Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (378 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
fun!
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby laughed. the word box is crunchy and the boxers are a little thin.
quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality, personalization a big plus, and recieved very quickly. Would definately order from here again
Pleased.
By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Too Cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these...very cute!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
Valentine's Day Gidt to Hubby
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxer shorts for my husband as a Valentine's Day gag gift. He got a real kick out of them but I purchased the biggest size to be on the safe side in case they shrank...they were too short to begin with and now I'll have to hang them dry. If you are buying for a larger man or woman be aware that they are smaller than the size stated.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered one pair of these for fiance on Valentine's day, they were cute and everything was perfect just like I had ordered but I kinda wish the material was a little more softer.
boxer shorts
By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankyou they look fantastic
Adoreable
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
Valentine's gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
Loved them!!!!
By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
Not worth the money
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxers and they are definetly not worth the money I paid for them. They look like the cheapest fabric you could buy and I could have made these for a quarter of what I paid for them EXTREMLY DISAPPOINTED
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - March 18, 2017
Honestly,

I wasn't happy. They weren't comfortable feeling. They smelled funky. I wish that they cam in a more solid white or maybe black.

Most times I purchase from here I'm happy, but not this time.
I'll read more closely next time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - February 24, 2017
ordered these for my husband for Valentine's day. When they came, my name was spell incorrectly, and unfortunately I couldn't find my order confirmation. Additionally, the size XXL was a 34 waist (my fault for not reading the size chart! I've ordered items in the past, and was very satisfied - but this one reminds me to keep emails - and read the size chart
Not soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
Great logo bad material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls , NJ) - January 19, 2013
The material is uncomfortable
Great Idea, Fair Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
Not of good quality
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
Good
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
Amazing Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
Bad fitting boxers
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not happy with my order! The sizing of item was not a true fit not even close
not happy..
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Love it but it's too small!!
By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
Great Printing, OK boxer
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
Fun
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved this...however, wish it had more elastic around the waist which is why I gave it four stars instead of five.
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
Cool Undies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved