Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
~Alan - NM

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love the products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - January 31, 2013
This product is so sturdy and has a very very nice finish...I did a purchase through you guys last year and loved the product I got then as well...you guys do an awesome job and have QUALITY products. Thanks
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
very nice frame and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Frame was sturdy, picture was nice, the names were clear
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom loved it.
Heavy duty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple valley , CA) - December 30, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. They loved it. Quality of frame better than expected and heavy duty. Writing looks good on small frame.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
Very Pleased
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than I expected. I was very surprised that it looked as if it were a picture actually taken on the beach.
Romantic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
Excellent Gift
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
Engagement opresent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 23, 2012
This item was delivered in 2 days. My daughter and her boyfriend loved it. It is a sturdy frame and such a cute idea. I would highly recommend this as a gift. All in all, we were very happy with all the items we had purchased. Thank you.
new Mother in law
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
Nice and Visible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
Great as it is, a thin glass siding for me to act as if it was framed would make it really great!
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
Beautiful very excited about it!!
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality frame. Perfect frame for my daughter's beach wedding.
Had it sitting on table at reception at beachhouse.
My daughter and her husband both love it.
Picture perfect and wonderfully priced!!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a little keepsake for my daughters to remember their dance teacher, who was proposed to on the beach. The frame is everything you see online and the quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend this site for all your personalized needs as I have ordered several other items and have been tremendously satisfied each and every time!!
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
Paradise Island picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
A fabulous keepsake!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a gift for a couple honeymooning on an island! A great keepsake! I love the couple's name "written" in the sand.
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
Great buy.
By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding present - the couple are going to Jamacia so I thought a honeymoon picture would be perfect for this. Love it!!!!
Great Gift!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! It looks exactly as shown. The Bride and Groom loved it!
Super Service
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was super and arrived in no time will buy here in future
A heart in paradise
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
Thank you.
Wedding Photo Frame
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Paradise Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - August 28, 2012
This will be given as a, 40th Anniversary gift to my husband, in 3 weeks. I love the frame, its exactly what I expected it to be from the picture, and I already put a picture in it, from the Beach and I know he will like it as much as I do! As we both grew up on the beach, was perfect gift and I would recommend it to all!! Thank You
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Delighted in Paoli!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who was getting married on the beach, and it was perfect! What a great gift! The beach scene is so clear and the frame quality is excellent. Everything I've ever purchased from here has been exceptional!
beach picture frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my son and his girlfriend for their one year anniversary. They just took a vacation to Myrtle Beach this summer, so it's perfect for one of the pictures that was taken of them. The frame is of good quality and I would purchase again from Personalization Mall or recommend to friends!
Great Destination Wedding Gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach photo frame, was even better than pictured. The framing is great, the personalization was perfect, the affect is special and the place for a wedding picture is the perfect design. Very pleased! Fast delivery too!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Wedding Gift
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly what I had hoped. My niece is having a beach wedding so I thought this would be a perfect wedding gift.
Adorable!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary. We got married on the beach, so that made it all the more special. The quality is excellent, and the product looks exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as ordered. I recommend this product to anyone looking for that special gift for their wedding or anniversary.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - July 31, 2012
Adorable frame, my daughter and her future husband will love displaying this personalized frame and a picture from their tropical honeymoon. Lovely.
Paradise frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Perfect for the wedding couple honeymooning in Hawaii. To quote the bride, "it's perfect!" good quality should last a lifetime.
Beach Heart Frame
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this over the internet so I anxiously opened it upon it's (prompt) arrival. And I was very pleasantly surprised. It will be a lovely gift and the quality is top notch!!
Wedding Gift
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this Paradise Island Personalized Frame, I knew right off, it's the perfect gift for my son and his new bride. They will take their honeymoon in Negril, Jamaica. The added feature with their names and date on it surrounded by the sand heart, topped it off perfectly! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this frame and it's romantic look!
thank you,
R. E.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I turned our bedroom into a tropical paradise and we placed a picture from our honeymoon inside this frame its perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved