Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A beach wedding gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a gift...a dear couple is getting married in Pamana in December and this is as a gift seeing that it is the ocean and sand....what a great idea! Thank you Personalization.....
Careful when opening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - September 12, 2017
I love how this turned out. It is a wedding gift. I opened the box to check to make sure all was as ordered and when I did, the glass fell out and broke. I sent PM a note and they replace it. Thank goodness there was enough time for the glass replacement to be shipped.
Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Travel Consultant, I have ordered several of these frames to give to clients when I plan their honeymoon. Everyone has been thrilled with the gift. The picture and engraving is absolutely gorgeous. It is so perfect you would think you were there at the beach! I've ordered two already this year and they arrive so quickly. Workmanship is A+. They are truly worth the cost! I will continue buying these frames for clients as long as they are still available. They are the best!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 5, 2017
This was a wedding gift-the personalization made it really special. It turned out better than I could have hoped!
Wedding Gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and the quality far exceeded what I expected! I bought this as a wedding gift and they loved it!
Best..Simply the best!!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never been disappointed with PM
The personalization part is fuzzy
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks more like a photograph then anything, not really impressed with this choice
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my hairdresser who got married in St. John, Virgin Islands on the beach. Thought it was a perfect frame for the wedding photo.
great product
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this particular picture frame as a wedding gift since the wedding was to be on a beach so it was very well received and appreciated!
Beautiful
By Deidra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Niece is having a beach wedding! With past personal purchases from here, I was sure I could find a unique shower gift for her !! I loved this perfect picture frame !!!It came super fast, as usual! It was a real HIT at the shower !! Thanks Personalization Mall !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - August 15, 2016
I gave this as a bridal shower gift, and it was so perfect! Everybody absolutely loved it!
beach lover
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my beach loving sister and brother-in-law. It was for their 25th anniversary. They absolutely loved it.
Could not be Happier!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was A-1. High-gloss acrylic, the names on the sand looked so real as if someone actually wrote it in the sand. Very realistic and unique item. Love it!
Paradise Frame
By Letitia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame for my Honey moon picture..l went to Jamaica for the first time and myself and my husband took a beach picture and this frame was perfect. .beautiful thx
Honeymoon Memories
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame's excellent heavy duty quality, glossy vibrant beach colors & the personalized sand heart & footprints are beautiful. Wish I could have included the entire wedding date & not just the year. Shipping was so quick & perfect condition upon arrival. The price is affordable for such a high quality frame. Beach destination honeymoon photo will be perfect in this frame. Happy I bought it & would buy again.
Picture frame
By kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my good friends bridal shower. It was gorgeous and she loved it! Would definitely recommend this!
As beautiful as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton lakes, NJ) - February 20, 2016
Good quality frame. Nothing cheap or flimsy. So happy I bought it!.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - January 24, 2016
I love the frame! Wish we could have put an exact date and not just a year as it is a wedding gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2015
The frame received for this purchase is beautifully made. It certainly does look better in person, and the customization in the sand is perfect. It looks authentic and i'm very pleased!
Personalized gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with the personlized frame for my friends wedding. It's great.
Paradise island frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks wonderful, My niece and new nephew in law are going to love it too since they are getting married at the beach. It was delivered within a week of ordering it.
Nice
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but I think it would better with different "writing/font" for the names
Island Picture Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame will be a belated Wedding gift...
The wedding took place on a Island,it's so perfect..
Beautiful Frame...Fast Shipping...
I'm very pleased!!
Beach picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - August 5, 2015
Perfect! Honeymoon picture will look be perfect for this frame.
Gave it to my daughter for Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - August 4, 2015
The picture frame was beautiful. I was pleased with the quality. I would order again from this website without hesitation.
A Little dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NY) - July 21, 2015
The frame was nice except for on the right top corner there was a cut. It wasn't real noticeable but shouldn't have been there. Other than that it was nice. Too late to send it back.
Turned Out Great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for honeymoon picture!
THank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2015
Fast service. Item recieved sooner than expected.
love love its
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
look like a real time pic frame.. love its well worth the money
Liked so much, ordered 1 for me!
By Karen L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift for friend married on the beach in Hawaii. They had actually made a heart in the sand on their honeymoon. I loved the look of this gift so much, I ordered one for us!
Great Shower Gift
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame for their honeymoon was a hit for a shower gift!
Honeymoon Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the little extra part of a "honeymoon fund" gift. Went over big for the bride to be and the bridlal shower atendees.
Vibrant Colors
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item!!
Products that I loved
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I wanted. I needed to find a gift for a friend of mine that just had a destination wedding and she got married on the beach, and these matched her bridal shower invitations so I knew I had to get this, I put a picture of them on there wedding day in the frame and gave it to her and everyone loved it specially the bride. The frame nice and looked like I had to search all over for something like that. Loved the frame
Perfect wedding gift idea !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach frame came out really cute - the names in the sand give the illusion it was written there ( not just stamped with black ink ). I got the matching door mat too - can't wait to give it to the couple !
Pretty frame in vivid colors
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island city , NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame to add to a wedding gift- a beach destination wedding. I liked it, and thought it looked very nice.
Fantastic!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item ended my long search for a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law! It is a beautiful frame, love the personalization, and cannot believe how quickly I received it! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Paradise Island Picture Frame
By Sherry J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a young couple who is getting married in Hawaii in a couple of days. It was fabulous and they loved it. So unusual and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from.

I order quite frequently and everything has met or exceeded my expectations.
Sherry O.
Awesome Product
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister and her new husband, they love the frame. It is well made and is very different from other wedding frames. I wish I could have included the full date instead of only the year.
Great Quality Frame
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Came in only a few days and the quality of the frame is awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved