Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love how use-friendly and reasonably-priced this site is! Thanks for making this part of my wedding planning EASY!
    ~Cheryl - KS

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
    This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
    Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
    What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
    Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
    Beautiful Color Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
    The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
    Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
    Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
    My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
    cute idea, picture a bit blurred
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
    The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
    I was totally satisfied,
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
    beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
    Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
    PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 27, 2011
    I love this idea for wedding gift; quality is excellent! If the Island photo was sharper, that would put this item 'over the top'-- but still beautiful as is.
    LOVE IT!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
    Honeymoon memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
    Very pleased
    By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
    Love it!
    By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
    I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
    everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
    Loved it!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
    very cute
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like expected.
    Beautiful Memories!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
    Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
    Jan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
    Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
    Very Pleased
    By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
    Beautiful - I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
    I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
    Love This Frame
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for myself and love it love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
    Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
    Fun frame and very beautiful
    Paradise frame
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
    Wedding gift
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
    I love it, hope they do.
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
    Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
    paradise island frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
    Nicer then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
    This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
    Quality Frame
    By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
    It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
    Beautiful Frame
    By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
    I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
    nice
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
    Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved