Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
Great Product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
BEACH PICTURE FRAME
By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
thank you
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom loved it.
Romantic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
DIFFERENT!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
Better than I imagined
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was so excited when it arrived because it is much better than I imagined it would be. The quality is wonderful and I know he is going to love it.
Excellent Gift
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
A heart in paradise
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
Thank you.
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Wedding Photo Frame
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
Beautiful very excited about it!!
new Mother in law
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
Paradise Island picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
Great Quality!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
Fabulous
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most incredible frame ever!!
Wonderful quality!!!
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
love it
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great on our entertainment center
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
Paradise island
By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
Fun frame and very beautiful
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
photo frame
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will order more items.
Wedding gift
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
I love it, hope they do.
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
Nicer then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
Love This Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and love it love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved