Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Great product, nice material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 17, 2015
The boxers came out exactly as pictured, and were true to size. The material is your regular cotton blend, and gave no issues or irritation.
boxer's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - December 15, 2015
It's OK the only thing I will change its the fabric.
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
STATEMENT PIECE :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
These are a very nice quality boxer with a GREAT message. Made a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband.
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 16, 2016
The design was good, but the large did not look like a large and was too small, therefore, if the item which is personalized does not fit, it's a wasted order. Your sizing should indicate if item runs small or large.
Cute concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2016
The personalized part is very cute. The fact that the boxers don't have a slit in front,ruins the whole thing & makes it very cheap! Plus ruined the valentines moment..
boxer
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice boxer with personalized name.
Cute, but not quality .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 20, 2015
The design is very fun, but the fabric is very cheap. Not soft cotton, it's like a canvas material.
He loved it
By Trisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do run a little small however myboyfriend loved them. My girlfriends thought this was such a cute idea as well
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
property of
By dar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venetia, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
Material is rough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 3, 2015
The personalized name on the boxers is cool, but the fabric is way too rough; I don't know if my boyfriend will actually enjoy wearing them. I wish the material was a lot more like the material that regular boxers are made of :( Then it would have been perfect.
Love it !
By yoly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and funny. I love it !
not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 28, 2015
My boyfriend waist size is 32 and he is skinny, but when ordering 32 is x-large, and when i received the package it came in large, so do no not go by the number instead go by the sizes (small, medium, large, etc.). Also the fabric is not soft, feels a little rough, and knowing him i know it will not be comfortable for him. I got this item for fun and to have a good laugh. But other than those 2 problems the print looks great, same as the picture.
cute, but missing opening
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
Not true to normal size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015
Funny boxers, good quality, watch the size!!! They are not true to normal adult sizes! l did not pay attention to the size in parentheses... But do, they mean it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
Great product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super happy with my purchase and love how quickly it got here! The item looks exactly as it does online but evn better
not happy..
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
No hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2013
I got these for my husband as "Valentines Day" boxers. They're printed great, but has no opening in the front. Not too convenient for men.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
Not of good quality
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
My Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 27, 2015
I love my purchase! It's adorable and it's something my husband will actually wear, so it won't go to waste!
Great
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine's gift, he loved it.
Boxers
By Stacia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood , TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves them!
Great
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!
Perfect VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
Personalized boxers
By Jerrell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Great quality! Fast delivery!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 19, 2016
My guy really liked his personalized boxers & love seeing my name on them.
Boxers
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they were softer better material. They were rough, n they weren't actually boxer style, just like shorts. But I did love the personalization on them, turned out great. I will order from this company again.
Buy bigger than needed
By laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly , NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product very cute for a Valentines gift but shrunk in wash. Bought what I thought was men's medium, shrunk to women's small. Very disappointed for only that reason.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved