Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
~Matthew - MN

Our Life Together Engraved Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Picture Frames - Our Life Together - 11134
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great price for the quality!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 6, 2012
I was shocked when I opened the box and felt the quality of this product. It is heavy and sturdy.
A great gift that you can personalize on your own.
I love it!!!!!!!!
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 13, 2012
I was so happy when I opened the box with the Our Life Together Reflections Frame! It came out Beautiful! My personalizations were done just as lovely as the sample frame! I can't wait to give it to my husband for our 25th Anniversary!
ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 16, 2012
this was a touching gift for a new couple. i included the names of the reception hall, ceremony location, etc. very personal for them.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 13, 2012
The engraved frame turned out so nicely and it is such a nice gift for a newly married couple!
to my husband and I 25th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - August 2, 2012
I purchase this frame for my 25th Anniversary I was very please on it looks .I am so glad i bought it.

PERFECT SHOWER GIFT
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Vandergrift, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my nephew and neice to be's wedding shower gift. They received nothing else like it, and everyone at the shower was asking where I purchased it. The engraving was flawless, and it was larger than I had imagined which was even better than I expected! Tracy cried when she saw it. I plan on ordering their wedding gift here also. Shipping was amazing. I ordered on a Friday, and it was delivered the following Tuesday!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 21, 2012
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. Great gift for a spouse.
Beyond expectations
By Ronen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the end results. The item was better than expected!
I was worried about the size of
My frame since the site gives no specifics in dimensions. However it's a beautiful frame and it was larger than I thought. Definitely worth the purchase and the package came 2 days earlier than guarantees!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2012
This is a really nice and elegant picture frame. The engravings look beautiful and I definitely recommend this frame as an anniversary gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 18, 2012
I wanted a personalized wedding frame that wasn't so "average." When I found this, I was really excited! Not only could I put our names & wedding date, but other little sayings & words that mean a lot to us. It is just perfect & the quality is great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved