Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bumper Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Bumper Sticker Magnets - You Name It - 11127
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
great gift for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - January 21, 2012
I got this gift for my mom. She loved it.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 20, 2012
The magnet was as thin as a piece of paper and it was not as big as I had hoped, put it this way it is made really cheap I guess you get what you pay for, I would never order this again or recommend it to anyone the only good thing I can say is that I liked the background color, that's it!
Bumper sticker
By Kristal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this product. The corners of the magnet curl up a little which keeps it from staying on the bumper. Now I don't know what to do with since I can't put it on my truck without it falling off.
ok
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used all capitals and it looks crowded. Plus the colors I chose ...pink on light blue ....are VERY bright. Next time I would use lower case letters to make it look better now
Bumper Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Magnet could be a little sturdier but overall good.
Great....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Very fast shipping. Like the product. However, I do wish they had other fonts and sizes available.
Great
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Love the magnet!
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this magnet! Had one personalized in our wedding colors with our names and wedding date! Great sized magnet & useful for more than just on our car! Bonus: Got it on sale so I got 2!
Spread the word!
By charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashaway, RI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Mailbox magnet
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this magnet for my mailbox. It looks great and we love it!! Thank you so much.
WELL DONE JOB!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 15, 2014
I love shopping from this web site. When I need something personalized, I go to this site. They have good quality merchandise & somewhat reasonable prices. Recommend this site highly.
Very Fast Service, Great Product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 24, 2013
Very Satisfied With My Order, Fast Service And Great Quality !!! Already Placing Another Order, Thanks Much..From Fla.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, TX) - December 27, 2011
excellent mag sticker, well printed
Car Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
My friend attends a small school, so it is difficult to find a lot of items like car magnets. So, this was a great choice...can even use school colors. My only complaint was it was a bit too large. Since I hadn't used too many words, I had room to trim it. Seems to stay put, also!
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - January 3, 2012
my parents loved these magnets i got one for each of them- great and cheap
Make your own bumber sticker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagan, MN) - July 20, 2012
I really like being able to put my own message on my bumper sticker (and make it match my car color). And I love that this is magnetic--people change their minds, and sell their cars
Amazing
By Ciara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the products and the web site absolutely amazing!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved