Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

She's All Heart Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Shirts & Clothing - All My Heart - 11132
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 23, 2015
I was hesitant about how these would come out! They came in absolutely adorable! The sizing is very true to size, the color quality was fantastic, and the material was very soft! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 17, 2015
Beautifully done. Great color and quality. The onesie I ordered the color was dull and missing in a few spots buy this bib was bright and beautiful!!!
Cute shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute personalized shirt. Good quality fabric and true to size. Arrived quickly...
Valentine's Day Shirt
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and my daughter loved the shirt I bought for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day. The material was a good quality. It will keep her nice and warm plus she looks adorable in it. She was thrilled to see her name on it. Thanks!
She's All Heart Toddler Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - February 1, 2015
Well-made, as all other items I have bought from you.
My little granddaughter will look beautiful in it. I love buying things with her name on them.
They are special that way!
Valentine Heart T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 28, 2015
One word for this T-shirt, "ADORABLE" !!!
The quality of the shirt is wonderful.
Can't wait to give it to my little valentine,
"grand daughter". Another one to add to her
collection. All the shirts that I have gotten
for her, are her "favorite" shirts!!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - January 18, 2015
THIS WAS JUST AS PRETTY AS THE PICTURE SHOWED. DAUGHTER LOVED IT!
memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - April 18, 2014
I received on time and the personal touch is what makes this so special, A baby shower gift that I am sure will touch the mothers heart!! Great job guys, I love it. Material is good and I would order again!!
Cute & Good Quality
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayti, MO) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love anything personalized & so does my 2 year old, it makes her feel special! These shirts are a good quality & wash up very well! Since these do not come in toddler sizes I had hoped they would shrink some to fit her better but they do not. In other words, they do not shrink at all if anyone is worried abou that. For the most part, we love them!!
Personalized HEART t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I am SO pleased with the t-shirt I ordered for our grandaughter! I ordered it in red and was a bit doubtful about how it would look in the bold color but it is wonderful and she LOVES it! She says she will wear it EVERY day! I imagine her Mom will have something to say about that...:) Thanks for the wonderful product!
Great t-shirt - VERY CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 4, 2013
Great idea for Valentine's Day
Very cute !
So cute!
By Hershica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is just as cute in person as it appears online. However, it seems to run a little small. My daughter can still wear most 9 months, but since kiddos grow so fast I ordered a 12 month and it was a little snuggie. Other than that I really love the shirt.
Cute Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - March 3, 2012
Adorable and good quality shirt for a child.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - February 24, 2012
Please with the sweatshirt. Looked just like the picture. I had to overnight it and it showed up exactly as needed which is awesome for a personalized item.
Soooo Cute!
By Tammy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this romper to ship to my niece in AZ. She got the package, and FELL in love with the romper immediately! It's adorable. She said that it's really nice soft cotton, and good quality. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL! Thank you!
Loved the Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - February 13, 2012
I bought the shirt for my oldest granddaughter. I was very pleased with the
way it looked and she was very happy with it also. This is not the first item I have purchased from this company and have been very satisfied with all my purchases.
Wonderful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization and the t-shirt was very nice and comfortable.
Granddaughter like it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, IA) - February 13, 2012
Got a call from our Granddaughter saying how much she liked the T-shirt. Only problem was is was a little too big. She was hoping she could shrink it.
loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayslake, IL) - February 11, 2012
Great quality, impressed with speed of delivery. Highly recommend
Shes all heart romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 28, 2012
This is so adorable and I am sure my grandaughter will look so cute in it and she can put it with a little skirt or pants and I got it for her for valentines day!!!!!
Adorable Shirts!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my daughter and one for her best friend - both for their birthdays. The material of the shirt is good and sized really well. Sometimes shirts run too small and the 10=12 I purchased is a true size.
Valentine T-shirt
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first so cute T-shirt arrived, but had 2 grease marks on it where it was folded. I called and within an hour an email was sent to me that the t-shirt I was asked to send a photo of was reviewed and a new one would be sent out. I received it within a week! I appreciate your quick action to make things right. I can 't wait to give it to my Granddaughter :)
Valentine T-shirt
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first so cute T-shirt arrived, but had 2 grease marks on it where it was folded. I called and within an hour an email was sent to me that the t-shirt I was asked to send a photo of was reviewed and a new one would be sent out. I received it within a week! I appreciate your quick action to make things right. I can 't wait to give it to my Granddaughter :)
Fun T-Shirt
By Jack F. (Modesto, CA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my 2 nieces and they love it! Well made and very cute!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 17, 2015
Wish the color would of been brighter like the matching bib. It seemed a bit faded. The onesie is great quality though. I also bought the matching bib but because the color is faded on this onesie it doesn't seem to match.
Valentine's Day t-shirt
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart kinda faded looking - not how the photo looks
Not happy with sizes offered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - January 29, 2012
Love the shirt, very pretty good quality, but I had to order 2-4 and it is way too large for my 3t granddaughter. Fits like a nightshirt.
disappointed
By sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio grande city, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt material was not worth $20. It is so thin.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 26, 2014
The color on the bib was very dull. Almost like it was used & washed 100 times.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved