Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
~Dianna - IN

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 11130
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Kids loved them
By laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these books to my kids and they both loved them
Awesome Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
My nieces loved their coloring/activity books. Very pleased with this purchase! I wish they offered these is a generic theme as well!
size of the book
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallkill, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandchildren loved them, crayons too, I especially liked the personalized cards that I ordered too very pleased with that particular choice!!
Sweet Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - February 8, 2014
My 5 yr old grandson just beamed when he opened the crayons and coloring book. He flipped the pages and found his name again and again. There was a little boy that looked a lot like him and had his name!! It was a special gift at a very reasonable price.
Great quality products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank , TX) - January 26, 2013
The gifts I ordered definently exceeded my expectations. They were just perfect for my lil' sweethearts!
Adorable gift for a child
By Maribeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your promptness and ease of receiving this cute color book! Thanks!
granddaughter just loved it, especially when she saw her name in it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very happy with the purchase. Bought it on a hope that it would be nice. It was! My granddaughter thought it was so nice her name was in it, she was thrilled! She is a smart 3 year old!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - February 16, 2012
Very pleased with the products I purchased. Grandkids loved the personalized Valentine coloring books & tee shirt.
Coloring book
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids will love these. Thanks
Grandson Loves It.
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the fact that it has his name on it. He loved doing the puzzles and coloring his personalized valentines. I have orderd from Personalization Mall for years and have been very satisfied with everything, from order changes,returns or any questions I may have. When I need a unique gift this is the only website I use.
So Pleased!
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in distress as to what to get my grandchildren that would be special, but I was on a time constraint. I found this site and ordered these and they were fantastic!!! They arrived in a few short days, with no extra charge, and the kids just loved them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved