Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
    ~Robin - NY

    Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 11130
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
    I gave this to my 7 year old daughter for Valentine's Day. She thought it was cool that her name was used throughout the coloring book. We have enjoyed one-on-one time coloring together. Great product!
    Happy Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my Goddaughters - and they LOVED them - the fact they had their names thru the whole book was so cute! Price was good too!
    Unique Gift
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughters, all in their 20's loved this unique Valentines day gift. Inexpensive, fun gift! Great idea!
    celebrating Raven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - February 3, 2012
    The size of the book was perfect for a 4 year old. The personalization was extremely well done and made the child feel so very special (as she is). She was proud to share it with others and encouraged them to ask their "aunt" to get one for them also.
    Thanks for an excellent gift. It was far better even, than the advertisement for it!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - January 31, 2012
    My grandchildren are going to love this gift! It is of good quality and actually has CRAYOLA crayons with it! This company's products come exactly as described and they ship fast.
    Always top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2012
    These books are exactly as described. This is a great website.
    Valentine's gift
    By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece love the coloring book and seeing her name on the page's great gift!
    Awesome Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
    My nieces loved their coloring/activity books. Very pleased with this purchase! I wish they offered these is a generic theme as well!
    personalized coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - January 27, 2012
    not what i expected as it is so not worth the money and shipping expense. Looks cheap. Looks as if it came from dollar store. So not happy with this and so surprised as every other product has been good.I hope this is not the way products are going to be as I will not use again.
    Cute coloring books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 29, 2012
    Very cute. Nice mix of pictures, puzzles and valentines. Young readers will love seeing their names printed through out the book.
    Fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - February 22, 2014
    I ordered these books for my grandchildren. A fun gift to give! My Grandchildren love them, were very excited to see their name throughout the book!
    Amazing
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these books for our two kids for Valentine's Day...and also to announce to them that we are having another baby! We wrote messages on the second page in the conversation hearts and we are going to watch them to see how long it takes them to figure it out. The books are so cute and well worth the cost!
    size of the book
    By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallkill, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandchildren loved them, crayons too, I especially liked the personalized cards that I ordered too very pleased with that particular choice!!
    Great quality products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank , TX) - January 26, 2013
    The gifts I ordered definently exceeded my expectations. They were just perfect for my lil' sweethearts!
    Coloring book
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids will love these. Thanks
    Grandson Loves It.
    By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved the fact that it has his name on it. He loved doing the puzzles and coloring his personalized valentines. I have orderd from Personalization Mall for years and have been very satisfied with everything, from order changes,returns or any questions I may have. When I need a unique gift this is the only website I use.
    Adorable gift for a child
    By Maribeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your promptness and ease of receiving this cute color book! Thanks!
    So Pleased!
    By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in distress as to what to get my grandchildren that would be special, but I was on a time constraint. I found this site and ordered these and they were fantastic!!! They arrived in a few short days, with no extra charge, and the kids just loved them.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - February 16, 2012
    Very pleased with the products I purchased. Grandkids loved the personalized Valentine coloring books & tee shirt.
    granddaughter just loved it, especially when she saw her name in it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very happy with the purchase. Bought it on a hope that it would be nice. It was! My granddaughter thought it was so nice her name was in it, she was thrilled! She is a smart 3 year old!
    Sweet Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - February 8, 2014
    My 5 yr old grandson just beamed when he opened the crayons and coloring book. He flipped the pages and found his name again and again. There was a little boy that looked a lot like him and had his name!! It was a special gift at a very reasonable price.
    Kids loved them
    By laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these books to my kids and they both loved them
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved