Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
They are awesome and made of strong material ..the personalization great ...but i got the biggest size available and it didnt mention in ad that the sizing is small because it doesnt fit, but i guess we can frame it lol.
Custom
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service, I didn't expect for my gift to be here before Valentines day and it was there the day before.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best gift ever! I bought these as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He was so amazed that I took the time to get these. He wears them often and just loves them!
Not exactly as I expected
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers came out just as I had ordered them and I was excited to give them as a gag gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day but when he put them on we realized that there is no actual "hole" for a guy to be able to wear them. It was funny and I'm glad I bought them but I don't know if he'll actually wear them again.
The fly is sewn up??? Not a good thing at all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - February 18, 2013
This item shipped quickly but, the fly is sewn up. Makes it difficult for everyday wear!
Disappointed in boxers....
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for V-DAY. AFter reading the good reviews I was excited but when they came I was not happy with the material and I think the size runs a little small. It is a hard cotton and my husband didn't think they were comfortable. They are certainly made for a more slender body. They were very snug in the booty and unfortunately, he won't be able to wear them comfortably. I have ordered a lot from this website and this is the first thing that didn't meet my expectations. Bummer.
Getting in my Sweeties Boxer
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my sweetie and he loved it. Wore it on Valentines Day. The boxers were a Hit.

Boxer fan
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it came out it was exactly like the preview showed. I love this site it always makes my orders perfect. The material is pretty nice too.
Almost Perfect
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and fit great on him....Just one minor flaw.........There wasn't a slit in the front! Everything was sewed. :(
Creative gift idea
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was hilarious. He only had one complaint...no front opening to pee :)
Pretty Good
By Malcolm H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice, might be better if they were made with another material
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 12, 2013
I wanted to get my husband something funny and wearable for V-day and this was perfect. He found it funny and loved it!
His boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 11, 2013
He loves it!
Loved it !
By Angelika B. (Stamford, CT) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my boyfriend will love this for valentines day ! Came in quickly and perfectly the way iimagined it .
LOVE THEM!!!
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are exactly what I was expecting when I ordered them. I can't wait to give them to my husband this Valentine's Day.
Very cute but poor quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2013
The shorts are adorable. However, they are paper then and very scratchy. I don't think they are even wearable but the thought will be nice I suppose.
Cute, Sexy, but a tad uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 10, 2013
I love the way these look, but they need to be washed a couple of times before they are comfortable enough to sleep in
Not satisfying
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are very rough material and not soft or fitting at all. The opening in the front of the boxers is non existing. I've never seen men's boxers not have that opening in the front of them. I do NOT recommended this product. It is especially not worth the price.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - February 3, 2013
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and it arrived earlier than expected which was pretty awesome. And it looked just like the picture, loved it!
i liked the idea of it all
By brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality of the white boxers could be better, they are like a thin sheet feeling. but they look great. the color is good. i would order more from this site.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 26, 2012
Run a little small in size, otherwise very cute.
The best gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
He LOVED it! Wears them all the time!
Wonderful gift idea
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redan, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product within the estimated time frame. The product was exactly what I ordered. I will be using this service again in the near future. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, OH) - November 30, 2012
Good quality. arrived quickly. very pleased
Personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 23, 2012
I know my bf will love these boxers and the quality is great!
Heart on Funny
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who hates to celebrate his birthday. he doesn't liek to be the center of attention. He got the biggest laugh out of this boxers. He couldn't stop!. He said this was one gift that he like because it was so personal and funny. Now we have a little joke between us when he wears them. Only thing is they run kinda small.
CUTE
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its really really unique and humorous but the quality was kinda like any other boxers, nothing special except for the personalized part. Other than that, PERFECT GIFT!!!!!!
He LOVED the boxers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 18, 2012
These boxers not only fit him pefectly, looked pefect on him, but were the perfect gift for our anniversary. I figured I did not want to overdue it since we haven't been dating that long but he fell in love with them!!!
Good
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my boyfriend, he loved it!
Great Gift
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looked so good in them, although they are nearly completly see through and the little hole in the front never closes, adding your own button works :D
Awesome!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these boxers!
Perfect Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 12, 2012
These boxers are a little pricy for the quality; however they make a perfect gift.. I purchased the “(name) was here” and “Property of” as a “just because” gift for my boyfriend. They were delivered on time to his place and he loved them. He was cracking up for 2 days. We love em’.
excellent
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it everything i asked for the boxers were neatly wrapped and delivered as promised. they were clean and professionally done. thank you
I Put My Name On Him
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He won't get a tatoo, so these were the next best option. I've always jokingly told my husband about how he's my property. Now, he has it written where others can be reminded of this very fact.
Great Gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton , MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance LOVED them. He thought it was super cute and I loved the price.
Excellent gift for my husband.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these shirts as a Valentines gift for my husband. I loved them and soo did he. If he didn't know it before, he now knows that he belongs to me. Lol I am also pleased with the 2 day shipping. It's amazing to order something that's personalized and have it delivered so fast.
Property of... Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2012
I really like the boxers, but the size was a little smaller than expected, so my husband either needs to loose leg muscle or we just keep it and say it was a gag gift. ;) It works. The shipping was as promised. I was a procrastinator and ordered them the day before Valentines Day, and as promised with a fee they were at my door Valentines morning. Overall, I wished I ordered a size bigger, but still like them.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
Just as described
By Kianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my boxers the thursday before valentine's day and they were here that Monday! They look just as they did in the picture and he loved them!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved