Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Looks just like the ad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 25, 2012
We received the frame 5 days after the confirmation e-mail said we had received it, however the frame looks exactly like the picture in the ad. I'm sure my son and his bride to be will be very happy with this frame. I think it will make a nice little extra wedding gift.
Paradise frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Perfect for the wedding couple honeymooning in Hawaii. To quote the bride, "it's perfect!" good quality should last a lifetime.
Beach Heart Frame
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this over the internet so I anxiously opened it upon it's (prompt) arrival. And I was very pleasantly surprised. It will be a lovely gift and the quality is top notch!!
Wedding Gift
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this Paradise Island Personalized Frame, I knew right off, it's the perfect gift for my son and his new bride. They will take their honeymoon in Negril, Jamaica. The added feature with their names and date on it surrounded by the sand heart, topped it off perfectly! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this frame and it's romantic look!
thank you,
R. E.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I turned our bedroom into a tropical paradise and we placed a picture from our honeymoon inside this frame its perfect
Better than expected
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant when ordering this frame at first- i did think it was a little pricey. When i received it, i was very happy. The frame is good quality and it is also glossy. Perfect little extra add on gift for a destination wedding.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 13, 2012
This is the second time I have bought this as a wedding gift & both couples absolutely loved it! :)
Gorgeous frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo frame and gift. Will definitely purchase again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in a few weeks. I use this web-site frequently and love every product I have ever received. My mother was looking for a good present to get me for the shower so I pointed this out. She loves it, and so do I. It makes a great gift that any couple should like.
Son's wedding on the beach
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special picture to give the happy couple after the wedding. This was perfect since they got married on the beach and I was able to insert the best pic that was taken that day----THEY LOVED IT!
Love it!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait till bride and groom open it. Perfect gift as wedding is taking place on a beach resort in Mexico. I have ordered from here before and have always been satisfied with quality and quick service.
Perfect gift
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance are getting married in Key West in June. What a perfect reminder of their day this will be when they can place a wedding picture in it. I can always count on you to have the perfect gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 20, 2012
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend who will be spending her honeymoon in Jamaica. I am so excited at how fast the product arrived. The actual personalization is larger than I expected, the colors are so vibrant and the overall quality of the frame is top notch. I strongly recommend this gift!
really great gift idea
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order. Shipped fast and was a great gift.

Great for a honeymoon gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
I just recieved this and it looks great! I wish there were more options for the font because this one was not as pretty but I'm guessing it's bc it has to look like someones writing on the sand. It's perfect for any tropical wedding or honeymoon pic. I hope my friends like it !
Very good quality, nice personal item
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, picture comes out nice and clear. Order was handled promptly and item was shipped very quick. Will look at ordering other items from personalization mall, maybe even larger versions of this item. My experience was good and most importantly she loved it.
Perfect!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous! Perfect for our beach wedding photo! I gave it to my husband for Valentines Day and the first thing he said was "Cool! Where did you GET this?". He loved it. Guys are hard to buy for, but a framed picture always fills the bill! My order shipped the same day. I will definitely order more from this company. Thanks!
nice frame
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame, bought for my sister and her boyfriend, good quality
A delightful gift!
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step daughter's birthday. She had just returned from a cruise, so it was a perfect gift to save her memories. High quality, very satisfied with the frame.
Beautiful Valentine's day present
By Daisy E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he loved it. We are planning our retirement in the Caribbean with a beautiful beach. This is what we love, so it brought tears to his eyes. This is a picture of our dream. I placed a picture of the two of us in Cabarete, Dominican Republic in our bathing suits, which is fitting. It was a great gift.
Wedding Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend who is getting married on the beach and she loved it, she is 70 and the groom is 80. Quality of item was excellent.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Good quality and very satisfied! Buy with confidence.
perfect wedding gift
By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone gettig married on a beach or destination wedding would love this personalized picture frame.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 3, 2012
This frame would have got 5 stars but there was a small bubble created in the laminating process that could only be seen at an angle. Several guests asked me where I ordered the frame and really really liked it! I put in a note saying that the picture I inserted of the couple should be updated with one from their honeymoon in Fiji and added some $$$. My order was shipped promptly and I have already ordered another gift for another occasion.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
Delighted in Paoli!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Perfect for beach wedding
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Very pretty
By cinthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and found it very pretty and personal. If you put a picture from the beach, it actually looks like the entire theme is at the beach.
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved