Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Just as described
    By Kianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my boxers the thursday before valentine's day and they were here that Monday! They look just as they did in the picture and he loved them!
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
    This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
    great surpise!
    By ELISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the gift and the material is nice and cool to wear year round. The price was great and shipping was fast and delivered on time.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - February 18, 2012
    I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he LOVED them! It was a cute little funny thing that made him smile! They look great, and exactly like the picture says that will look!
    I was very impressed, (as I always am with this website!)
    :)
    I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
    I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
    fun!
    By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my hubby laughed. the word box is crunchy and the boxers are a little thin.
    quality
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant quality, personalization a big plus, and recieved very quickly. Would definately order from here again
    Pleased.
    By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
    Great Job!
    By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
    Too Cute!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these...very cute!
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
    My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
    Valentine's Day Gidt to Hubby
    By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these boxer shorts for my husband as a Valentine's Day gag gift. He got a real kick out of them but I purchased the biggest size to be on the safe side in case they shrank...they were too short to begin with and now I'll have to hang them dry. If you are buying for a larger man or woman be aware that they are smaller than the size stated.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered one pair of these for fiance on Valentine's day, they were cute and everything was perfect just like I had ordered but I kinda wish the material was a little more softer.
    boxer shorts
    By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thankyou they look fantastic
    Adoreable
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
    Valentine's gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
    The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
    Loved them!!!!
    By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
    Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
    Soft
    By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Service, soft material
    Not worth the money
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these boxers and they are definetly not worth the money I paid for them. They look like the cheapest fabric you could buy and I could have made these for a quarter of what I paid for them EXTREMLY DISAPPOINTED
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
    I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
    Hmmmm
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
    boxers
    By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
    Great gift for the love of your life!
    By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
    Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
    These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
    Perfect VDay Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
    I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
    loved it! !!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect valentine gift!
    cute, but missing opening
    By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
    Perfect Novelty Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
    The boxers are of good quality in that they aren't transparent and they are of soft fabric. I would assume they would make good boxers for your man, if he wears them (mine does not wear boxers normally, so these are more of an inside joke between us). I would be more than happy to wear them around the house. The message added to the boxers is a little stiff, but I expected that. I've already washed them once in cold water and dried on low. The message did not fade or peel. Numerous washings with tell. All in all, I'm happy with the product and excited to see my man's face when I give him these with "Sara Was Here" on them. Oh, and the preview pic is very accurate on all items I've ordered thus far.
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2014
    Item was exactly as seen in preview
    fading
    By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was Very Nice Upon Arrival But I've Found That After Only One Wash The Print Had Faded A Lot
    Valentine Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
    The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
    Excellent & Fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
    My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
    Such a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
    I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
    Cute but Shrinkable!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
    Heart on boxers
    By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
    Size
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
    Nice Gift
    By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute for a personalized and funny gift!! Good quality.
    Perfectly Funny gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - February 25, 2013
    Arrived on time and the item was a perfect gag gift. Of course he refuses to wear them, so I hung them up in the kitchen. Great gift really great company for personalzations. A bit pricey, I would order more if some thing were no so expensive. But overall I give them a 5 star for excellence.
    excellent fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - February 28, 2013
    This was a fun Valentine's day gift for my husband.,
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved