Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A beach wedding gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a gift...a dear couple is getting married in Pamana in December and this is as a gift seeing that it is the ocean and sand....what a great idea! Thank you Personalization.....
Perfect Gift
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is getting married in the Virgin Islands and this is the perfect gift for her and her future husband with the tropical background and their names in the sand. They're gonna love it! Very good quality and great price!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 23, 2014
My girlfriend loved her gift and it made me very happy that she was very happy
Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame after our Maui vacation. Since we already had photos of my husband and myself I used a photo showing my feet in the sand and surf.
Better than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 7, 2014
When ordering from a new Company, you really don't know what to expect. The choices were varied and many and I chose the personalized frame with the beach scene. Heart in the sand with my daughter and son in laws name written in it. The frame arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. It's an easel type frame, that is a good quality. The photo of the beach is lacquered, giving it a clean crisp look. Would absolutely purchase from your Company again. Thank you.
heart frame
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is very pretty, fast delivery
excellent product
By Tommy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied...great value and quality!
Loved the Paradise Island Frame
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and looked exactly as I expected it to. Wonderful!!
Beautiful
By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend as an engagement present. She loves the beach and owns many pieces featuring a beach theme, so I thought this would be perfect. She was really happy with it!! She immediately posted it on Facebook. I will definitely be back for more!! Thanks!!
d best picture frame i ever have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - January 1, 2014
I love this photo frame esp looks really similar from d beach we went to. I love d way how our name on d sand, looks so real. I wish its bigger tho, like 10x12 or something but i will next time. Thanks
Wedding gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for all you're help. You expedited my order and it will make it on time. This was a very special present that had to go to Australia and it will deffinately make it on time Thank you very much!
Beautiful frame!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the merchandise at this site never fails to amaze me. The frame is really great and the photography is impressive!
Perfect for bridal shower
By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this frame. Found a picture of my niece and her fiancé sitting on the beach to put in the frame. It is especially appropriate because they are having a beach wedding!
Wedding Presant
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was an Excellant choice for our grandsons wedding.He is getting married on the beach.It has the sand,ocean and a beautiful heart written in the sand with their names and date.The price was reasonable,other people I have showed it to loved it.I am very glad to be part of your shopping group.Thank you
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 29, 2013
Could not believe I found a perfect gift. My sister and I do wedding cakes for our family. My granddaughter got married on the beach. So this frame with their picture was a perfect addition to the cake table. Thank you :)
Wedding
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was very nicely done. Better than I had thought! The bride & groom will be very pleased!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - September 16, 2013
Was looking for a personal wedding that wasn't very expensive well I found it my friends got married on the beach and absolutely loved it
Very nice
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a wedding gift. It was really pretty and they loved it! The only thing I didn't love was the writing of the names. They looked to perfect like airbrushed. I think they should have been a little more real like actually written in the sand. Other than that I really liked it and so did my friend!
Paradise delivered to them
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and now fiance as a little engagment gift, after he propsed to her in the Cayman Islands...WOW..was what I got from everyone who seen this...it truly came just like the pic on the site, and did not disappoint!!
Satisfied customer..again :)
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy w/ the fast delivery & product. Great idea!
Wonderful Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece and her new husband that got married at St. Lucia in the sand. I will be giving it to them at a Bridal tea this Sunday .I loved this item and so glad that I found this website.
high quality
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame high quality and fast shipping with cheapest shipping.
Beautiful!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter who is getting married in Hawaii. It is just beautiful - I am so pleased with it! I was deciding between this and cake server - so glad this is what I bought. Fast delivery - good price! Top notch quality!
wedding gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame as a wedding present. The bride and groom are going to Hawaii for their honeymoon. I thought this frame with the beach, ocean, and palm trees would be great to put a photo in. Their names and date in the sand really made it personal. I hope they like it.
Great!
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I am giving it to my sister for her honeymoon photo.
A beautiful keepsake!
Could be better
By Marco M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item would have been the perfect picture frame for a wedding photo but I was disappointed with the quality. From a distance the frame is beautiful, however if you are holding it or standing close to it the picture is no longer a crisp photo. The heart in the sand is crisp but the trees and ocean look a bit blurred when standing close to the frame. I would not buy this again if I had the option.
Great Quality
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS JUST AS GOOD IN PERSON AS IN THE PICTURE!
oh my God!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her boyfriend flipped when i gave this to them.
they said it looked as if they wrote it in the sand themselves.
great gift for anyone in love.....
Beautiful
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality, very pleased.
wedding gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as part of a wedding gift for my niece to put her picture from her honeymoon. love it.
I'm in love with this frame
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm just love it!!!!
Just Lovely!
By Billie Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the quality for the price! I got this for a shower gift for my cousin! I know she is just going to love it!
I'm in love with this frame
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the frame for my husband and I , we love the feame so much
paradise island
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic frame love it
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - May 20, 2013
I orderd this frame for my son and his wife as a 1st anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it. They were married at the beach, so this gift was perfect for them. Thanks for the nice quality and personalization, it was very unique.
Wedding Gift
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who was getting married on the beach in Mexico. When She opend it she started tearing up. She said it looked just like their beach in Mexico. I couldnt have picked a better present.
Beautiful frame!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected toatlly awesome. Everything I order from this site is always better than shown. The frame is superior quality. I bought it for my nieces wedding gift. I know she will love it!
So So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHIPPANY, NJ) - March 29, 2013
My Cousin recently got married on the beach in Barbados.She loves the beach and lives by the beach . What better of a Keepsake to have! was very pleased with how it turned out. And was impressed with how Quickly it was sent back to me.. Cant wait to give it to them!
Frame for bridal shower
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and future daughter-in-law are getting married at the beach in October. I ordered this frame as one of my bridal shower gifts. The frame is beautiful, sturdy, and vibrant in color. The personalization was perfect. The frame exceeded my expectations and I will definitely order again from this web site!!!
Great quality!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. It is much nicer than I was expecting, product is heavy duty with a really nice shine. Service is awesome. I have made several purchases and always recieve them within a couple days of ordering. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved