Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 11130
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Priceless
By Mayra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was spectical about this product thinking it would be almost printed on construction paper. But it was not, it was even better than I imagine. My daughter was so pleased she was trying even harder not to go outside the line. To me her expression of her surprise upon her her name in such large print was priceless. I loved it!!!
Personalized coloring book ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze , FL) - February 20, 2017
Loved this product I've been buying the Valentine's Day and Easter books for a few years now and they are wonderful the front page is a thick nice material and the pages inside are adorable for kids! We ordered these for a Valentine's Day party and all the kids loved them!
Adorable and unique
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 2 year old Granddaughter. Her name was on the front page and every page on the inside. My granddaughter loved it and my daughter thought it was the most adorable gift ever.
Grandkids loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - February 18, 2017
Sent to my grandkids in Virginia and they totally loved it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2017
Granddaughters loved this little personalized Valentine book!
Happy Valentine's Day coloring bopk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - February 12, 2017
I purchased this item for my niece and nephew. I mailed it to them and they absolutely loved it-my niece kept saying " my name is all thru the pages". Very pleased with this item!
Colon me happy!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such. Sweet Valentines activity book for young kids.
Big bright cover with their own name inbig letter.
Inside lots of pages to color, do mazes and even cut up personalized Valentines cards.

Got one for all 7 grandkids!!
Fun fun fun
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids loved their coloring books. The coloring books actually came with their own box of crayons, so they were able to start using them right away. They loved them! And I was happy seeing their names all through the coloring books. Great purchase!
Valentine Personalized book
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter (6 yrs old) loved this book. She was so excited and said that her name was on every page. Great gift.
Heart Shopper
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, cute, cute! My great-niece loved seeing her name throughout this coloring book. Very personalized!
Valentine coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 28, 2017
Super cute coloring book with personalized name on the cover and inside as well. My twin grand children loved them!!! They also came with crayons! Super happy with this purchase, as I was with the cookie jars I purchased in December for Christmas gifts!!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - January 28, 2017
Easy to order and quick delivery. Always pleased with my purchases from Personalization.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
Can't wait to give this to my son on Valentines Day
Valentine coloring
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. I bought both of my children one and they loved them!
Great Valentine's Day Gift
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this coloring book for my grandkids, I couldn't find the dimensions. What a surprise to see the book with a full 8.5x11…I was so excited as I thought it was 5x7. Either size, I would have been pleased with the personalization alone. Great Valentine's Day Gift!
Excellent Kids Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO , TX) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The books are a wonderful alternative to candy. My kids love the books especially since their name is included in the pages. Best gift yet.
great
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was fabulous and kids love seeing their name on the inside and out
Great Gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv the personalization of the coloring book - a special touch ......

Patricia
Allmost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLISTON, ND) - February 20, 2014
The coloring books we received for our grandchildren were wonderful, very special. However, we were disappointed that they did not arrive on time due to the recent snow storm. It was interesting that one of the books was delivered on time to a different state.
Clever, fun gift!
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get Valentine's day gift - Better than candy for little children!
Great Kid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2014
I was extremely happy with the quality of the coloring book; from the size of the book to the activities, it is a good product. I ordered for preschoolers, so between the time spent with parents and the pages with their names on it, this special gift won't be soon forgotten!
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 29, 2014
Realley cute books....the kids love their name on them.
Totally a great gift and exactly as shown in the view when
ordering.
clever and cute
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give my granddaughter personalized things and she loves to color and draw -- so this item was a serendipitous discovery. Her parents can read it to her and then she can color the drawings which accompany the story which features her name. The box of crayons is a nice addition.
Too Cute!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to my great nieces and nephew. The look on their faces in the pic their mom took is pure joy and excitement. Their ages are 5 and twins age 2. They're not only coloring books (box of crayons comes with them) but they're activity books as well. Love the fact their names are on the front cover - no fighting over them (I hope). As usual another 5 star for this site's product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - February 5, 2013
This product is adorable. I cant wait to give it to my son for Valentines Day!
Great Valentine's Day gift for my granddaughters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 23, 2013
I absolutely just love this coloring book! Couldn't have found a more perfect gift for my granddaughters who I know will just love them, especially when they see their very own name not only on the front, but also throughout the entire coloring book . The quality is excellent, sturdy, perfect size, plus with the crayons included, just can't beat it!
Activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA, VA) - January 14, 2013
The grandchildren will love seeing their name throughout the activities! Great value!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - February 20, 2012
I thought the book was very cute! The only thing that I didn't like was how the front & the back of the book was easily scratched. It was like the red color of the book was coming off. Other than that, I thought it was very cute.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 20, 2012
I gave this to my 7 year old daughter for Valentine's Day. She thought it was cool that her name was used throughout the coloring book. We have enjoyed one-on-one time coloring together. Great product!
Happy Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my Goddaughters - and they LOVED them - the fact they had their names thru the whole book was so cute! Price was good too!
Unique Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughters, all in their 20's loved this unique Valentines day gift. Inexpensive, fun gift! Great idea!
celebrating Raven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - February 3, 2012
The size of the book was perfect for a 4 year old. The personalization was extremely well done and made the child feel so very special (as she is). She was proud to share it with others and encouraged them to ask their "aunt" to get one for them also.
Thanks for an excellent gift. It was far better even, than the advertisement for it!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - January 31, 2012
My grandchildren are going to love this gift! It is of good quality and actually has CRAYOLA crayons with it! This company's products come exactly as described and they ship fast.
Always top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - January 23, 2012
These books are exactly as described. This is a great website.
Nice Idea for Valentine's Day
By Barbara T. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find these books since my grandchildren are younger and I didn't want to give them candy. They love coloring and I know my granddaughter, who is 4 will like seeing her name on the book. My only suggestion is give more options for the character. They all have short hair. My granddaughter has long hair so the character doesn't really match her looks. But other than that, the books are great!
personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - January 27, 2012
not what i expected as it is so not worth the money and shipping expense. Looks cheap. Looks as if it came from dollar store. So not happy with this and so surprised as every other product has been good.I hope this is not the way products are going to be as I will not use again.
granddaughter just loved it, especially when she saw her name in it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very happy with the purchase. Bought it on a hope that it would be nice. It was! My granddaughter thought it was so nice her name was in it, she was thrilled! She is a smart 3 year old!
Cute coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 29, 2012
Very cute. Nice mix of pictures, puzzles and valentines. Young readers will love seeing their names printed through out the book.
Awesome Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
My nieces loved their coloring/activity books. Very pleased with this purchase! I wish they offered these is a generic theme as well!
Valentine's gift
By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love the coloring book and seeing her name on the page's great gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved