Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pretty Good
By Malcolm H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are really nice, might be better if they were made with another material
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 12, 2013
I wanted to get my husband something funny and wearable for V-day and this was perfect. He found it funny and loved it!
His boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 11, 2013
He loves it!
Loved it !
By Angelika B. (Stamford, CT) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my boyfriend will love this for valentines day ! Came in quickly and perfectly the way iimagined it .
LOVE THEM!!!
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are exactly what I was expecting when I ordered them. I can't wait to give them to my husband this Valentine's Day.
Very cute but poor quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2013
The shorts are adorable. However, they are paper then and very scratchy. I don't think they are even wearable but the thought will be nice I suppose.
Cute, Sexy, but a tad uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 10, 2013
I love the way these look, but they need to be washed a couple of times before they are comfortable enough to sleep in
Not satisfying
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are very rough material and not soft or fitting at all. The opening in the front of the boxers is non existing. I've never seen men's boxers not have that opening in the front of them. I do NOT recommended this product. It is especially not worth the price.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - February 3, 2013
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and it arrived earlier than expected which was pretty awesome. And it looked just like the picture, loved it!
i liked the idea of it all
By brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
but the quality of the white boxers could be better, they are like a thin sheet feeling. but they look great. the color is good. i would order more from this site.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 26, 2012
Run a little small in size, otherwise very cute.
The best gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
He LOVED it! Wears them all the time!
Wonderful gift idea
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redan, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product within the estimated time frame. The product was exactly what I ordered. I will be using this service again in the near future. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, OH) - November 30, 2012
Good quality. arrived quickly. very pleased
Personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 23, 2012
I know my bf will love these boxers and the quality is great!
Heart on Funny
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend who hates to celebrate his birthday. he doesn't liek to be the center of attention. He got the biggest laugh out of this boxers. He couldn't stop!. He said this was one gift that he like because it was so personal and funny. Now we have a little joke between us when he wears them. Only thing is they run kinda small.
CUTE
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its really really unique and humorous but the quality was kinda like any other boxers, nothing special except for the personalized part. Other than that, PERFECT GIFT!!!!!!
He LOVED the boxers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 18, 2012
These boxers not only fit him pefectly, looked pefect on him, but were the perfect gift for our anniversary. I figured I did not want to overdue it since we haven't been dating that long but he fell in love with them!!!
Good
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my boyfriend, he loved it!
Great Gift
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looked so good in them, although they are nearly completly see through and the little hole in the front never closes, adding your own button works :D
Awesome!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these boxers!
Perfect Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 12, 2012
These boxers are a little pricy for the quality; however they make a perfect gift.. I purchased the “(name) was here” and “Property of” as a “just because” gift for my boyfriend. They were delivered on time to his place and he loved them. He was cracking up for 2 days. We love em’.
excellent
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it everything i asked for the boxers were neatly wrapped and delivered as promised. they were clean and professionally done. thank you
I Put My Name On Him
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He won't get a tatoo, so these were the next best option. I've always jokingly told my husband about how he's my property. Now, he has it written where others can be reminded of this very fact.
Great Gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton , MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance LOVED them. He thought it was super cute and I loved the price.
Excellent gift for my husband.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these shirts as a Valentines gift for my husband. I loved them and soo did he. If he didn't know it before, he now knows that he belongs to me. Lol I am also pleased with the 2 day shipping. It's amazing to order something that's personalized and have it delivered so fast.
Property of... Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2012
I really like the boxers, but the size was a little smaller than expected, so my husband either needs to loose leg muscle or we just keep it and say it was a gag gift. ;) It works. The shipping was as promised. I was a procrastinator and ordered them the day before Valentines Day, and as promised with a fee they were at my door Valentines morning. Overall, I wished I ordered a size bigger, but still like them.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
Just as described
By Kianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my boxers the thursday before valentine's day and they were here that Monday! They look just as they did in the picture and he loved them!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
great surpise!
By ELISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift and the material is nice and cool to wear year round. The price was great and shipping was fast and delivered on time.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - February 18, 2012
I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he LOVED them! It was a cute little funny thing that made him smile! They look great, and exactly like the picture says that will look!
I was very impressed, (as I always am with this website!)
:)
I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
fun!
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby laughed. the word box is crunchy and the boxers are a little thin.
quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality, personalization a big plus, and recieved very quickly. Would definately order from here again
Pleased.
By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Too Cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these...very cute!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
Valentine's Day Gidt to Hubby
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxer shorts for my husband as a Valentine's Day gag gift. He got a real kick out of them but I purchased the biggest size to be on the safe side in case they shrank...they were too short to begin with and now I'll have to hang them dry. If you are buying for a larger man or woman be aware that they are smaller than the size stated.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved