Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wine Please Personalized Plate - Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Dinner Party Plates - Wine Please - 11128
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
Great quality, clean writing, made a great impression on my friend!
Darling wine plates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 18, 2014
The plates are darling, and something fun to give as an engagement gift! I loved them, and they came so very quickly!
For wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 15, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give this year. I can't wait for my brother to open it. Five areas to personalize really makes it unique. More, more!
Shhh...this is a surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 31, 2013
Bought 4 sets of these for my annual "Out With the Girlz" weekend. Going to a winery this year. I'll be surprising them with these personalized plates filled with grapes, cheese, and crackers. Love the colors, the size of the plate, and MY personalization!)You can't beat the value for a set of four plates! This would be a great wedding gift, with enough change to throw in a bottle of your favorite wine!
LOVE IT!!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different sets of these awesome plates. They are of wonderful quality and the personalization is perfect. I wanted some appetizer plates that went along with my wine themed kitchen and these are exactly what I wanted. I personalized them with our first names and another set with just our last name. These would make an absolutely perfect gift for the wine lover!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - September 27, 2012
These plates were given to family friends as a Thank You gift... They are absolutely gorgeous! Well worth the money! I may personalize some for my family as well!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 25, 2012
These turned out great and will make an excellent wedding gift for a wine loving couple.
Nice, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 19, 2014
The personalized name in the middle of the plate is very hard to read. I bought 3 sets as wedding gifts and I am sure the brides and grooms will still be pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved