Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
Not of good quality
Great Printing, OK boxer
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
No hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2013
I got these for my husband as "Valentines Day" boxers. They're printed great, but has no opening in the front. Not too convenient for men.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
irregular
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the entire purchase until I received it and notice how small the large underwear was andy partner could not wear them when he wanted too.
Cool Undies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
I love it!
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not the most beautiful and sexy underwear but it is very silly. If your parner/bf/husband has a good sense of humor like mine does you should definitely get him one of this!!!
Amazing Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
Good
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
not happy..
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
Not as cute as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 1, 2013
The boxers themselves are a made out of a cheep stiff material; definitely not comfy. The logo looks just like in the picture but that's the only good thing about it. I was really hoping for better quality. They're also pretty much see through when you wear them.
Property of:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 12, 2013
I ordered a medium, perfect on waist little bit big on the legs. Soft material and the label is nice a big. Just how you would want it
Love it but it's too small!!
By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
Great Shorts! Sizing is very wrong :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 18, 2013
These shorts are great...such a cute idea for a gift! I ordered them for my husband when we were going on a little anniversary trip, thinking they would be perfect. He wears an extra large, always, in every brand of shorts we've ever bought. These are disappointingly NOT extra large, in fact they are about a medium in normal sizes. I paid for fast shipping too, so I wasted about $40 :( there is no way he can wear them. I'm not super happy.
Great logo bad material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls , NJ) - January 19, 2013
The material is uncomfortable
Not soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
Vday
By Nichelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, UT) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was entirely tooooooo small
Great Idea, Fair Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
Not satisfied
By Ramya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not satisfied
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
Waaaay too much shrinkage
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shorts and very soft after washing. Purchased for my boyfriend. However, product ordered (men's large) was sized slightly smaller than expected but after washing, they shrunk up so much that they now fit me! And I wear a ladies size 4!! Useless now :(
please adjust...
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
Valentine's Day Surprise
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
not very impressed
By Maryam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product really didn't turn out what I was hoping it would be like in terms of material. Didn't really like the stiching too.
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
Boxer Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic station, NJ) - January 29, 2016
The boxers look like the image above but the quality of the material was rough. Also the hole in the front was sewed in. Overall I expected more.
Not impressed
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is cheap feeling and also not comfortable for my husband to wear so it was kind of a waste of money. I really like the phrases on them though.
Cute V-day idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012
I thought the boxer shorts were very cute with the personalization and they arrived promptly and on time. My only complaint would be that they aren't very good quality of material. For how much they cost, I would have hoped for a nicer fabric.
Not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, TX) - February 15, 2016
I love the idea of the product but definitely order a size above.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved