Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wedding
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was very nicely done. Better than I had thought! The bride & groom will be very pleased!
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - September 16, 2013
Was looking for a personal wedding that wasn't very expensive well I found it my friends got married on the beach and absolutely loved it
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
Fabulous
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most incredible frame ever!!
Wonderful quality!!!
Paradise delivered to them
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and now fiance as a little engagment gift, after he propsed to her in the Cayman Islands...WOW..was what I got from everyone who seen this...it truly came just like the pic on the site, and did not disappoint!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
Satisfied customer..again :)
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy w/ the fast delivery & product. Great idea!
Wonderful Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece and her new husband that got married at St. Lucia in the sand. I will be giving it to them at a Bridal tea this Sunday .I loved this item and so glad that I found this website.
high quality
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgton, ME) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame high quality and fast shipping with cheapest shipping.
love it
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great on our entertainment center
Beautiful!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter who is getting married in Hawaii. It is just beautiful - I am so pleased with it! I was deciding between this and cake server - so glad this is what I bought. Fast delivery - good price! Top notch quality!
Great!
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I am giving it to my sister for her honeymoon photo.
A beautiful keepsake!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
Fun frame and very beautiful
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful frame...perfect for an engagement gift!
Wedding gift
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding reception with a Hawaiian theme.
I love it, hope they do.
Great Quality
By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS JUST AS GOOD IN PERSON AS IN THE PICTURE!
Love This Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for myself and love it love it.
oh my God!
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her boyfriend flipped when i gave this to them.
they said it looked as if they wrote it in the sand themselves.
great gift for anyone in love.....
Beautiful
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality, very pleased.
wedding gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as part of a wedding gift for my niece to put her picture from her honeymoon. love it.
I'm in love with this frame
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm just love it!!!!
Just Lovely!
By Billie Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the quality for the price! I got this for a shower gift for my cousin! I know she is just going to love it!
I'm in love with this frame
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the frame for my husband and I , we love the feame so much
Nicer then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 29, 2013
This beach picture frame with a heart in the sand is really pretty .I bought it as an anniversary gift ,so I was very happy that it looked better then I expected. It has a nice gloss finish. I may buy one for myself now! Thanks to this site for affordable personal gift ideas!
paradise island
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic frame love it
Paradise Island Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - May 20, 2013
I orderd this frame for my son and his wife as a 1st anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it. They were married at the beach, so this gift was perfect for them. Thanks for the nice quality and personalization, it was very unique.
Wedding Gift
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who was getting married on the beach in Mexico. When She opend it she started tearing up. She said it looked just like their beach in Mexico. I couldnt have picked a better present.
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift, and I can not wait for the bride to open it. It arrived better than shown. So happy with the quality of everything I buy from this site.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2013
Perfect.... I bought it for the "soon to be" bride's honeymoon picture. She loved it!
Beautiful frame!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected toatlly awesome. Everything I order from this site is always better than shown. The frame is superior quality. I bought it for my nieces wedding gift. I know she will love it!
photo frame
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will order more items.
So So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHIPPANY, NJ) - March 29, 2013
My Cousin recently got married on the beach in Barbados.She loves the beach and lives by the beach . What better of a Keepsake to have! was very pleased with how it turned out. And was impressed with how Quickly it was sent back to me.. Cant wait to give it to them!
Frame for bridal shower
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and future daughter-in-law are getting married at the beach in October. I ordered this frame as one of my bridal shower gifts. The frame is beautiful, sturdy, and vibrant in color. The personalization was perfect. The frame exceeded my expectations and I will definitely order again from this web site!!!
Great quality!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. It is much nicer than I was expecting, product is heavy duty with a really nice shine. Service is awesome. I have made several purchases and always recieve them within a couple days of ordering. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
Great Quality!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
Beautiful Frame`
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister who is getting married on a beach, It is beautiful! It will look gorgeous with their wedding picture in it. I love it and i know she will also.
DIFFERENT!
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
Beautiful!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved