Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (168)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
    Exactly how I hoped it would look. Very very nice!
    Great Quality!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quality of the frame. I purchased the frame for my sister-in-law and she loved it. I would definitely recommend this beautiful frame & the engraving is great quality. Great product overall!
    Beautiful Frame`
    By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my sister who is getting married on a beach, It is beautiful! It will look gorgeous with their wedding picture in it. I love it and i know she will also.
    DIFFERENT!
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Sobrante, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame it looks like we were at the beach and wrote are name in the sand.. most of all my huband loves it too.. Thinking on buying one for my best friend for her Birthday
    Beautiful!
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I can't wait to give it to him during our first vacation to Florida...this will be something we can keep forever to remember our first vacation together. A must purchase to remember a special occasion!
    Such a beautiful Frame
    By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk horn, IA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for our daughters wedding this April... the frame is very nice & the personalized touch is great! They live on the Coast of England & this will be a perfect little memento for one of their wedding photos on the beach in Cornwall!! Thanks so much for the rapid service!! Love this company & their gifts!!
    Better than I imagined
    By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was so excited when it arrived because it is much better than I imagined it would be. The quality is wonderful and I know he is going to love it.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered a few of these as wedding gifts for friends. Feedback was great. I would order again. This company always processes and ships my orders quickly. Thank You!
    Wonderful Gift for that Island Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - February 5, 2013
    I loved this just as much when I received as when I discovered on line.
    Love the products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaa, HI) - January 31, 2013
    This product is so sturdy and has a very very nice finish...I did a purchase through you guys last year and loved the product I got then as well...you guys do an awesome job and have QUALITY products. Thanks
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 30, 2013
    The perfect wedding gift for the favorite honeymoon photo! Very impressed by the quality of design and the extremely fast production and shipping. Excellent! I recommend this company without reservation.
    very nice frame and picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
    Frame was sturdy, picture was nice, the names were clear
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - December 30, 2012
    The Bride and Groom loved it.
    Heavy duty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple valley , CA) - December 30, 2012
    Ordered this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. They loved it. Quality of frame better than expected and heavy duty. Writing looks good on small frame.
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I was a little concerned this would be a cheap looking frame because the service and shipping were so quick. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Got it for my sister and her husband who are having a beach wedding in January.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    This is my new favorite frame. Got this for a couple who just got married on the beach here in Miami, FL. Thought was perfect frame for a photo from that day. How perfect. Great gift.
    Very Pleased
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was better than I expected. I was very surprised that it looked as if it were a picture actually taken on the beach.
    Romantic Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 9, 2012
    This is awesome. It's even nicer than the picture shows. I'm very impressed. Personalization Mall is incredible and their items are packed well and shipped so quickly. I have NEVER been disappointed, nor has anyone I have given their products to. Thank you
    Excellent Gift
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame because of the tropical scene for an engagement photo. The names in the sand gave it a special touch. When I received it, I couldn't be more satisfied. This product was more beautiful in person. The quality is excellent. Definitely would order more products from PersonalizationMall.
    Engagement opresent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 23, 2012
    This item was delivered in 2 days. My daughter and her boyfriend loved it. It is a sturdy frame and such a cute idea. I would highly recommend this as a gift. All in all, we were very happy with all the items we had purchased. Thank you.
    new Mother in law
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
    Nice and Visible!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
    Great as it is, a thin glass siding for me to act as if it was framed would make it really great!
    Love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
    Beautiful very excited about it!!
    Paradise Island Personalized Frame
    By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality frame. Perfect frame for my daughter's beach wedding.
    Had it sitting on table at reception at beachhouse.
    My daughter and her husband both love it.
    Picture perfect and wonderfully priced!!
    By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a little keepsake for my daughters to remember their dance teacher, who was proposed to on the beach. The frame is everything you see online and the quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend this site for all your personalized needs as I have ordered several other items and have been tremendously satisfied each and every time!!
    Engagement photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
    It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
    Paradise Island picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
    Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
    A fabulous keepsake!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is perfect for a gift for a couple honeymooning on an island! A great keepsake! I love the couple's name "written" in the sand.
    Very nice and FAST!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
    I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
    Great buy.
    By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a wedding present - the couple are going to Jamacia so I thought a honeymoon picture would be perfect for this. Love it!!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is great! It looks exactly as shown. The Bride and Groom loved it!
    Super Service
    By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was super and arrived in no time will buy here in future
    A heart in paradise
    By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

    The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
    Thank you.
    Wedding Photo Frame
    By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Paradise Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - August 28, 2012
    This will be given as a, 40th Anniversary gift to my husband, in 3 weeks. I love the frame, its exactly what I expected it to be from the picture, and I already put a picture in it, from the Beach and I know he will like it as much as I do! As we both grew up on the beach, was perfect gift and I would recommend it to all!! Thank You
    Great Engagement Gift!
    By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
    Delighted in Paoli!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
    I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
    Great Buy
    By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece who was getting married on the beach, and it was perfect! What a great gift! The beach scene is so clear and the frame quality is excellent. Everything I've ever purchased from here has been exceptional!
    beach picture frame
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect frame for my son and his girlfriend for their one year anniversary. They just took a vacation to Myrtle Beach this summer, so it's perfect for one of the pictures that was taken of them. The frame is of good quality and I would purchase again from Personalization Mall or recommend to friends!
    Great Destination Wedding Gift
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beach photo frame, was even better than pictured. The framing is great, the personalization was perfect, the affect is special and the place for a wedding picture is the perfect design. Very pleased! Fast delivery too!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved