Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
~Shirley - NY

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame`
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister who is getting married on a beach, It is beautiful! It will look gorgeous with their wedding picture in it. I love it and i know she will also.
Overall it is very nice
By Eric U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am happy with the product and I think my wife will be very happy with the surprise gift. I do wish the names in the sand looked a bit more realsitic but I am picking nits at that point.
Such a beautiful Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk horn, IA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughters wedding this April... the frame is very nice & the personalized touch is great! They live on the Coast of England & this will be a perfect little memento for one of their wedding photos on the beach in Cornwall!! Thanks so much for the rapid service!! Love this company & their gifts!!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered a few of these as wedding gifts for friends. Feedback was great. I would order again. This company always processes and ships my orders quickly. Thank You!
Wonderful Gift for that Island Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - February 5, 2013
I loved this just as much when I received as when I discovered on line.
Love the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - January 31, 2013
This product is so sturdy and has a very very nice finish...I did a purchase through you guys last year and loved the product I got then as well...you guys do an awesome job and have QUALITY products. Thanks
very nice frame and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Frame was sturdy, picture was nice, the names were clear
Heavy duty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple valley , CA) - December 30, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. They loved it. Quality of frame better than expected and heavy duty. Writing looks good on small frame.
Very Pleased
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than I expected. I was very surprised that it looked as if it were a picture actually taken on the beach.
Engagement opresent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 23, 2012
This item was delivered in 2 days. My daughter and her boyfriend loved it. It is a sturdy frame and such a cute idea. I would highly recommend this as a gift. All in all, we were very happy with all the items we had purchased. Thank you.
This will be a great gift for the wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 23, 2012
very please
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 18, 2012
My wife bought this as part of a wedding gift. The couple was going to Hawaii on their honeymoon. Perfect for showcasing a tropical honeymoon picture.
Nice and Visible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
Great as it is, a thin glass siding for me to act as if it was framed would make it really great!
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality frame. Perfect frame for my daughter's beach wedding.
Had it sitting on table at reception at beachhouse.
My daughter and her husband both love it.
Picture perfect and wonderfully priced!!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a little keepsake for my daughters to remember their dance teacher, who was proposed to on the beach. The frame is everything you see online and the quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend this site for all your personalized needs as I have ordered several other items and have been tremendously satisfied each and every time!!
A fabulous keepsake!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a gift for a couple honeymooning on an island! A great keepsake! I love the couple's name "written" in the sand.
Great buy.
By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding present - the couple are going to Jamacia so I thought a honeymoon picture would be perfect for this. Love it!!!!
Great Gift!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! It looks exactly as shown. The Bride and Groom loved it!
Super Service
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was super and arrived in no time will buy here in future
Paradise Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - August 28, 2012
This will be given as a, 40th Anniversary gift to my husband, in 3 weeks. I love the frame, its exactly what I expected it to be from the picture, and I already put a picture in it, from the Beach and I know he will like it as much as I do! As we both grew up on the beach, was perfect gift and I would recommend it to all!! Thank You
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who was getting married on the beach, and it was perfect! What a great gift! The beach scene is so clear and the frame quality is excellent. Everything I've ever purchased from here has been exceptional!
beach picture frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my son and his girlfriend for their one year anniversary. They just took a vacation to Myrtle Beach this summer, so it's perfect for one of the pictures that was taken of them. The frame is of good quality and I would purchase again from Personalization Mall or recommend to friends!
Great Destination Wedding Gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach photo frame, was even better than pictured. The framing is great, the personalization was perfect, the affect is special and the place for a wedding picture is the perfect design. Very pleased! Fast delivery too!
Wedding Gift
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly what I had hoped. My niece is having a beach wedding so I thought this would be a perfect wedding gift.
Adorable!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary. We got married on the beach, so that made it all the more special. The quality is excellent, and the product looks exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as ordered. I recommend this product to anyone looking for that special gift for their wedding or anniversary.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - July 31, 2012
Adorable frame, my daughter and her future husband will love displaying this personalized frame and a picture from their tropical honeymoon. Lovely.
Looks just like the ad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 25, 2012
We received the frame 5 days after the confirmation e-mail said we had received it, however the frame looks exactly like the picture in the ad. I'm sure my son and his bride to be will be very happy with this frame. I think it will make a nice little extra wedding gift.
Paradise frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Perfect for the wedding couple honeymooning in Hawaii. To quote the bride, "it's perfect!" good quality should last a lifetime.
Beach Heart Frame
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this over the internet so I anxiously opened it upon it's (prompt) arrival. And I was very pleasantly surprised. It will be a lovely gift and the quality is top notch!!
Wedding Gift
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this Paradise Island Personalized Frame, I knew right off, it's the perfect gift for my son and his new bride. They will take their honeymoon in Negril, Jamaica. The added feature with their names and date on it surrounded by the sand heart, topped it off perfectly! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this frame and it's romantic look!
thank you,
R. E.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I turned our bedroom into a tropical paradise and we placed a picture from our honeymoon inside this frame its perfect
Better than expected
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant when ordering this frame at first- i did think it was a little pricey. When i received it, i was very happy. The frame is good quality and it is also glossy. Perfect little extra add on gift for a destination wedding.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 13, 2012
This is the second time I have bought this as a wedding gift & both couples absolutely loved it! :)
Gorgeous frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo frame and gift. Will definitely purchase again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in a few weeks. I use this web-site frequently and love every product I have ever received. My mother was looking for a good present to get me for the shower so I pointed this out. She loves it, and so do I. It makes a great gift that any couple should like.
Son's wedding on the beach
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special picture to give the happy couple after the wedding. This was perfect since they got married on the beach and I was able to insert the best pic that was taken that day----THEY LOVED IT!
Love it!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait till bride and groom open it. Perfect gift as wedding is taking place on a beach resort in Mexico. I have ordered from here before and have always been satisfied with quality and quick service.
Perfect gift
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance are getting married in Key West in June. What a perfect reminder of their day this will be when they can place a wedding picture in it. I can always count on you to have the perfect gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 20, 2012
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend who will be spending her honeymoon in Jamaica. I am so excited at how fast the product arrived. The actual personalization is larger than I expected, the colors are so vibrant and the overall quality of the frame is top notch. I strongly recommend this gift!
really great gift idea
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order. Shipped fast and was a great gift.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved