Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in a few weeks. I use this web-site frequently and love every product I have ever received. My mother was looking for a good present to get me for the shower so I pointed this out. She loves it, and so do I. It makes a great gift that any couple should like.
Son's wedding on the beach
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special picture to give the happy couple after the wedding. This was perfect since they got married on the beach and I was able to insert the best pic that was taken that day----THEY LOVED IT!
Love it!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait till bride and groom open it. Perfect gift as wedding is taking place on a beach resort in Mexico. I have ordered from here before and have always been satisfied with quality and quick service.
Perfect gift
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance are getting married in Key West in June. What a perfect reminder of their day this will be when they can place a wedding picture in it. I can always count on you to have the perfect gifts.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 20, 2012
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend who will be spending her honeymoon in Jamaica. I am so excited at how fast the product arrived. The actual personalization is larger than I expected, the colors are so vibrant and the overall quality of the frame is top notch. I strongly recommend this gift!
really great gift idea
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order. Shipped fast and was a great gift.

Great for a honeymoon gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
I just recieved this and it looks great! I wish there were more options for the font because this one was not as pretty but I'm guessing it's bc it has to look like someones writing on the sand. It's perfect for any tropical wedding or honeymoon pic. I hope my friends like it !
Very good quality, nice personal item
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, picture comes out nice and clear. Order was handled promptly and item was shipped very quick. Will look at ordering other items from personalization mall, maybe even larger versions of this item. My experience was good and most importantly she loved it.
Perfect!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous! Perfect for our beach wedding photo! I gave it to my husband for Valentines Day and the first thing he said was "Cool! Where did you GET this?". He loved it. Guys are hard to buy for, but a framed picture always fills the bill! My order shipped the same day. I will definitely order more from this company. Thanks!
nice frame
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame, bought for my sister and her boyfriend, good quality
A delightful gift!
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step daughter's birthday. She had just returned from a cruise, so it was a perfect gift to save her memories. High quality, very satisfied with the frame.
Beautiful Valentine's day present
By Daisy E. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he loved it. We are planning our retirement in the Caribbean with a beautiful beach. This is what we love, so it brought tears to his eyes. This is a picture of our dream. I placed a picture of the two of us in Cabarete, Dominican Republic in our bathing suits, which is fitting. It was a great gift.
Wedding Gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my friend who is getting married on the beach and she loved it, she is 70 and the groom is 80. Quality of item was excellent.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
Good quality and very satisfied! Buy with confidence.
perfect wedding gift
By betsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, KY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone gettig married on a beach or destination wedding would love this personalized picture frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Wedding gift for friends and I loved it!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for friends of ours that got married on an island! I can't wait for them to get it! Perfect to show case a pic of them on there wedding! Very nicely done, frame could be a little more sturdy and back of pic. The front is perfect....,
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
This is a nice frame and quite well made. The printing with the names on it are rather well done and is a fun piece to have. For the price I am not sure if I would purchase it again, but I would recommend to buy it if the theme is important to you.
Delighted in Paoli!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 21, 2013
In the picture, the names look more natural but in person, the frame looks very fake.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - November 3, 2013
This product appeared of a better quality on the website than it really is. The picture appears cheaply made. The personalization does not appear as if it were written in the sand at all. I do not recommend this product to anyone.
Nice gift, quality was a bit less than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 16, 2012
My boyfriend liked the gift, but I was a little unimpressed with the frame. The picture was not as crisp/focused as I was expecting & there was some smudges of black ink in the middle of the sky which was very disappointing. For the price I expected better quality, overall though it made a nice personalised gift.
Beautiful Color Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrookville, NY) - January 21, 2012
The color quality of the frame was excellent. It had rich colors and a shiny finish.
Love it!
By Jessie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love the quality of the frame, & the fast shipping! I will order from this company again!
cute idea, picture a bit blurred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 18, 2013
The frame is a neat, unique idea and I like that about it. The names in the heart were clear. The picture of the trees, sand, sky, however was a bit blurry
Honeymoon memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
This photo frame will be a wonderful reminder for the newlweds of there tropical honeymoon!
Very pleased
By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this frame. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I will be wrapping this and bringing it on the cruise to give them as a surprise. I also ordered the matching canvas photo that I will be giving them when we return home. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 20, 2014
I like the frame. The picture is kind of flat and where the heart is the words are a little pixelated but I still really like it. The picture size is great and it will make a great wedding present. Great price for the product.
Looks great
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! A bit shiny and glossy, but very nice.
very cute
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like expected.
Perfect
By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
Great Beach Wedding Gift
By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 27, 2011
I love this idea for wedding gift; quality is excellent! If the Island photo was sharper, that would put this item 'over the top'-- but still beautiful as is.
LOVE IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. My husband and I were married on the coast of Del Mar nearly 16 years ago. This is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for him. (and I!)Thank you!
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 28, 2014
everyone loved it...especially the bride since they are getting married on the beach
Jan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - November 22, 2011
Absoluetly beautiful and such a perfect gift. I had the perfect picture with the sky and palm trees behind the couple.
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was totally satisfied,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved