Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
~Elina - WA

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
Wedding gift
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
I love it, hope they do.
Great Quality
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS JUST AS GOOD IN PERSON AS IN THE PICTURE!
Love This Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and love it love it.
oh my God!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her boyfriend flipped when i gave this to them.
they said it looked as if they wrote it in the sand themselves.
great gift for anyone in love.....
Beautiful
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality, very pleased.
wedding gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as part of a wedding gift for my niece to put her picture from her honeymoon. love it.
I'm in love with this frame
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm just love it!!!!
Just Lovely!
By Billie Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the quality for the price! I got this for a shower gift for my cousin! I know she is just going to love it!
I'm in love with this frame
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the frame for my husband and I , we love the feame so much
Nicer then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
paradise island
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic frame love it
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - May 20, 2013
I orderd this frame for my son and his wife as a 1st anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it. They were married at the beach, so this gift was perfect for them. Thanks for the nice quality and personalization, it was very unique.
Wedding Gift
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who was getting married on the beach in Mexico. When She opend it she started tearing up. She said it looked just like their beach in Mexico. I couldnt have picked a better present.
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
Beautiful frame!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected toatlly awesome. Everything I order from this site is always better than shown. The frame is superior quality. I bought it for my nieces wedding gift. I know she will love it!
photo frame
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will order more items.
So So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHIPPANY, NJ) - March 29, 2013
My Cousin recently got married on the beach in Barbados.She loves the beach and lives by the beach . What better of a Keepsake to have! was very pleased with how it turned out. And was impressed with how Quickly it was sent back to me.. Cant wait to give it to them!
Frame for bridal shower
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and future daughter-in-law are getting married at the beach in October. I ordered this frame as one of my bridal shower gifts. The frame is beautiful, sturdy, and vibrant in color. The personalization was perfect. The frame exceeded my expectations and I will definitely order again from this web site!!!
Great quality!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. It is much nicer than I was expecting, product is heavy duty with a really nice shine. Service is awesome. I have made several purchases and always recieve them within a couple days of ordering. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
Great Quality!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
Beautiful Frame`
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister who is getting married on a beach, It is beautiful! It will look gorgeous with their wedding picture in it. I love it and i know she will also.
DIFFERENT!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
Such a beautiful Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk horn, IA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughters wedding this April... the frame is very nice & the personalized touch is great! They live on the Coast of England & this will be a perfect little memento for one of their wedding photos on the beach in Cornwall!! Thanks so much for the rapid service!! Love this company & their gifts!!
Better than I imagined
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was so excited when it arrived because it is much better than I imagined it would be. The quality is wonderful and I know he is going to love it.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered a few of these as wedding gifts for friends. Feedback was great. I would order again. This company always processes and ships my orders quickly. Thank You!
Wonderful Gift for that Island Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - February 5, 2013
I loved this just as much when I received as when I discovered on line.
Love the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - January 31, 2013
This product is so sturdy and has a very very nice finish...I did a purchase through you guys last year and loved the product I got then as well...you guys do an awesome job and have QUALITY products. Thanks
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
very nice frame and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Frame was sturdy, picture was nice, the names were clear
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom loved it.
Heavy duty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple valley , CA) - December 30, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. They loved it. Quality of frame better than expected and heavy duty. Writing looks good on small frame.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
Very Pleased
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than I expected. I was very surprised that it looked as if it were a picture actually taken on the beach.
Romantic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
Excellent Gift
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved