Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not worth the money
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxers and they are definetly not worth the money I paid for them. They look like the cheapest fabric you could buy and I could have made these for a quarter of what I paid for them EXTREMLY DISAPPOINTED
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
FANTASTIC!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit!! So much fun for an engagement party. So happy with the purchase!
Love it !
By yoly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and funny. I love it !
property of
By dar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venetia, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
please adjust...
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
Boxers
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lk. Hopatcong, NJ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! Bride to be loved them! An excellent gift for the newlyweds
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
cute, but missing opening
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 28, 2015
My boyfriend waist size is 32 and he is skinny, but when ordering 32 is x-large, and when i received the package it came in large, so do no not go by the number instead go by the sizes (small, medium, large, etc.). Also the fabric is not soft, feels a little rough, and knowing him i know it will not be comfortable for him. I got this item for fun and to have a good laugh. But other than those 2 problems the print looks great, same as the picture.
Not true to normal size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015
Funny boxers, good quality, watch the size!!! They are not true to normal adult sizes! l did not pay attention to the size in parentheses... But do, they mean it!
Perfect Novelty Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The boxers are of good quality in that they aren't transparent and they are of soft fabric. I would assume they would make good boxers for your man, if he wears them (mine does not wear boxers normally, so these are more of an inside joke between us). I would be more than happy to wear them around the house. The message added to the boxers is a little stiff, but I expected that. I've already washed them once in cold water and dried on low. The message did not fade or peel. Numerous washings with tell. All in all, I'm happy with the product and excited to see my man's face when I give him these with "Sara Was Here" on them. Oh, and the preview pic is very accurate on all items I've ordered thus far.
Nice Gift
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute for a personalized and funny gift!! Good quality.
Perfect VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
Boxers
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens point, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they were softer better material. They were rough, n they weren't actually boxer style, just like shorts. But I did love the personalization on them, turned out great. I will order from this company again.
Buy bigger than needed
By laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly , NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product very cute for a Valentines gift but shrunk in wash. Bought what I thought was men's medium, shrunk to women's small. Very disappointed for only that reason.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
My Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 27, 2015
I love my purchase! It's adorable and it's something my husband will actually wear, so it won't go to waste!
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Great
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine's gift, he loved it.
Boxers
By Stacia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood , TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves them!
Great
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!
Cute concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2016
The personalized part is very cute. The fact that the boxers don't have a slit in front,ruins the whole thing & makes it very cheap! Plus ruined the valentines moment..
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
Great product, nice material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 17, 2015
The boxers came out exactly as pictured, and were true to size. The material is your regular cotton blend, and gave no issues or irritation.
Material is rough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 3, 2015
The personalized name on the boxers is cool, but the fabric is way too rough; I don't know if my boyfriend will actually enjoy wearing them. I wish the material was a lot more like the material that regular boxers are made of :( Then it would have been perfect.
STATEMENT PIECE :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
These are a very nice quality boxer with a GREAT message. Made a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband.
He loved it
By Trisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do run a little small however myboyfriend loved them. My girlfriends thought this was such a cute idea as well
Great product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super happy with my purchase and love how quickly it got here! The item looks exactly as it does online but evn better
shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 16, 2016
The design was good, but the large did not look like a large and was too small, therefore, if the item which is personalized does not fit, it's a wasted order. Your sizing should indicate if item runs small or large.
boxer
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice boxer with personalized name.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved