Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
Honeymoon memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
new Mother in law
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
VERY NICE!!!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
Vacation at the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
After my husband and I took a vacation with my son and his girlfriend at the beach, I wanted a special frame to show one of their photos from this trip, but not look like an engagement picture. This one was fun and represented our trip well. Most of the other frames I saw also needed the picture to be horizontal not vertical so that's one of the main reasons I picked this frame. It came in two days just in time for Christmas Eve.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Ain't love grand!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this beautiful frame for my son and his girlfriend who always do this on the beaches we visit.....this will be a treasured item for their new home soon!
A great gift of remembrance.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
Paradise Island Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
It was perfect!
Quality Frame
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
Great Product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
Great frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
Great Gift!
By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is having a Destination Wedding and this is a perfect gift for her. I love it! It really looks like a photo that they personally did for themselves. I truly love it! I know she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Loved it
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickerson Run, PA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame.. Bought it as a wedding gift... It was perfect.. Bright colors, quick shipping... Loved it.. would purchase again...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 31, 2015
Loved clarity and color. Also speed in delivery.
memories
By Roneise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for family that was recently married on the beach.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 14, 2015
This will be a wedding or bridal shower gift for daughter. She will be married at beach resort on the beach so this will be perfect to use for one of her photos. Love the personalization within the sand heart. Item arrived quickly. I think the couple will love this.
Like it so much this is my fourth order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 28, 2016
This frame is excellent quality with brilliant colors. All four of the couples who had beach weddings that I purchased these frames for have raved about the frame with their names written in the sand. It also makes a great gift for the parents of bride and groom.



Beach frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - July 8, 2016
This was delivered in 2 days and was just as pictured. It is a great product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - July 18, 2016
I ordered this for my sister in law for her wedding present. It cme very quickly and looked exactly how it did in the preview. The only thing I wish is that I could have put the whole wedding date instead of just the year. Other than that I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 2, 2016
First time I ordered this frame..very happy with it. Bought it for Wedding Shower and I'm sure the bride will love it. Good Quality..
Beautiful
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a beach wedding PERFECT!!!!!
Paradise Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 6, 2016
Got this frame for wedding gift. It arrived within 3 days and was just as pictured. Great turn around time.
Beautiful frame
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MNR, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected! Would definitely recommend this for a couple who had a beach wedding for whom I did buy this for!
Quality Frame
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The colors are very vibrant and the frame is high quality, not thin and flexible like most frames. I highly recommend this frame as a great gift for a couple's favorite honeymoon picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved