Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 2, 2016
First time I ordered this frame..very happy with it. Bought it for Wedding Shower and I'm sure the bride will love it. Good Quality..
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
Beach frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - July 8, 2016
This was delivered in 2 days and was just as pictured. It is a great product.
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Beautiful
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a beach wedding PERFECT!!!!!
Like it so much this is my fourth order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 28, 2016
This frame is excellent quality with brilliant colors. All four of the couples who had beach weddings that I purchased these frames for have raved about the frame with their names written in the sand. It also makes a great gift for the parents of bride and groom.



shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Paradise Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 6, 2016
Got this frame for wedding gift. It arrived within 3 days and was just as pictured. Great turn around time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, NY) - September 5, 2015
made perfect gifts :) Love them!
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - October 18, 2015
Purchased this for friends who were married on the beach. It's beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent--even prettier than on the website. They loved it!
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2015
I really like the personalized picture holder
Another high quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - October 20, 2015
Great gift, especially for couple married on beach! They loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and appearance very nice. This was a great gift for my friend's wedding which had a "beach" theme.
Beautiful frame!
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunts wedding gift and it was perfect seeing that they are getting married on the beach. Beautiful!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
Fabulous
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most incredible frame ever!!
Wonderful quality!!!
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 31, 2015
Loved clarity and color. Also speed in delivery.
Wedding gift
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
I love it, hope they do.
Love This Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and love it love it.
Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
Beautiful Frame
By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
memories
By Roneise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for family that was recently married on the beach.
love it
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great on our entertainment center
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 14, 2015
This will be a wedding or bridal shower gift for daughter. She will be married at beach resort on the beach so this will be perfect to use for one of her photos. Love the personalization within the sand heart. Item arrived quickly. I think the couple will love this.
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
Fun frame and very beautiful
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - December 25, 2013
Product was great!! Very fast shipping.
Wedding Gift Success
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved