Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 11130
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my Goddaughters - and they LOVED them - the fact they had their names thru the whole book was so cute! Price was good too!
So Pleased!
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in distress as to what to get my grandchildren that would be special, but I was on a time constraint. I found this site and ordered these and they were fantastic!!! They arrived in a few short days, with no extra charge, and the kids just loved them.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - February 16, 2012
Very pleased with the products I purchased. Grandkids loved the personalized Valentine coloring books & tee shirt.
Unique Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughters, all in their 20's loved this unique Valentines day gift. Inexpensive, fun gift! Great idea!
Awesome Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
My nieces loved their coloring/activity books. Very pleased with this purchase! I wish they offered these is a generic theme as well!
Valentine's gift
By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love the coloring book and seeing her name on the page's great gift!
Amazing
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these books for our two kids for Valentine's Day...and also to announce to them that we are having another baby! We wrote messages on the second page in the conversation hearts and we are going to watch them to see how long it takes them to figure it out. The books are so cute and well worth the cost!
celebrating Raven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - February 3, 2012
The size of the book was perfect for a 4 year old. The personalization was extremely well done and made the child feel so very special (as she is). She was proud to share it with others and encouraged them to ask their "aunt" to get one for them also.
Thanks for an excellent gift. It was far better even, than the advertisement for it!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - January 31, 2012
My grandchildren are going to love this gift! It is of good quality and actually has CRAYOLA crayons with it! This company's products come exactly as described and they ship fast.
Cute coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 29, 2012
Very cute. Nice mix of pictures, puzzles and valentines. Young readers will love seeing their names printed through out the book.
Always top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2012
These books are exactly as described. This is a great website.
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2014
Realley cute books....the kids love their name on them.
Totally a great gift and exactly as shown in the view when
ordering.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - February 20, 2012
I thought the book was very cute! The only thing that I didn't like was how the front & the back of the book was easily scratched. It was like the red color of the book was coming off. Other than that, I thought it was very cute.
personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - January 27, 2012
not what i expected as it is so not worth the money and shipping expense. Looks cheap. Looks as if it came from dollar store. So not happy with this and so surprised as every other product has been good.I hope this is not the way products are going to be as I will not use again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved