Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Son's wedding on the beach
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a special picture to give the happy couple after the wedding. This was perfect since they got married on the beach and I was able to insert the best pic that was taken that day----THEY LOVED IT!
    Love it!
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait till bride and groom open it. Perfect gift as wedding is taking place on a beach resort in Mexico. I have ordered from here before and have always been satisfied with quality and quick service.
    Perfect gift
    By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her fiance are getting married in Key West in June. What a perfect reminder of their day this will be when they can place a wedding picture in it. I can always count on you to have the perfect gifts.
    Fantastic!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 20, 2012
    I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend who will be spending her honeymoon in Jamaica. I am so excited at how fast the product arrived. The actual personalization is larger than I expected, the colors are so vibrant and the overall quality of the frame is top notch. I strongly recommend this gift!
    really great gift idea
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy order. Shipped fast and was a great gift.

    Great for a honeymoon gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
    I just recieved this and it looks great! I wish there were more options for the font because this one was not as pretty but I'm guessing it's bc it has to look like someones writing on the sand. It's perfect for any tropical wedding or honeymoon pic. I hope my friends like it !
    Very good quality, nice personal item
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality, picture comes out nice and clear. Order was handled promptly and item was shipped very quick. Will look at ordering other items from personalization mall, maybe even larger versions of this item. My experience was good and most importantly she loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely gorgeous! Perfect for our beach wedding photo! I gave it to my husband for Valentines Day and the first thing he said was "Cool! Where did you GET this?". He loved it. Guys are hard to buy for, but a framed picture always fills the bill! My order shipped the same day. I will definitely order more from this company. Thanks!
    nice frame
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice frame, bought for my sister and her boyfriend, good quality
    A delightful gift!
    By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my step daughter's birthday. She had just returned from a cruise, so it was a perfect gift to save her memories. High quality, very satisfied with the frame.
    Beautiful Valentine's day present
    By Daisy E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband and he loved it. We are planning our retirement in the Caribbean with a beautiful beach. This is what we love, so it brought tears to his eyes. This is a picture of our dream. I placed a picture of the two of us in Cabarete, Dominican Republic in our bathing suits, which is fitting. It was a great gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend who is getting married on the beach and she loved it, she is 70 and the groom is 80. Quality of item was excellent.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
    Good quality and very satisfied! Buy with confidence.
    perfect wedding gift
    By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone gettig married on a beach or destination wedding would love this personalized picture frame.
    cute idea, picture a bit blurred
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
    The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
    Beautiful Color Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
    The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
    I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
    everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
    very cute
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like expected.
    Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
    In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
    This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
    VERY NICE!!!
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
    This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
    This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
    Good one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
    I was totally satisfied,
    Beautiful - I love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
    I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
    Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
    My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 3, 2013
    Great ofor gift. Picture is a little blurry but I think it will look nice once a picture is put in it.
    Very Pleased
    By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
    Beautiful Memories!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
    Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
    Honeymoon memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
    Love it!
    By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
    Very pleased
    By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - April 3, 2012
    the people who i had gave this to is very happy with this,i wanted to get them something different,so i thought this would be a good gift,plus it came a day earlier than it was supposed to,i would order from here again.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cocoa beach, FL) - April 16, 2013
    Loved the frame. I can't say anything bad about it. I will say I'm incredibly disappointed in the gift wrap. It's just a box with the company logo and a black band wrapped around it. For $6.00? To be fair, it was what was represented on the site. I didn't look closely enough. My fault. I would have given the product 5 stars if it weren't for the gift wrap.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - February 14, 2012
    beautiful gift for my husband on our 10 yr anniversary :O)
    LOVE IT!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 15, 2012
    Excellent products. Everything is always right and looks fantastic. Fast shipping also.
    Perfect for beach wedding
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a beach wedding. Love how you can personalize it. I only wish there was a larger one for an 8x10 picture.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved