Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - April 3, 2012
the people who i had gave this to is very happy with this,i wanted to get them something different,so i thought this would be a good gift,plus it came a day earlier than it was supposed to,i would order from here again.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
very nice for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 27, 2012
not bad looking at all. Looks pretty sturdy. i bought it as a gift so they have not even gotton it yet. im hoping they like it as much as I do.
cute idea, picture a bit blurred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
Beautiful Color Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
Very pleased
By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 27, 2011
I love this idea for wedding gift; quality is excellent! If the Island photo was sharper, that would put this item 'over the top'-- but still beautiful as is.
Jan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Perfect for beach wedding
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
Honeymoon memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
Love it!
By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
Vacation at the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
After my husband and I took a vacation with my son and his girlfriend at the beach, I wanted a special frame to show one of their photos from this trip, but not look like an engagement picture. This one was fun and represented our trip well. Most of the other frames I saw also needed the picture to be horizontal not vertical so that's one of the main reasons I picked this frame. It came in two days just in time for Christmas Eve.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
photo frame
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will order more items.
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved