Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
paradise island frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
nice
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
Wedding Gift Success
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
Wedding gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our grandsons wedding.He got married on Clearwater beach,this frame was very appropriate for the occasion,the picture and the writing in the sand were gorgeous,it was loved by all.Beautiful gift choice,price was right.thanks
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 2, 2014
This picture is beautiful! It reminds us of Summer days spent on the beach.
Paradise frame
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - December 25, 2013
Product was great!! Very fast shipping.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 19, 2014
The ordering was easy, shipment arrived fast and the personalized frame is perfect. We can't wait to give it to our friends getting married in Jamaica.
Quality Frame
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
VERY NICE!!!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Ain't love grand!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this beautiful frame for my son and his girlfriend who always do this on the beaches we visit.....this will be a treasured item for their new home soon!
A great gift of remembrance.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
Paradise Island Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
It was perfect!
Great frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
Great Product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
BEACH PICTURE FRAME
By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
thank you
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom loved it.
Romantic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved