Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, AR) - February 19, 2014
My husband loves them and thinks they are hilarious! He wore them to the gym to show them off when he got changed lol!
Cute but cheap!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They run small and are 100% cotton...not worth it.
EXCELLENT !!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product, shipped fast and was very pleased with the quality of the product! Would recommend to anyone, used this for my boyfriends valentines day gift.
Cute Valentines present!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a cute valentines day present for my boyfriend. What I didn't like was that the material of the boxers was veryyy cheap/rough, wasnt expecting them to be like that.
Great Product
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, and my boyfriend loved them!
THEY RUN SMALL!!!
By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is a Large well apparently these ones run small, advice buy one size bigger!! Any way I can exchange them for a bigger size? Please let me know, thanks.
Even Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa , PA) - February 16, 2014
These turned out even better than expected, the writing on the leg was much larger than picture shown and the product is made of good quality materials. My boyfriend found them hilarious and super clever!
Valentine's for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 12, 2014
My mom loved these and made for a very special Valentines for both of us;)
Great Quality!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are a very nice quality fabric and the personalized lettering is crisp. Very happy with my purchase!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice and funny gift! I like it. But the quality of the short is not the best
Boxer Kiss
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. My husband loves them and they are a great fit.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 3, 2014
I think the personalized product had come out just as I had wanted. The boxers are a little stiff, though I expect them to soften as they get washed. Excited to see my boyfriend's face when he opens them on Valentine's day-I know he'll love them. He still wears the personalized black silk boxers I bought him two years ago from Personalization. Thank you!
Too big
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a "34" waist and it stated that was for a XXL. Well when I received the boxers, I was very disappointed in the sizing because they are extremely big for my husband. However, I do like the quality of the boxers.

Ruined Valentine Gift!!! :(
My boyfriend loves these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally awesome quality & design is exactly as seen online. My boyfriend loved these have them to him early for valentines day
Love It!!!!
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these shorts as Valentines Day Gift for my fiancee..... i loved them when i first saw them. It was a must have for him....i was beyond happy with how the final printing was when I received them.
Im sooo excited to see his reaction when I give them to him for Vday.
Defff a Must Have Gift!!
Perfect boyfriend present!
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the product. It was just what I expected and is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 18, 2014
My boyfriend loved them! Laughed so hard. I gave them to him as a gift before he left for Vegas
Super Awesome!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected! I was really excited when I saw this item & I had to get it for my bf! He smiled really big & thought they were awesome! I cant wait to see them on him this December on his break from the Army! :D
Cute Boxers
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a cute gift for your special guy. My boyfriend loves them and they are really soft. After a couple of washes the lettering fades a bit but not much. I love these.
Cute Boxers
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a cute and funny gift. They look good and are soft.
HoneyMoon gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 27, 2013
This is a good item. The fabric however is not soft. I expected a softer cotton. However the printing quality is good. If not for the design this wouldn't be worth the price. However, I know my fiancé will love it but just keep in mind the boxer quality Isn't stellar.
Husband LOVED it!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are by far the cutest Valentine/I Love you gift. My husband would have never thought he would receive underwear with my name on them. He thought they were hilarious and wore them all night. He also says they are comfortable.
Sealed with a kiss and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
Needless to say this by far had my boyfriend in awe!! He was SPEECHLESS when he saw these customized boxers! He loved it soo much he showed his entire family (though I thought it was inappropriate to show them lol) they loved it as much as he did!!! He always wears them and I can tell he will forever cherish them!!=) I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Love It
By Nakiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these for my boyfriend and I love them, the quality is perfect and the design is beautiful! My boyfriend also thought that they were cool and comfy.. I will recommend this product to friends.
Cute idea, not good quality
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute idea as a valentine's day gift, but material is awful, and ink ran the first time in the wash (cold water). Wish the quality was a little better and the ink didn't run.
Valentine's Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my hunny for Valentine's Day. It was more of a gift for me and a funny for him. He thought they were quite hilarious and comfy. Looks great on him too.
Needs a place to pull out mr happy
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was great but the front fly is sewn shut.
personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 25, 2013
really liked the boxers. my fiance's face when he opened them was pricless. i think i'll like them even more if they came in a variety of colors like reed, black, blue or gray.
Valentine Shorts
By Geetika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size i ordered(M)....is not fitting my husband.Also the cloth is torn off from few places.
perfect
By Katherine Kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, WA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, looked great
5stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - February 24, 2013
In think I was as pleased with this valentines gift as my husband was. I'm never sure of what to buy and I feel like I always get great gifts and he just gets to go out to eat or some candy and a card. Personalization always makes things better!
Amazing service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
I can't believe that I received these items the next day after I ordered them...with personalization! Love the item and price was good!
Sizing
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers overall were exactly as shown with the preview, which I expect nothing less from this website, however the sizing they have advertised is not accurate. I ordered my boyfriend the large because according to the chart that's what he would be (he's a waist 32), but he said the were a little big and that he would have probably been better off with a medium. /:
Wonderful!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great my man loved them , I ordered a medium I thought that the size looked small maybe too tight around the waist but he said they fit good but I won't put them in the dryer line dry only. Thank you! ^_^
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
They are awesome and made of strong material ..the personalization great ...but i got the biggest size available and it didnt mention in ad that the sizing is small because it doesnt fit, but i guess we can frame it lol.
Custom
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service, I didn't expect for my gift to be here before Valentines day and it was there the day before.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best gift ever! I bought these as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He was so amazed that I took the time to get these. He wears them often and just loves them!
Not exactly as I expected
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers came out just as I had ordered them and I was excited to give them as a gag gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day but when he put them on we realized that there is no actual "hole" for a guy to be able to wear them. It was funny and I'm glad I bought them but I don't know if he'll actually wear them again.
The fly is sewn up??? Not a good thing at all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - February 18, 2013
This item shipped quickly but, the fly is sewn up. Makes it difficult for everyday wear!
Disappointed in boxers....
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for V-DAY. AFter reading the good reviews I was excited but when they came I was not happy with the material and I think the size runs a little small. It is a hard cotton and my husband didn't think they were comfortable. They are certainly made for a more slender body. They were very snug in the booty and unfortunately, he won't be able to wear them comfortably. I have ordered a lot from this website and this is the first thing that didn't meet my expectations. Bummer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved