Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
cute idea, picture a bit blurred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
Jan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 27, 2011
I love this idea for wedding gift; quality is excellent! If the Island photo was sharper, that would put this item 'over the top'-- but still beautiful as is.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 13, 2015
Beautiful! I have received many compliments on this frame....
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 31, 2015
the couple loved this gift as they were married on the beach in Key West
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
Beautiful frame
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MNR, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected! Would definitely recommend this for a couple who had a beach wedding for whom I did buy this for!
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 30, 2015
It's beautiful! I love it and I think my cousin will as well.
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Love This Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and love it love it.
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
Fun frame and very beautiful
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Wedding gift
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
I love it, hope they do.
VERY NICE!!!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Nicer then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
Paradise Island Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
It was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved