Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
    Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    paradise island frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
    nice
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 23, 2014
    My girlfriend loved her gift and it made me very happy that she was very happy
    Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame
    By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this frame after our Maui vacation. Since we already had photos of my husband and myself I used a photo showing my feet in the sand and surf.
    Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
    Beautiful Frame
    By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
    I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
    I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
    Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
    Paradise frame
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
    Better than anticipated!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 7, 2014
    When ordering from a new Company, you really don't know what to expect. The choices were varied and many and I chose the personalized frame with the beach scene. Heart in the sand with my daughter and son in laws name written in it. The frame arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. It's an easel type frame, that is a good quality. The photo of the beach is lacquered, giving it a clean crisp look. Would absolutely purchase from your Company again. Thank you.
    heart frame
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame is very pretty, fast delivery
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - February 2, 2014
    This picture is beautiful! It reminds us of Summer days spent on the beach.
    excellent product
    By Tommy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied...great value and quality!
    Loved the Paradise Island Frame
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice and looked exactly as I expected it to. Wonderful!!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - January 19, 2014
    The ordering was easy, shipment arrived fast and the personalized frame is perfect. We can't wait to give it to our friends getting married in Jamaica.
    Beautiful
    By Monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my best friend as an engagement present. She loves the beach and owns many pieces featuring a beach theme, so I thought this would be perfect. She was really happy with it!! She immediately posted it on Facebook. I will definitely be back for more!! Thanks!!
    d best picture frame i ever have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - January 1, 2014
    I love this photo frame esp looks really similar from d beach we went to. I love d way how our name on d sand, looks so real. I wish its bigger tho, like 10x12 or something but i will next time. Thanks
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remus, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Product was great!! Very fast shipping.
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ransomville, NY) - December 22, 2013
    This looks exactly as the picture did in the preview before I ordered it. I am satisfied with it.
    Wedding Gift Success
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for several folks who had weddings at the beach. It is a total hit each time. Great products and reliable shipping. A+ on products and services...will totally purchase from your sight in the future. Highly recommend to others.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 10, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. This is the third item I have purchased and each is a quality product.
    Wedding gift
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our grandsons wedding.He got married on Clearwater beach,this frame was very appropriate for the occasion,the picture and the writing in the sand were gorgeous,it was loved by all.Beautiful gift choice,price was right.thanks
    Wedding gift
    By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for all you're help. You expedited my order and it will make it on time. This was a very special present that had to go to Australia and it will deffinately make it on time Thank you very much!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the merchandise at this site never fails to amaze me. The frame is really great and the photography is impressive!
    BEACH PICTURE FRAME
    By alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married, it's a Key West, FLA wedding-
    I thought this was so appropriate for there wedding picture.
    I love it- shiny, glossy- it's perfect..... The beach, sand look real.
    thank you
    Perfect for bridal shower
    By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of this frame. Found a picture of my niece and her fiancé sitting on the beach to put in the frame. It is especially appropriate because they are having a beach wedding!
    Wedding Presant
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was an Excellant choice for our grandsons wedding.He is getting married on the beach.It has the sand,ocean and a beautiful heart written in the sand with their names and date.The price was reasonable,other people I have showed it to loved it.I am very glad to be part of your shopping group.Thank you
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 6, 2013
    Really nice picture frame - especially if gift is for someone who loves the beach! Very special!!
    Paradise island
    By Kathy D. (West Deptford, NJ) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful canvas print for my nephew who is planning a destination wedding. He and his future bride really loved it. It actually looked like where they are going. Having their names in the sand was very special to them. This was the perfect gift for an engaged couple.
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 29, 2013
    Could not believe I found a perfect gift. My sister and I do wedding cakes for our family. My granddaughter got married on the beach. So this frame with their picture was a perfect addition to the cake table. Thank you :)
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 21, 2013
    This came out perfectly! The quality is amazing. Such a special gift :)
    Wedding
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was very nicely done. Better than I had thought! The bride & groom will be very pleased!
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - September 16, 2013
    Was looking for a personal wedding that wasn't very expensive well I found it my friends got married on the beach and absolutely loved it
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - September 7, 2013
    This is not the first time I have ordered from you and will not be the last. ALL products ordered have exceeded my expectations. I can not wait for the photos to arrive so I can get this off in the mail to the newlyweds.
    Paradise Island Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 22, 2013
    I searched high and low for just the right gift for my son and his bride-to-be. Once I saw this website and found this photo frame, I looked no further. They will be married in Hawaii and honeymooning in the South Pacific. This picture frame can hold either wedding, honeymoon or a photo of them diving, touring, etc. The personalization of the heart in the sand exactly matches the scrapbook paper I am using to chronicle the wedding - made in the sand and customized with their names inside. I recommend this site and these products very highly.
    Fabulous
    By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most incredible frame ever!!
    Wonderful quality!!!
    Paradise delivered to them
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother and now fiance as a little engagment gift, after he propsed to her in the Cayman Islands...WOW..was what I got from everyone who seen this...it truly came just like the pic on the site, and did not disappoint!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - August 10, 2013
    This is a very nice frame. The names in the sand are great! Makes a very nice touch to the wedding gift basket.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved