Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
nice
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
paradise island frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
Beautiful Frame
By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 13, 2015
Beautiful! I have received many compliments on this frame....
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 30, 2015
It's beautiful! I love it and I think my cousin will as well.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 31, 2015
the couple loved this gift as they were married on the beach in Key West
Beautiful frame!
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunts wedding gift and it was perfect seeing that they are getting married on the beach. Beautiful!
Perfect Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and appearance very nice. This was a great gift for my friend's wedding which had a "beach" theme.
Beautiful frame
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MNR, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected! Would definitely recommend this for a couple who had a beach wedding for whom I did buy this for!
Quality Frame
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The colors are very vibrant and the frame is high quality, not thin and flexible like most frames. I highly recommend this frame as a great gift for a couple's favorite honeymoon picture.
Vacation at the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
After my husband and I took a vacation with my son and his girlfriend at the beach, I wanted a special frame to show one of their photos from this trip, but not look like an engagement picture. This one was fun and represented our trip well. Most of the other frames I saw also needed the picture to be horizontal not vertical so that's one of the main reasons I picked this frame. It came in two days just in time for Christmas Eve.
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
VERY NICE!!!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 2, 2014
This picture is beautiful! It reminds us of Summer days spent on the beach.
Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
DIFFERENT!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
Better than I imagined
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was so excited when it arrived because it is much better than I imagined it would be. The quality is wonderful and I know he is going to love it.
Great Quality!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
photo frame
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will order more items.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom loved it.
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
Beautiful very excited about it!!
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved