Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome. Personalized glass ornaments are beautiful and cannot be found anywhere else. I order from you every year. Your site will always be a favorite of mine.
    ~Crystal - SC

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary. We got married on the beach, so that made it all the more special. The quality is excellent, and the product looks exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as ordered. I recommend this product to anyone looking for that special gift for their wedding or anniversary.
    Even better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - July 31, 2012
    Adorable frame, my daughter and her future husband will love displaying this personalized frame and a picture from their tropical honeymoon. Lovely.
    Looks just like the ad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 25, 2012
    We received the frame 5 days after the confirmation e-mail said we had received it, however the frame looks exactly like the picture in the ad. I'm sure my son and his bride to be will be very happy with this frame. I think it will make a nice little extra wedding gift.
    Paradise frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
    Perfect for the wedding couple honeymooning in Hawaii. To quote the bride, "it's perfect!" good quality should last a lifetime.
    Beach Heart Frame
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little reluctant to order this over the internet so I anxiously opened it upon it's (prompt) arrival. And I was very pleasantly surprised. It will be a lovely gift and the quality is top notch!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this Paradise Island Personalized Frame, I knew right off, it's the perfect gift for my son and his new bride. They will take their honeymoon in Negril, Jamaica. The added feature with their names and date on it surrounded by the sand heart, topped it off perfectly! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this frame and it's romantic look!
    thank you,
    R. E.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
    My husband and I turned our bedroom into a tropical paradise and we placed a picture from our honeymoon inside this frame its perfect
    Better than expected
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant when ordering this frame at first- i did think it was a little pricey. When i received it, i was very happy. The frame is good quality and it is also glossy. Perfect little extra add on gift for a destination wedding.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 13, 2012
    This is the second time I have bought this as a wedding gift & both couples absolutely loved it! :)
    Gorgeous frame
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice photo frame and gift. Will definitely purchase again.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - April 19, 2012
    I am getting married in a few weeks. I use this web-site frequently and love every product I have ever received. My mother was looking for a good present to get me for the shower so I pointed this out. She loves it, and so do I. It makes a great gift that any couple should like.
    Son's wedding on the beach
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a special picture to give the happy couple after the wedding. This was perfect since they got married on the beach and I was able to insert the best pic that was taken that day----THEY LOVED IT!
    Love it!
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait till bride and groom open it. Perfect gift as wedding is taking place on a beach resort in Mexico. I have ordered from here before and have always been satisfied with quality and quick service.
    Perfect gift
    By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her fiance are getting married in Key West in June. What a perfect reminder of their day this will be when they can place a wedding picture in it. I can always count on you to have the perfect gifts.
    Fantastic!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 20, 2012
    I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend who will be spending her honeymoon in Jamaica. I am so excited at how fast the product arrived. The actual personalization is larger than I expected, the colors are so vibrant and the overall quality of the frame is top notch. I strongly recommend this gift!
    really great gift idea
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy order. Shipped fast and was a great gift.

    Great for a honeymoon gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
    I just recieved this and it looks great! I wish there were more options for the font because this one was not as pretty but I'm guessing it's bc it has to look like someones writing on the sand. It's perfect for any tropical wedding or honeymoon pic. I hope my friends like it !
    Very good quality, nice personal item
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality, picture comes out nice and clear. Order was handled promptly and item was shipped very quick. Will look at ordering other items from personalization mall, maybe even larger versions of this item. My experience was good and most importantly she loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous! Perfect for our beach wedding photo! I gave it to my husband for Valentines Day and the first thing he said was "Cool! Where did you GET this?". He loved it. Guys are hard to buy for, but a framed picture always fills the bill! My order shipped the same day. I will definitely order more from this company. Thanks!
    nice frame
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice frame, bought for my sister and her boyfriend, good quality
    A delightful gift!
    By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my step daughter's birthday. She had just returned from a cruise, so it was a perfect gift to save her memories. High quality, very satisfied with the frame.
    Beautiful Valentine's day present
    By Daisy E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband and he loved it. We are planning our retirement in the Caribbean with a beautiful beach. This is what we love, so it brought tears to his eyes. This is a picture of our dream. I placed a picture of the two of us in Cabarete, Dominican Republic in our bathing suits, which is fitting. It was a great gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend who is getting married on the beach and she loved it, she is 70 and the groom is 80. Quality of item was excellent.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
    Good quality and very satisfied! Buy with confidence.
    perfect wedding gift
    By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone gettig married on a beach or destination wedding would love this personalized picture frame.
    Perfect
    By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - April 3, 2012
    the people who i had gave this to is very happy with this,i wanted to get them something different,so i thought this would be a good gift,plus it came a day earlier than it was supposed to,i would order from here again.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
    This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
    Looks great
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for! A bit shiny and glossy, but very nice.
    Great Beach Wedding Gift
    By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
    Very pretty
    By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
    Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
    very nice for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 27, 2012
    not bad looking at all. Looks pretty sturdy. i bought it as a gift so they have not even gotton it yet. im hoping they like it as much as I do.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
    This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
    Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
    VERY NICE!!!
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
    Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
    Perfect for beach wedding
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
    In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
    This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved