Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
    ~Mackenzie - IL

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Valentine's gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 21, 2012
    My husband loved these. He got a good chuckle and proceeded to put them on. Fun, inexpensive gift.
    Love Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    Great Valentines Day gift! Great quality and super fast shipping!
    Perfect
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These "heart on" boxers will be a huge hit this coming holiday. I always try to include one interesting pair as a gift each year but these are going to be a definite fav!!! Top Quality and Design...!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - February 22, 2012
    Product came exactly how we ordered them and delivered right on time :)
    Cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 21, 2012
    I got these as a joke for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loved them. They are really cute. He wears them too!!!
    Great anniversary gift
    By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers look great, they are made of 100% cotton. My husband was pleasantly surprised and he loved them. Thank you for another great product. I recommend this product.
    great and funny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - February 12, 2012
    This was such a funny gift! So great for a guy with a sense of humor.
    sealed with a kiss boxers
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriends birthday!
    Boxers...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - February 1, 2013
    High Quility cotton, I got these for a Valentine's day gift. He's going to love them...
    too cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
    These are so cute! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for V-Day
    Too Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
    These are cute and fun. They are even better on, or should I say off?
    Very Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKIE, OR) - July 23, 2012
    I bought these for our Anniversary. My husband loved these! We had a few good laughs about them. I wish they came in other colors, but just a very fun gift to give!
    Very Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 20, 2012
    I purchased these as a fun gift for him for our anniversary. They are well made and absolutely as cute as cute can be. He loved them.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 13, 2012
    First of all it got here in NO time!!! As soon as i opened it i smiled because it was perfect! I know my boyfriend is going to love it! This is a great gift
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - August 1, 2012
    Perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. Sizing was easy and accurate and he absolutely loved them! Would totally recommend this to a friend.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 20, 2012
    This product is made of comfortable material and is not at all generic...would recommend tfor others to purchase this if looking for a fun gift!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 1, 2012
    My husband loved it! The material and personalization were good quality and hold up well in the wash. It was a good way to tell my husband that I love him and am thinking about him.
    Just For Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
    I got these as a cute, just for fun, gift on my anniversary.
    They have yet to be tried on but they look of good quality and the stamp was very well done.
    A great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012
    I was very satisfied with the personalized boxers and with the delivery process. I received my order within a week. I bought these boxers for my husband as our first year anniversary gift. Along with enjoying a good laugh he loved the present. I would definitely recommend these boxers as a great gift idea.
    Sealed with a kiss boxers
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute boxers, very pleased with the outcome! Would order another pair.
    Great Valentine's Gift ; )
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - January 25, 2013
    Nice item! Boxers are a little stiff when you get them but after washing they are good to go!! I hope my fiance likes them!
    really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - January 26, 2013
    I reallt liked them and I know my husband is going to love it also
    Heart on for Flea
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These high quality shorts arrived exactly as ordered. My bf loved them!
    The Boxer that knocked me out.
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxer is AWESOME. It is the perfect gift. I was expecting something"Cheesy" but the fabric is "Soft", the print is "Perfect", and the quality is the "Best". I am so glad I discovered this website site. I will definitely be shopping with you again. It is a simply way to get all your special gifts without leaving the house. I rate you a 5 stars website and product maker. Keep up the great work!
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012
    the right size, soft after one wash
    Satisfied
    By Lashana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the unique items sold on personalization.com. This was exactly the type gift I was looking for. It arrived early and exceeded my expectations. Satisfied beyond expectation
    Tasty Thoughts
    By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
    Great Printing, OK boxer
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak creek, WI) - February 16, 2013
    I bought these as a gag gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He absolutely loved them, he wouldn't stop talking about how much he liked them. They came perfectly; very comfortable, and cute ^.^
    timely and good quality!
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived quickly and just as ordered! Will buy again!
    Cool Undies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
    I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
    Amazing Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
    I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
    Good
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - February 16, 2013
    Great item for a personalized gift for him! Very nice quality
    fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
    The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
    Property of:
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 12, 2013
    I ordered a medium, perfect on waist little bit big on the legs. Soft material and the label is nice a big. Just how you would want it
    Love it but it's too small!!
    By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
    Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
    Heart on boxers
    By Patricia Y. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend really liked these! I got the heart on one and he thought it was awesome (: They seem to be of good quality so far. I would recommend this to a friend.
    My fiancé loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    It arrived on time for valentines, he loves these so much tht he asks me when I am doing laundry next so he can wear them again .... ??
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved