Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 11130
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - February 16, 2012
    Very pleased with the products I purchased. Grandkids loved the personalized Valentine coloring books & tee shirt.
    Unique Gift
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughters, all in their 20's loved this unique Valentines day gift. Inexpensive, fun gift! Great idea!
    Awesome Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
    My nieces loved their coloring/activity books. Very pleased with this purchase! I wish they offered these is a generic theme as well!
    Valentine's gift
    By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece love the coloring book and seeing her name on the page's great gift!
    Amazing
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these books for our two kids for Valentine's Day...and also to announce to them that we are having another baby! We wrote messages on the second page in the conversation hearts and we are going to watch them to see how long it takes them to figure it out. The books are so cute and well worth the cost!
    celebrating Raven
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - February 3, 2012
    The size of the book was perfect for a 4 year old. The personalization was extremely well done and made the child feel so very special (as she is). She was proud to share it with others and encouraged them to ask their "aunt" to get one for them also.
    Thanks for an excellent gift. It was far better even, than the advertisement for it!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - January 31, 2012
    My grandchildren are going to love this gift! It is of good quality and actually has CRAYOLA crayons with it! This company's products come exactly as described and they ship fast.
    Cute coloring books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 29, 2012
    Very cute. Nice mix of pictures, puzzles and valentines. Young readers will love seeing their names printed through out the book.
    Always top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2012
    These books are exactly as described. This is a great website.
    Personalized coloring books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2014
    Realley cute books....the kids love their name on them.
    Totally a great gift and exactly as shown in the view when
    ordering.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - February 20, 2012
    I thought the book was very cute! The only thing that I didn't like was how the front & the back of the book was easily scratched. It was like the red color of the book was coming off. Other than that, I thought it was very cute.
    personalized coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - January 27, 2012
    not what i expected as it is so not worth the money and shipping expense. Looks cheap. Looks as if it came from dollar store. So not happy with this and so surprised as every other product has been good.I hope this is not the way products are going to be as I will not use again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved