Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
    Honeymoon memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
    Very pleased
    By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
    Love it!
    By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
    I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
    everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
    Loved it!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
    very cute
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like expected.
    Beautiful Memories!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
    Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
    Jan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
    Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
    Very Pleased
    By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
    Beautiful - I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
    I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
    Love This Frame
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for myself and love it love it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
    Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
    Fun frame and very beautiful
    Paradise frame
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
    Wedding gift
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
    I love it, hope they do.
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
    Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
    paradise island frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
    Nicer then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
    This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
    Quality Frame
    By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
    It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
    Beautiful Frame
    By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
    I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
    nice
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
    Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    Wedding gift
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our grandsons wedding.He got married on Clearwater beach,this frame was very appropriate for the occasion,the picture and the writing in the sand were gorgeous,it was loved by all.Beautiful gift choice,price was right.thanks
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
    I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
    This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
    Paradise island
    By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
    Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
    This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
    BEACH PICTURE FRAME
    By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
    I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
    I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
    thank you
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 19, 2014
    The ordering was easy, shipment arrived fast and the personalized frame is perfect. We can't wait to give it to our friends getting married in Jamaica.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Product was great!! Very fast shipping.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 2, 2014
    This picture is beautiful! It reminds us of Summer days spent on the beach.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved