Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

She's All Heart Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Shirts & Clothing - All My Heart - 11132
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great t-shirt - VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 4, 2013
Great idea for Valentine's Day
Very cute !
So cute!
By Hershica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is just as cute in person as it appears online. However, it seems to run a little small. My daughter can still wear most 9 months, but since kiddos grow so fast I ordered a 12 month and it was a little snuggie. Other than that I really love the shirt.
Cute Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 3, 2012
Adorable and good quality shirt for a child.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - February 24, 2012
Please with the sweatshirt. Looked just like the picture. I had to overnight it and it showed up exactly as needed which is awesome for a personalized item.
Soooo Cute!
By Tammy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this romper to ship to my niece in AZ. She got the package, and FELL in love with the romper immediately! It's adorable. She said that it's really nice soft cotton, and good quality. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL! Thank you!
Loved the Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - February 13, 2012
I bought the shirt for my oldest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the
way it looked and she was very happy with it also. This is not the first item I have purchased from this company and have been very satisfied with all my purchases.
Wonderful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization and the t-shirt was very nice and comfortable.
Granddaughter like it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, IA) - February 13, 2012
Got a call from our Granddaughter saying how much she liked the T-shirt. Only problem was is was a little too big. She was hoping she could shrink it.
loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayslake, IL) - February 11, 2012
Great quality, impressed with speed of delivery. Highly recommend
Shes all heart romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 28, 2012
This is so adorable and I am sure my grandaughter will look so cute in it and she can put it with a little skirt or pants and I got it for her for valentines day!!!!!
Adorable Shirts!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my daughter and one for her best friend - both for their birthdays. The material of the shirt is good and sized really well. Sometimes shirts run too small and the 10=12 I purchased is a true size.
Valentine T-shirt
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first so cute T-shirt arrived, but had 2 grease marks on it where it was folded. I called and within an hour an email was sent to me that the t-shirt I was asked to send a photo of was reviewed and a new one would be sent out. I received it within a week! I appreciate your quick action to make things right. I can 't wait to give it to my Granddaughter :)
Valentine T-shirt
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first so cute T-shirt arrived, but had 2 grease marks on it where it was folded. I called and within an hour an email was sent to me that the t-shirt I was asked to send a photo of was reviewed and a new one would be sent out. I received it within a week! I appreciate your quick action to make things right. I can 't wait to give it to my Granddaughter :)
Fun T-Shirt
By Jack F. (Modesto, CA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my 2 nieces and they love it! Well made and very cute!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 17, 2015
Wish the color would of been brighter like the matching bib. It seemed a bit faded. The onesie is great quality though. I also bought the matching bib but because the color is faded on this onesie it doesn't seem to match.
Valentine's Day t-shirt
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart kinda faded looking - not how the photo looks
Not happy with sizes offered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - January 29, 2012
Love the shirt, very pretty good quality, but I had to order 2-4 and it is way too large for my 3t granddaughter. Fits like a nightshirt.
disappointed
By sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande city, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt material was not worth $20. It is so thin.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 26, 2014
The color on the bib was very dull. Almost like it was used & washed 100 times.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved