Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
    ~Ronald - MD

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Beach Wedding Gift
    By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
    Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
    Honeymoon memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
    Love it!
    By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
    very nice for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 27, 2012
    not bad looking at all. Looks pretty sturdy. i bought it as a gift so they have not even gotton it yet. im hoping they like it as much as I do.
    Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
    Beautiful Color Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
    The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
    This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
    Wedding Gift Success
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
    This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
    In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
    Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
    The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
    This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
    cute idea, picture a bit blurred
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
    The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
    Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
    My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
    This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
    Fabulous
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most incredible frame ever!!
    Wonderful quality!!!
    very cute
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like expected.
    Paradise Island Fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
    It was perfect!
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
    I was totally satisfied,
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
    This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
    everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
    I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
    Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
    Great Product
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
    Very pretty
    By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
    A great gift of remembrance.
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
    Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
    Perfect for beach wedding
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
    Perfect
    By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    Romantic Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
    This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
    The Bride and Groom loved it.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
    It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
    Excellent Gift
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
    Beautiful very excited about it!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
    Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved