Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (166)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
    This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
    Wedding Gift Success
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    Wedding gift
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our grandsons wedding.He got married on Clearwater beach,this frame was very appropriate for the occasion,the picture and the writing in the sand were gorgeous,it was loved by all.Beautiful gift choice,price was right.thanks
    Wedding gift
    By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for all you're help. You expedited my order and it will make it on time. This was a very special present that had to go to Australia and it will deffinately make it on time Thank you very much!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the merchandise at this site never fails to amaze me. The frame is really great and the photography is impressive!
    BEACH PICTURE FRAME
    By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
    I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
    I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
    thank you
    Perfect for bridal shower
    By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of this frame. Found a picture of my niece and her fiancé sitting on the beach to put in the frame. It is especially appropriate because they are having a beach wedding!
    Wedding Presant
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was an Excellant choice for our grandsons wedding.He is getting married on the beach.It has the sand,ocean and a beautiful heart written in the sand with their names and date.The price was reasonable,other people I have showed it to loved it.I am very glad to be part of your shopping group.Thank you
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
    Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
    Paradise island
    By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 29, 2013
    Could not believe I found a perfect gift. My sister and I do wedding cakes for our family. My granddaughter got married on the beach. So this frame with their picture was a perfect addition to the cake table. Thank you :)
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
    This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
    Wedding
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was very nicely done. Better than I had thought! The bride & groom will be very pleased!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - September 16, 2013
    Was looking for a personal wedding that wasn't very expensive well I found it my friends got married on the beach and absolutely loved it
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
    This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
    I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
    Fabulous
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most incredible frame ever!!
    Wonderful quality!!!
    Paradise delivered to them
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother and now fiance as a little engagment gift, after he propsed to her in the Cayman Islands...WOW..was what I got from everyone who seen this...it truly came just like the pic on the site, and did not disappoint!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
    This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
    Satisfied customer..again :)
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy w/ the fast delivery & product. Great idea!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my niece and her new husband that got married at St. Lucia in the sand. I will be giving it to them at a Bridal tea this Sunday .I loved this item and so glad that I found this website.
    high quality
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame high quality and fast shipping with cheapest shipping.
    love it
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great on our entertainment center
    Beautiful!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my daughter who is getting married in Hawaii. It is just beautiful - I am so pleased with it! I was deciding between this and cake server - so glad this is what I bought. Fast delivery - good price! Top notch quality!
    Great!
    By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, I am giving it to my sister for her honeymoon photo.
    A beautiful keepsake!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
    Fun frame and very beautiful
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
    Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
    Wedding gift
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
    I love it, hope they do.
    Great Quality
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOOKS JUST AS GOOD IN PERSON AS IN THE PICTURE!
    Love This Frame
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for myself and love it love it.
    oh my God!
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her boyfriend flipped when i gave this to them.
    they said it looked as if they wrote it in the sand themselves.
    great gift for anyone in love.....
    Beautiful
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Good quality, very pleased.
    wedding gift
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought as part of a wedding gift for my niece to put her picture from her honeymoon. love it.
    I'm in love with this frame
    By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm just love it!!!!
    Just Lovely!
    By Billie Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love the quality for the price! I got this for a shower gift for my cousin! I know she is just going to love it!
    I'm in love with this frame
    By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order the frame for my husband and I , we love the feame so much
    Nicer then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
    This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
    paradise island
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fantastic frame love it
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - May 20, 2013
    I orderd this frame for my son and his wife as a 1st anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it. They were married at the beach, so this gift was perfect for them. Thanks for the nice quality and personalization, it was very unique.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved