Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Zoe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! I love these boxers! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for Valentine's Day! Great quality, and size was accurate. You will not be disappointed!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - January 26, 2013
I reallt liked them and I know my husband is going to love it also
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Great Valentines Day gift! Great quality and super fast shipping!
Boxers...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - February 1, 2013
High Quility cotton, I got these for a Valentine's day gift. He's going to love them...
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, UT) - February 11, 2013
Great v day prresent my hubbby loved it
So Cute
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as pictured! I know he is going to love them ... if he doesn't wear them I may just steal them & wear them myself! Great purchase!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
These are so cute! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for V-Day
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
I am very pleased with there service! I have bought many items from them and will contine!
Great buy!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other was surprised with this gift!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2014
Item was exactly as seen in preview
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
loved it! !!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect valentine gift!
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
So cute so nice
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first got it I thought the writting would be in embrodiary but it wasn't which was ok because the actual print on the boxer is pretty big. The material is soft and comfy and for the price I think this is a great buy and personalized gift.
My Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 27, 2015
I love my purchase! It's adorable and it's something my husband will actually wear, so it won't go to waste!
Awesome
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
Great gift
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
So cute and the material is great!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
Perfectly Funny gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - February 25, 2013
Arrived on time and the item was a perfect gag gift. Of course he refuses to wear them, so I hung them up in the kitchen. Great gift really great company for personalzations. A bit pricey, I would order more if some thing were no so expensive. But overall I give them a 5 star for excellence.
excellent fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - February 28, 2013
This was a fun Valentine's day gift for my husband.,
Excellent & Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 21, 2014
I was so pleased with the fast turn around. The quality met all expectations.
What a fun way to surprise your loved one!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
Such a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
Very very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
Material kind of cheap, but you get what you pay for. Still decent quality and fast shipping
My boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - October 11, 2014
My boyfriend loved these! The material is also comfy! :)
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Great anniversary gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers look great, they are made of 100% cotton. My husband was pleasantly surprised and he loved them. Thank you for another great product. I recommend this product.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
I got this for my boyfriends birthday!
sealed with a kiss boxers
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
great and funny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - February 12, 2012
This was such a funny gift! So great for a guy with a sense of humor.
Go by the actual waist # size NOT L, XL, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
Very cute and decent quality and true to size IF you use the numerical sizing. My boyfriend is very fit but the waist size vs the XXL that went with it was confusing, I didn't know which way to go so I went with his waist size - don't pay attention to the letters - they make no sense.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
I love it!
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not the most beautiful and sexy underwear but it is very silly. If your parner/bf/husband has a good sense of humor like mine does you should definitely get him one of this!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved