Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Property of... Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2012
I really like the boxers, but the size was a little smaller than expected, so my husband either needs to loose leg muscle or we just keep it and say it was a gag gift. ;) It works. The shipping was as promised. I was a procrastinator and ordered them the day before Valentines Day, and as promised with a fee they were at my door Valentines morning. Overall, I wished I ordered a size bigger, but still like them.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
Just as described
By Kianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my boxers the thursday before valentine's day and they were here that Monday! They look just as they did in the picture and he loved them!
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
great surpise!
By ELISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift and the material is nice and cool to wear year round. The price was great and shipping was fast and delivered on time.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - February 18, 2012
I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he LOVED them! It was a cute little funny thing that made him smile! They look great, and exactly like the picture says that will look!
I was very impressed, (as I always am with this website!)
:)
I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
fun!
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby laughed. the word box is crunchy and the boxers are a little thin.
quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality, personalization a big plus, and recieved very quickly. Would definately order from here again
Pleased.
By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Too Cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these...very cute!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
Valentine's Day Gidt to Hubby
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxer shorts for my husband as a Valentine's Day gag gift. He got a real kick out of them but I purchased the biggest size to be on the safe side in case they shrank...they were too short to begin with and now I'll have to hang them dry. If you are buying for a larger man or woman be aware that they are smaller than the size stated.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered one pair of these for fiance on Valentine's day, they were cute and everything was perfect just like I had ordered but I kinda wish the material was a little more softer.
boxer shorts
By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankyou they look fantastic
Adoreable
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
Valentine's gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
Loved them!!!!
By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
Not worth the money
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxers and they are definetly not worth the money I paid for them. They look like the cheapest fabric you could buy and I could have made these for a quarter of what I paid for them EXTREMLY DISAPPOINTED
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Cool Undies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
Nice gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
Love it but it's too small!!
By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
Property of:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 12, 2013
I ordered a medium, perfect on waist little bit big on the legs. Soft material and the label is nice a big. Just how you would want it
Great Printing, OK boxer
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
Disappointed,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Very coarse material. Quality questionable but a fun little surprise for my husband.
Great Shorts! Sizing is very wrong :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 18, 2013
These shorts are great...such a cute idea for a gift! I ordered them for my husband when we were going on a little anniversary trip, thinking they would be perfect. He wears an extra large, always, in every brand of shorts we've ever bought. These are disappointingly NOT extra large, in fact they are about a medium in normal sizes. I paid for fast shipping too, so I wasted about $40 :( there is no way he can wear them. I'm not super happy.
Not as cute as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 1, 2013
The boxers themselves are a made out of a cheep stiff material; definitely not comfy. The logo looks just like in the picture but that's the only good thing about it. I was really hoping for better quality. They're also pretty much see through when you wear them.
fading
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was Very Nice Upon Arrival But I've Found That After Only One Wash The Print Had Faded A Lot
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Very nice looking but cut on the smaller side. The fabric needs a few washings before it softens up a bit. Nice to look at though.
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012
I thought it was a cute idea! They didn't look exactly how I expected...the material was a little see-through. But other than that, great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved