Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
    Looks great
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for! A bit shiny and glossy, but very nice.
    Great Beach Wedding Gift
    By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
    This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
    very nice for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 27, 2012
    not bad looking at all. Looks pretty sturdy. i bought it as a gift so they have not even gotton it yet. im hoping they like it as much as I do.
    Perfect
    By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
    Very pretty
    By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
    Loved it!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
    PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 27, 2011
    I love this idea for wedding gift; quality is excellent! If the Island photo was sharper, that would put this item 'over the top'-- but still beautiful as is.
    Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
    The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
    Jan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
    Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
    Love This Frame
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for myself and love it love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
    Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
    Paradise frame
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
    Fun frame and very beautiful
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
    Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
    Wedding gift
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
    I love it, hope they do.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
    nice
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
    paradise island frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
    It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
    Nicer then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
    This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
    I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
    Beautiful Frame
    By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
    Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 2, 2014
    This picture is beautiful! It reminds us of Summer days spent on the beach.
    Wedding gift
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our grandsons wedding.He got married on Clearwater beach,this frame was very appropriate for the occasion,the picture and the writing in the sand were gorgeous,it was loved by all.Beautiful gift choice,price was right.thanks
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
    This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
    I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
    BEACH PICTURE FRAME
    By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
    I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
    I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
    thank you
    Paradise island
    By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
    Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
    This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
    Fabulous
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most incredible frame ever!!
    Wonderful quality!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Product was great!! Very fast shipping.
    love it
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great on our entertainment center
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 19, 2014
    The ordering was easy, shipment arrived fast and the personalized frame is perfect. We can't wait to give it to our friends getting married in Jamaica.
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
    This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved