Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
    I was totally satisfied,
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
    This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
    everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
    I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
    Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
    Great Product
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
    Very pretty
    By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
    A great gift of remembrance.
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
    Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
    Perfect for beach wedding
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
    Perfect
    By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    Romantic Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
    This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
    The Bride and Groom loved it.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
    It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
    Excellent Gift
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
    Beautiful very excited about it!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
    Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
    Paradise island
    By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
    Wedding gift
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our grandsons wedding.He got married on Clearwater beach,this frame was very appropriate for the occasion,the picture and the writing in the sand were gorgeous,it was loved by all.Beautiful gift choice,price was right.thanks
    new Mother in law
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
    BEACH PICTURE FRAME
    By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
    I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
    I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
    thank you
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
    DIFFERENT!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
    Beautiful!
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
    Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
    Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
    Great Quality!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
    I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
    nice
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
    The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
    paradise island frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
    Better than I imagined
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was so excited when it arrived because it is much better than I imagined it would be. The quality is wonderful and I know he is going to love it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
    Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
    Engagement photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
    It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 19, 2014
    The ordering was easy, shipment arrived fast and the personalized frame is perfect. We can't wait to give it to our friends getting married in Jamaica.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
    This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved