Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - February 22, 2013
My husband loved this new pair of boxers!! It was definitely one of the well thought gifts he said. Definitely recommend these! They also wash very well and the letters stay on! I was worried it would be too big or the print would not come out right, but the results were great and I was excited for my husband to get them during valentines!! :)
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
loved it! !!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect valentine gift!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
So cute and the material is great!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2014
Item was exactly as seen in preview
Awesome
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
Great gift
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
excellent fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - February 28, 2013
This was a fun Valentine's day gift for my husband.,
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
Great buy!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other was surprised with this gift!
Perfectly Funny gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - February 25, 2013
Arrived on time and the item was a perfect gag gift. Of course he refuses to wear them, so I hung them up in the kitchen. Great gift really great company for personalzations. A bit pricey, I would order more if some thing were no so expensive. But overall I give them a 5 star for excellence.
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
Very very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 21, 2014
I was so pleased with the fast turn around. The quality met all expectations.
What a fun way to surprise your loved one!
Excellent & Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
Such a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
Great Valentine's Gift ; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - January 25, 2013
Nice item! Boxers are a little stiff when you get them but after washing they are good to go!! I hope my fiance likes them!
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Go by the actual waist # size NOT L, XL, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
Very cute and decent quality and true to size IF you use the numerical sizing. My boyfriend is very fit but the waist size vs the XXL that went with it was confusing, I didn't know which way to go so I went with his waist size - don't pay attention to the letters - they make no sense.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
Material kind of cheap, but you get what you pay for. Still decent quality and fast shipping
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Great anniversary gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers look great, they are made of 100% cotton. My husband was pleasantly surprised and he loved them. Thank you for another great product. I recommend this product.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
I got this for my boyfriends birthday!
sealed with a kiss boxers
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
great and funny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - February 12, 2012
This was such a funny gift! So great for a guy with a sense of humor.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
I love it!
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not the most beautiful and sexy underwear but it is very silly. If your parner/bf/husband has a good sense of humor like mine does you should definitely get him one of this!!!
Good
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
Amazing Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
Fun
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved this...however, wish it had more elastic around the waist which is why I gave it four stars instead of five.
Truly Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
I ordered the boxers for my honey for vday and he absolutely loved them! I was concerned that they were too small but to my surprise they were a decent fit. These are a perfect gift!
Cute gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2014
They looked exactly how there were supposed to. Came in fast and he loves them!
Need larger sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 28, 2014
quality was great, but it would be best to have bigger sizes.
Fun gift
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are fun and I loved the different sayings to choose from. My husband was pleased with them. However, when ordering, the sizing was more difficult than it needed to be. I really took a chance and luckily it worked out. That is the only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
These are cute and fun. They are even better on, or should I say off?
Just For Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
I got these as a cute, just for fun, gift on my anniversary.
They have yet to be tried on but they look of good quality and the stamp was very well done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved