Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
~Teri - IL

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
Fabulous
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most incredible frame ever!!
Wonderful quality!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
Paradise island
By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
Quality Frame
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
paradise island frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
Great Product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
A great gift of remembrance.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
Paradise Island Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
It was perfect!
nice
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
Paradise frame
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
Beautiful Frame
By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
love it
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great on our entertainment center
new Mother in law
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
Beautiful very excited about it!!
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
Excellent Gift
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
Romantic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
Paradise Island picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
Delighted in Paoli!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
A heart in paradise
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
Thank you.
Wedding Photo Frame
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Nicer then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved