Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great on our entertainment center
    Wedding Gift Success
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
    Fabulous
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most incredible frame ever!!
    Wonderful quality!!!
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
    This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
    This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
    Excellent Gift
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
    Romantic Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
    This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
    Beautiful very excited about it!!
    new Mother in law
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
    The Bride and Groom loved it.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
    The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
    Great Engagement Gift!
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
    Wedding Photo Frame
    By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
    Delighted in Paoli!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
    I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
    Paradise Island picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
    Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
    Engagement photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
    It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
    A heart in paradise
    By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

    The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
    Thank you.
    Very nice and FAST!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
    I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
    Ain't love grand!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this beautiful frame for my son and his girlfriend who always do this on the beaches we visit.....this will be a treasured item for their new home soon!
    Paradise Island Fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
    It was perfect!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
    Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
    A great gift of remembrance.
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
    Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
    Great product
    By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
    photo frame
    By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Will order more items.
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
    This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
    Better than I imagined
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was so excited when it arrived because it is much better than I imagined it would be. The quality is wonderful and I know he is going to love it.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
    Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
    Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
    The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
    Great frame
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
    Great Product
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
    Great Quality!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
    Beautiful!
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
    DIFFERENT!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved