Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
~Lucille - NJ

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Engagement opresent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 23, 2012
This item was delivered in 2 days. My daughter and her boyfriend loved it. It is a sturdy frame and such a cute idea. I would highly recommend this as a gift. All in all, we were very happy with all the items we had purchased. Thank you.
new Mother in law
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his new wife for christmas it is beautiful! Always happy with your products top quality great price.
Nice and Visible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
Great as it is, a thin glass siding for me to act as if it was framed would make it really great!
Love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 2, 2012
Beautiful very excited about it!!
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality frame. Perfect frame for my daughter's beach wedding.
Had it sitting on table at reception at beachhouse.
My daughter and her husband both love it.
Picture perfect and wonderfully priced!!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a little keepsake for my daughters to remember their dance teacher, who was proposed to on the beach. The frame is everything you see online and the quality is exceptional. Would highly recommend this site for all your personalized needs as I have ordered several other items and have been tremendously satisfied each and every time!!
Engagement photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - October 14, 2012
It was a beautiful picture frame and fast service!
Paradise Island picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - October 13, 2012
Beautiful frame I just love it and it looks so good with the pictures from the wedding in St. Thoms.
A fabulous keepsake!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for a gift for a couple honeymooning on an island! A great keepsake! I love the couple's name "written" in the sand.
Very nice and FAST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this frame for friends of ours getting married in the Dominican Republic this November. I just ordered it a few days ago and was surprised to see it already at my home today when i got home from work. It looks great and i know my friends will love it!
Great buy.
By Betsy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding present - the couple are going to Jamacia so I thought a honeymoon picture would be perfect for this. Love it!!!!
Great Gift!
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! It looks exactly as shown. The Bride and Groom loved it!
Super Service
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was super and arrived in no time will buy here in future
A heart in paradise
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame and it's beautiful scene of a heart etched in sand brings meaning to our life as a couple belonging together as one. Our recent honeymoon in Mexico will forever be close to our hearts as we are reminded of our new life together; just as in the picture. The frame is gorgeous and the lapping waves on the beach beat with momentously as if to say our heart beats are now together as one.

The clips on the back for holding the picture together is a little tricky but once you get the hang of it, it is ok. I am very happy to have this frame and it's unique qualities with our names which makes it perfect for our anniversary, Aug 28, 2010.
Thank you.
Wedding Photo Frame
By joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Paradise Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - August 28, 2012
This will be given as a, 40th Anniversary gift to my husband, in 3 weeks. I love the frame, its exactly what I expected it to be from the picture, and I already put a picture in it, from the Beach and I know he will like it as much as I do! As we both grew up on the beach, was perfect gift and I would recommend it to all!! Thank You
Great Engagement Gift!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who got engaged while on vacation in Hawaii. Her parents knew about it and had a photographer ready to take pictures. This was a perfect frame to put it in. The quality is excellent!
Delighted in Paoli!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - August 27, 2012
I had read a number of reviews on this frame (all positive) and felt pretty confident about making the purchase. I could not agree more with the other 5 star reviews. The frame is beautiful! Purchased it for a wedding gift for a granddaughter and her husband who just had a beautiful beach wedding in Mexico, and can't wait to give it to them!!!
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece who was getting married on the beach, and it was perfect! What a great gift! The beach scene is so clear and the frame quality is excellent. Everything I've ever purchased from here has been exceptional!
beach picture frame
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my son and his girlfriend for their one year anniversary. They just took a vacation to Myrtle Beach this summer, so it's perfect for one of the pictures that was taken of them. The frame is of good quality and I would purchase again from Personalization Mall or recommend to friends!
Great Destination Wedding Gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach photo frame, was even better than pictured. The framing is great, the personalization was perfect, the affect is special and the place for a wedding picture is the perfect design. Very pleased! Fast delivery too!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. I put in a picture I stole from their FB page. It looks great! I can't wait to see her face when she opens it!
Wedding Gift
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly what I had hoped. My niece is having a beach wedding so I thought this would be a perfect wedding gift.
Adorable!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary. We got married on the beach, so that made it all the more special. The quality is excellent, and the product looks exactly as pictured. The personalization was just as ordered. I recommend this product to anyone looking for that special gift for their wedding or anniversary.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - August 1, 2012
This is more than what I expected and it fit the beach wedding perfectly. Very nicely made and I can't wait to present it to them.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - July 31, 2012
Adorable frame, my daughter and her future husband will love displaying this personalized frame and a picture from their tropical honeymoon. Lovely.
Paradise frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Perfect for the wedding couple honeymooning in Hawaii. To quote the bride, "it's perfect!" good quality should last a lifetime.
Beach Heart Frame
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little reluctant to order this over the internet so I anxiously opened it upon it's (prompt) arrival. And I was very pleasantly surprised. It will be a lovely gift and the quality is top notch!!
Wedding Gift
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this Paradise Island Personalized Frame, I knew right off, it's the perfect gift for my son and his new bride. They will take their honeymoon in Negril, Jamaica. The added feature with their names and date on it surrounded by the sand heart, topped it off perfectly! I'm very satisfied with the quality of this frame and it's romantic look!
thank you,
R. E.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
My husband and I turned our bedroom into a tropical paradise and we placed a picture from our honeymoon inside this frame its perfect
Better than expected
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant when ordering this frame at first- i did think it was a little pricey. When i received it, i was very happy. The frame is good quality and it is also glossy. Perfect little extra add on gift for a destination wedding.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 13, 2012
This is the second time I have bought this as a wedding gift & both couples absolutely loved it! :)
Gorgeous frame
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo frame and gift. Will definitely purchase again.
Perfect
By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect frame ever, i used this frame to put my engagement photos which were on the beach. My fiance and me truly adored this frame.
Looks great
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! A bit shiny and glossy, but very nice.
Great Beach Wedding Gift
By Roschele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was getting married at the beach and I thought this would make an ideal gift for her wedding. My order came quickly and was of excellent quality and the bride absolutely loved it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - April 19, 2012
I am getting married in a few weeks. I use this web-site frequently and love every product I have ever received. My mother was looking for a good present to get me for the shower so I pointed this out. She loves it, and so do I. It makes a great gift that any couple should like.
Son's wedding on the beach
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special picture to give the happy couple after the wedding. This was perfect since they got married on the beach and I was able to insert the best pic that was taken that day----THEY LOVED IT!
Love it!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait till bride and groom open it. Perfect gift as wedding is taking place on a beach resort in Mexico. I have ordered from here before and have always been satisfied with quality and quick service.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - April 3, 2012
the people who i had gave this to is very happy with this,i wanted to get them something different,so i thought this would be a good gift,plus it came a day earlier than it was supposed to,i would order from here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved