Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very nice for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 27, 2012
not bad looking at all. Looks pretty sturdy. i bought it as a gift so they have not even gotton it yet. im hoping they like it as much as I do.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
Perfect for beach wedding
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
Very pretty
By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 31, 2015
Loved clarity and color. Also speed in delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 14, 2015
This will be a wedding or bridal shower gift for daughter. She will be married at beach resort on the beach so this will be perfect to use for one of her photos. Love the personalization within the sand heart. Item arrived quickly. I think the couple will love this.
Beautiful Color Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
cute idea, picture a bit blurred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
Beautiful frame!
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunts wedding gift and it was perfect seeing that they are getting married on the beach. Beautiful!
Jan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, NY) - September 5, 2015
made perfect gifts :) Love them!
Perfect Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and appearance very nice. This was a great gift for my friend's wedding which had a "beach" theme.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 27, 2011
I love this idea for wedding gift; quality is excellent! If the Island photo was sharper, that would put this item 'over the top'-- but still beautiful as is.
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - October 18, 2015
Purchased this for friends who were married on the beach. It's beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent--even prettier than on the website. They loved it!
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2015
I really like the personalized picture holder
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
memories
By Roneise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for family that was recently married on the beach.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Another high quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - October 20, 2015
Great gift, especially for couple married on beach! They loved it.
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Love This Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and love it love it.
Vacation at the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
After my husband and I took a vacation with my son and his girlfriend at the beach, I wanted a special frame to show one of their photos from this trip, but not look like an engagement picture. This one was fun and represented our trip well. Most of the other frames I saw also needed the picture to be horizontal not vertical so that's one of the main reasons I picked this frame. It came in two days just in time for Christmas Eve.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Wedding gift
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
I love it, hope they do.
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved