Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
    ~Debbie - KY

    Our Life Together Engraved Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Picture Frames - Our Life Together - 11134
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - March 19, 2013
    This frame is gorgeous! Perfect size and the design layout for the words looks so pretty. I plan on using this site for all my gifts!
    Great price for the quality!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 6, 2012
    I was shocked when I opened the box and felt the quality of this product. It is heavy and sturdy.
    A great gift that you can personalize on your own.
    I love it!!!!!!!!
    Great 25th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 13, 2012
    I was so happy when I opened the box with the Our Life Together Reflections Frame! It came out Beautiful! My personalizations were done just as lovely as the sample frame! I can't wait to give it to my husband for our 25th Anniversary!
    ann
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 16, 2012
    this was a touching gift for a new couple. i included the names of the reception hall, ceremony location, etc. very personal for them.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 13, 2012
    The engraved frame turned out so nicely and it is such a nice gift for a newly married couple!
    to my husband and I 25th Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - August 2, 2012
    I purchase this frame for my 25th Anniversary I was very please on it looks .I am so glad i bought it.

    PERFECT SHOWER GIFT
    By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Vandergrift, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the frame for my nephew and neice to be's wedding shower gift. They received nothing else like it, and everyone at the shower was asking where I purchased it. The engraving was flawless, and it was larger than I had imagined which was even better than I expected! Tracy cried when she saw it. I plan on ordering their wedding gift here also. Shipping was amazing. I ordered on a Friday, and it was delivered the following Tuesday!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 21, 2012
    This was even more beautiful than I imagined. Great gift for a spouse.
    Beyond expectations
    By Ronen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the end results. The item was better than expected!
    I was worried about the size of
    My frame since the site gives no specifics in dimensions. However it's a beautiful frame and it was larger than I thought. Definitely worth the purchase and the package came 2 days earlier than guarantees!
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2012
    This is a really nice and elegant picture frame. The engravings look beautiful and I definitely recommend this frame as an anniversary gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 18, 2012
    I wanted a personalized wedding frame that wasn't so "average." When I found this, I was really excited! Not only could I put our names & wedding date, but other little sayings & words that mean a lot to us. It is just perfect & the quality is great!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - March 20, 2013
    This 25th Anniversary frame was even better in person. I put a really nice picture from their anniversary party and engraved all the places my brother & sister-in-law had visited the past 25 years, beginning with their honeymoon to San Francisco, Maui & Kauai. Said it was the most thoughtful & beautiful gift they had ever received. She couldn't stop looking & commenting on it all night long. Thank you!
    Personalized frame
    By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered 3 days after I ordered it. It looks very nice. Good value for the money. I will order from this site again. Regular shipping was a little overpriced but not too bad considering the amount of time it took to get here.
    Lovely
    By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame but it is hard to see the writing on the frame. If you purchase this frame you must have a dark backdrop or you wont be able to see the words. It was nice to create a frame with meaningful words for me and my boyfriend's 1st picture together. Very cute frame....(just covered our faces in the picture to show you the frame only - difficult to read words).
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved