Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
He loved it
By Trisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do run a little small however myboyfriend loved them. My girlfriends thought this was such a cute idea as well
boxer
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice boxer with personalized name.
Great logo bad material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls , NJ) - January 19, 2013
The material is uncomfortable
Not as cute as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 1, 2013
The boxers themselves are a made out of a cheep stiff material; definitely not comfy. The logo looks just like in the picture but that's the only good thing about it. I was really hoping for better quality. They're also pretty much see through when you wear them.
Disappointed,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Very coarse material. Quality questionable but a fun little surprise for my husband.
Boxers
By Stacia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood , TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves them!
Great product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super happy with my purchase and love how quickly it got here! The item looks exactly as it does online but evn better
Great Shorts! Sizing is very wrong :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 18, 2013
These shorts are great...such a cute idea for a gift! I ordered them for my husband when we were going on a little anniversary trip, thinking they would be perfect. He wears an extra large, always, in every brand of shorts we've ever bought. These are disappointingly NOT extra large, in fact they are about a medium in normal sizes. I paid for fast shipping too, so I wasted about $40 :( there is no way he can wear them. I'm not super happy.
Great Idea, Fair Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
No hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2013
I got these for my husband as "Valentines Day" boxers. They're printed great, but has no opening in the front. Not too convenient for men.
irregular
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the entire purchase until I received it and notice how small the large underwear was andy partner could not wear them when he wanted too.
not happy..
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
Not of good quality
STATEMENT PIECE :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
These are a very nice quality boxer with a GREAT message. Made a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband.
Great product, nice material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 17, 2015
The boxers came out exactly as pictured, and were true to size. The material is your regular cotton blend, and gave no issues or irritation.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
Not soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
Great
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!
customize boxer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
VDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
Great gift
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
Cute not soft
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
Awesome
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
My Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 27, 2015
I love my purchase! It's adorable and it's something my husband will actually wear, so it won't go to waste!
So cute so nice
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first got it I thought the writting would be in embrodiary but it wasn't which was ok because the actual print on the boxer is pretty big. The material is soft and comfy and for the price I think this is a great buy and personalized gift.
fading
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was Very Nice Upon Arrival But I've Found That After Only One Wash The Print Had Faded A Lot
Great
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine's gift, he loved it.
Waaaay too much shrinkage
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shorts and very soft after washing. Purchased for my boyfriend. However, product ordered (men's large) was sized slightly smaller than expected but after washing, they shrunk up so much that they now fit me! And I wear a ladies size 4!! Useless now :(
Cute V-day idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012
I thought the boxer shorts were very cute with the personalization and they arrived promptly and on time. My only complaint would be that they aren't very good quality of material. For how much they cost, I would have hoped for a nicer fabric.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven, CT) - February 19, 2015
I did not like the product. It looks cheap and the material is itchy. Colors of the personalized text are not bright. Overall, I wouldn't recommend it to anybody.
not very impressed
By Maryam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product really didn't turn out what I was hoping it would be like in terms of material. Didn't really like the stiching too.
Perfectly Funny gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - February 25, 2013
Arrived on time and the item was a perfect gag gift. Of course he refuses to wear them, so I hung them up in the kitchen. Great gift really great company for personalzations. A bit pricey, I would order more if some thing were no so expensive. But overall I give them a 5 star for excellence.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Sealed with a kiss boxers
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute boxers, very pleased with the outcome! Would order another pair.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved