Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
perfect wedding gift
By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone gettig married on a beach or destination wedding would love this personalized picture frame.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - August 27, 2016
Very nice picture frame, would recommend to anyone you loves the beach!
Wedding Photo Frame
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
A heart in paradise
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
Thank you.
Beautiful Color Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
Beautiful!
By COLLEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! Excellent gift for couple that has been married on the beach! Received quickly. Would recommend to a friend.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
Delighted in Paoli!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
beach frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - December 15, 2016
I would have given a 5 star rating if not for the poor quality of the picture they used. The picture they printed came out dark, I don't think it was checked for quality. I had to replace the photo with one I made up. The glass over the picture was very dirty.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
cute idea, picture a bit blurred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
Very pleased!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all my special gifts. I needed this fast and it was the perfect choice. My friends loved it and shipping was super fast. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall items! ?
Bought many
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They always look great !
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - July 16, 2017
This is a really nice picture frame! It has good weight and well made. What a nice way to personalize a frame for friends getting married at the beach. I am very pleased.
Cute but not for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 10, 2017
I ordered this for my Best Friend and her soon to be husband. It's cute but not for the price in my opinion. I think the writing in the sand should be a different font and they charge for a personal picture to be added in but you can easily add your own once the frame comes.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Paradise Island picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
Beach frame a must
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best idea for a frame. I had 2 weddings on a beach this year and it was so appropriate. Thinking of buying another one for a wedding in Punta Cana next year. A wonderful gift to give or receive.
Great Beach Wedding Gift
By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - April 3, 2012
the people who i had gave this to is very happy with this,i wanted to get them something different,so i thought this would be a good gift,plus it came a day earlier than it was supposed to,i would order from here again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Perfect
By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
Looks great
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! A bit shiny and glossy, but very nice.
Very pleased
By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
Honeymoon memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
Love it!
By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
Very pretty
By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved