another Order, Thanks Much..From Fla.
    Mailbox magnet
    By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this magnet for my mailbox. It looks great and we love it!! Thank you so much.
    Make your own bumber sticker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagan, MN) - July 20, 2012
    I really like being able to put my own message on my bumper sticker (and make it match my car color). And I love that this is magnetic--people change their minds, and sell their cars
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, TX) - December 27, 2011
    excellent mag sticker, well printed
    Car Magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
    My friend attends a small school, so it is difficult to find a lot of items like car magnets. So, this was a great choice...can even use school colors. My only complaint was it was a bit too large. Since I hadn't used too many words, I had room to trim it. Seems to stay put, also!
    Amazing
    By Ciara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the products and the web site absolutely amazing!
    great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - January 3, 2012
    my parents loved these magnets i got one for each of them- great and cheap
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved