Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
customize boxer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
cute, but missing opening
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 28, 2015
My boyfriend waist size is 32 and he is skinny, but when ordering 32 is x-large, and when i received the package it came in large, so do no not go by the number instead go by the sizes (small, medium, large, etc.). Also the fabric is not soft, feels a little rough, and knowing him i know it will not be comfortable for him. I got this item for fun and to have a good laugh. But other than those 2 problems the print looks great, same as the picture.
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
Not true to normal size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015
Funny boxers, good quality, watch the size!!! They are not true to normal adult sizes! l did not pay attention to the size in parentheses... But do, they mean it!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
Valentine's Day Surprise
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
Perfect VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
Perfect Novelty Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The boxers are of good quality in that they aren't transparent and they are of soft fabric. I would assume they would make good boxers for your man, if he wears them (mine does not wear boxers normally, so these are more of an inside joke between us). I would be more than happy to wear them around the house. The message added to the boxers is a little stiff, but I expected that. I've already washed them once in cold water and dried on low. The message did not fade or peel. Numerous washings with tell. All in all, I'm happy with the product and excited to see my man's face when I give him these with "Sara Was Here" on them. Oh, and the preview pic is very accurate on all items I've ordered thus far.
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
Cute not soft
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
VDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
Great buy!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other was surprised with this gift!
Perfectly Funny gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - February 25, 2013
Arrived on time and the item was a perfect gag gift. Of course he refuses to wear them, so I hung them up in the kitchen. Great gift really great company for personalzations. A bit pricey, I would order more if some thing were no so expensive. But overall I give them a 5 star for excellence.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - February 22, 2013
My husband loved this new pair of boxers!! It was definitely one of the well thought gifts he said. Definitely recommend these! They also wash very well and the letters stay on! I was worried it would be too big or the print would not come out right, but the results were great and I was excited for my husband to get them during valentines!! :)
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
It arrived on time for valentines, he loves these so much tht he asks me when I am doing laundry next so he can wear them again .... ??
Heart on boxers
By Patricia Y. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked these! I got the heart on one and he thought it was awesome (: They seem to be of good quality so far. I would recommend this to a friend.
excellent fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - February 28, 2013
This was a fun Valentine's day gift for my husband.,
Such a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
Very very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
Excellent & Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 20, 2013
My husband loved the boxer with my name on them... He thought it was Hilarious!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, UT) - February 11, 2013
Great v day prresent my hubbby loved it
So Cute
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as pictured! I know he is going to love them ... if he doesn't wear them I may just steal them & wear them myself! Great purchase!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
I am very pleased with there service! I have bought many items from them and will contine!
Boxers...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - February 1, 2013
High Quility cotton, I got these for a Valentine's day gift. He's going to love them...
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
These are so cute! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for V-Day
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - February 12, 2013
Great present, it was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved