Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Men's boxers
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good afternoon,

He loved the boxers! And they came super quick! My only drawback was the front has no opening. They're men's boxers..... I would have thought the opening would have actually opened to go to the bathroom, not been stitched together.

Kelly
Material sucked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015
Material in this product sucked. It was really rough. Not comfortable at all.
Product features that you liked?
By Tijuania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedowee, AL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the product came exactly how it looked when I previewed the picture. Actually, it looked better. So, I tell you, when you are thinking about ordering the product, but you hesitate because you feel that the quality and product, in general, is not going to arrive to you the way it looks on screen, well I tell you mine did. I was more than satisfied.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - February 16, 2015
Came on time, fast shipping. Good quality
Poor quality
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too impressed with the quality of it. Had quite a few lose threads and it had a dirty spot that thankfully came out after i washed it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
They were perfect for Valentine's Day! I bought them for my husband and I had totally forgotten about them when we went out, just to find out when we got home that he had them underneath his clothes. It totally changed the mood ;) it was cute.
Love them
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montana Mines, WV) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly. I love them. And my friends all thought they were adorable too.
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - February 11, 2015
This product is just simply amazing perfect grift for valentines day!! It's exactly as shown in the picture
overall great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - February 11, 2015
The design was perfect and pretty! Unfortunately, they are not of very soft material, but overall, I loved them, and I know my boyfriend will too! :)
Not what it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2015
The quality of this product is beyond awful. I would never wear this let alone let anyone use it as underwear. Do NOT, I repeat DO NOT follow the sizing chart. It is NOT ACCURATE. Given that the item is customized, there is no refund for the wrong size.

Overall, not impressed and EXTREMELY disappointed.
So hot!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2015
I loved the way they turned out. Size is a little small but manageable. My fiancé wished there was a hole in front but they are not for everyday wear. I love them.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 8, 2015
The boxer looks like the pic exactly , it's cute . The only thing is that it runs big ! I got a large and it's more like an xxl . My fiancé probably can wear it as shorts around the house . So go down a size !
LovingIt
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angleton, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and though I haven't given it to him yet I'm sure he'll love It. It came in exactly the way I ordered it and I love love love that when you purchase the gift already wrapped up you can take it out of the box to look at it and put it back In the box. Unlike most places online I buy from. The only problem was the boxers were a bit long. I don't think my guy could wear them anywhere other than bed
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I love this this is one of the best ideas I've had I love how the texture of the boxers and how great it looks you're getting exactly what you paid for and I love how fast they shipped it was the greatest experience I've had with the online purchase
Kiss Personalized Boxers Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 8, 2015
The boxers were great, the image came out wonderful. I do recommended getting them a size larger than usual, they don't have much stretch. I bought them for my bf, so I can't speak to their comfort. But he's worn them twice now.
cheap
By Kiran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all i had a horrible time getting the item the customer service was horrible and the item. Is made from cheap material and it just sad
Te quality is ok, but...
By Marmolejo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be really careful with the size, this bxers are really big. I ask for a small and the label siaid small, but if feels like a large onesssss. The quality is really good, but I dont fell well with the size,
A Fun Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my man as a silly Valentines Day gift and he thought they were great :-) They looked as expected from the advertised pictures, seem to be a good quality fabric, and gave us a good laugh!
Great!
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day for fun. We both were impressed with the quality. Be aware that it may appear to have an access hole in the front like most all boxers do, but its just a stitching to give it the look. Overall enjoyed. Fast shipping as well.
Property of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - February 25, 2014
although they are a little stiff, he loved them! A down fall is that the front does not open for "easy access" for them, but great to just sleep in I guess!
My boyfriend loved them
By Alma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They r so cute!!! He wears them to sleep all the time
Great Groom Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece's bridal shower as a gift to the groom. They were a hit!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 23, 2014
This was a great and funny gift that i gave my boyfriend for valentines he absolutely loved it and so did i i think this is a great gift for any couplejust trying to make a cute romantic gift
Heart on
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé for valentines day and he laughed real good. He doesn't actually wear boxers, he wears briefs but he still enjoys them. It's really a great gift to give especially since every time he puts them on he'll think of you haha :)
Great quality and fit great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2014
My hubby isn't a super big guy, so I was a bit surprised that his waist measurement equaled an XL for these, when normally he would wear a size Medium. But I'm glad I ordered according to measurement, because they fit great, and look SO CUTE on!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, AR) - February 19, 2014
My husband loves them and thinks they are hilarious! He wore them to the gym to show them off when he got changed lol!
Cute but cheap!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They run small and are 100% cotton...not worth it.
EXCELLENT !!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product, shipped fast and was very pleased with the quality of the product! Would recommend to anyone, used this for my boyfriends valentines day gift.
Cute Valentines present!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a cute valentines day present for my boyfriend. What I didn't like was that the material of the boxers was veryyy cheap/rough, wasnt expecting them to be like that.
Great Product
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, and my boyfriend loved them!
THEY RUN SMALL!!!
By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is a Large well apparently these ones run small, advice buy one size bigger!! Any way I can exchange them for a bigger size? Please let me know, thanks.
Even Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa , PA) - February 16, 2014
These turned out even better than expected, the writing on the leg was much larger than picture shown and the product is made of good quality materials. My boyfriend found them hilarious and super clever!
Valentine's for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 12, 2014
My mom loved these and made for a very special Valentines for both of us;)
Great Quality!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are a very nice quality fabric and the personalized lettering is crisp. Very happy with my purchase!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice and funny gift! I like it. But the quality of the short is not the best
Boxer Kiss
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. My husband loves them and they are a great fit.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 3, 2014
I think the personalized product had come out just as I had wanted. The boxers are a little stiff, though I expect them to soften as they get washed. Excited to see my boyfriend's face when he opens them on Valentine's day-I know he'll love them. He still wears the personalized black silk boxers I bought him two years ago from Personalization. Thank you!
Too big
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a "34" waist and it stated that was for a XXL. Well when I received the boxers, I was very disappointed in the sizing because they are extremely big for my husband. However, I do like the quality of the boxers.

Ruined Valentine Gift!!! :(
My boyfriend loves these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally awesome quality & design is exactly as seen online. My boyfriend loved these have them to him early for valentines day
Love It!!!!
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these shorts as Valentines Day Gift for my fiancee..... i loved them when i first saw them. It was a must have for him....i was beyond happy with how the final printing was when I received them.
Im sooo excited to see his reaction when I give them to him for Vday.
Defff a Must Have Gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved