Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality Frame
    By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase. Came in only a few days and the quality of the frame is awesome.
    VERY NICE!!!
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
    Loved it!
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
    Very Pleased
    By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
    Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
    The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
    Great frame
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
    50th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
    Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
    Great Product
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
    A great gift of remembrance.
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 1, 2014
    My granddaughter was engaged on the beach and the picture frame with a background of the beach was absolutely perfect. She was so pleased with the frame. I almost purchased flowers but I am so glad i decided to go with the frame instead. It will be a life long memory versus flowers that last for a week.
    Ain't love grand!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this beautiful frame for my son and his girlfriend who always do this on the beaches we visit.....this will be a treasured item for their new home soon!
    Paradise Island Fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
    It was perfect!
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
    This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 27, 2014
    Ordered this for a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach. It turned out beautiful and just perfect!
    Very nice
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my daughter and new son-in-law...they had had a beach wedding, gone to Hawaii for their honeymoon and I thought the whole tropical theme would fit right in. I was a little disappointed in the 'look' of it, I felt the colors (blues and greens) looked a little cheap. But they LOVED it and that's what was important..:-)
    Perfect Gift
    By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin is getting married in the Virgin Islands and this is the perfect gift for her and her future husband with the tropical background and their names in the sand. They're gonna love it! Very good quality and great price!
    Quality Frame
    By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
    It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
    paradise island frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
    nice
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 23, 2014
    My girlfriend loved her gift and it made me very happy that she was very happy
    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame
    By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this frame after our Maui vacation. Since we already had photos of my husband and myself I used a photo showing my feet in the sand and surf.
    Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
    Beautiful Frame
    By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
    I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
    Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
    Paradise frame
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
    Better than anticipated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 7, 2014
    When ordering from a new Company, you really don't know what to expect. The choices were varied and many and I chose the personalized frame with the beach scene. Heart in the sand with my daughter and son in laws name written in it. The frame arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. It's an easel type frame, that is a good quality. The photo of the beach is lacquered, giving it a clean crisp look. Would absolutely purchase from your Company again. Thank you.
    heart frame
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame is very pretty, fast delivery
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 2, 2014
    This picture is beautiful! It reminds us of Summer days spent on the beach.
    excellent product
    By Tommy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied...great value and quality!
    Loved the Paradise Island Frame
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice and looked exactly as I expected it to. Wonderful!!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 19, 2014
    The ordering was easy, shipment arrived fast and the personalized frame is perfect. We can't wait to give it to our friends getting married in Jamaica.
    Beautiful
    By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my best friend as an engagement present. She loves the beach and owns many pieces featuring a beach theme, so I thought this would be perfect. She was really happy with it!! She immediately posted it on Facebook. I will definitely be back for more!! Thanks!!
    d best picture frame i ever have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - January 1, 2014
    I love this photo frame esp looks really similar from d beach we went to. I love d way how our name on d sand, looks so real. I wish its bigger tho, like 10x12 or something but i will next time. Thanks
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Product was great!! Very fast shipping.
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
    This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
    Wedding Gift Success
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved