Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Jose Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the fit, and there very comfortable
Personalized Underwear
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the underwear,the quality was nice as well.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - May 20, 2016
I got the property of .. Boxers for my husband as gift for our anniversary I can't tell u how much we both loved it !!!
The writing was sooo clear & looks sooo professional
It's what I expected & more ??
I'm in love with the idea & definitely recommending
Too cute!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so funny I couldn't pass them up! My boyfriend thought they were perfect for Valentine's day
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my Hubby and he loves them!
What men like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I love it it's so cute with my own personal Touch. My husband relay liked them he said it really comfortable and he loves the quality, he was really happy
Personalized boxers
By Jerrell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Great quality! Fast delivery!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2016
These boxers were a perfect silly valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He loved them and so did I!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - February 19, 2016
My guy really liked his personalized boxers & love seeing my name on them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2016
These were a great vday gift. Looks just like the picture. My boyfriend loved them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 17, 2016
Seriously the cutest thing ever my boyfriend loves them and so do I. Highly recommended for a little something special for your loved one
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - February 17, 2016
Perfect Gift - size was spot on and the personalization was absolutley wonderful with sharp color and trendy font
Great Quality and Superior Service
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized boxers and I received them in a few day without huge shipping fees. Once I received the boxers, I was pleased with the overall quality of the merchandise. I will purchase personalized items again in the future.
Great V-Day Gift
By Alondria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized boxers were a great success for Valentine's Day. My fiancé chuckled at the thought of him being my property...xoxo. Very sexy and went well with the matching personalized thongs. Received my item on time, as promised. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Hubby Loves
By Justina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these that says "i have a heart on..." for my husband, and he loves them. Best gift ever!
Favorite Item on the site
By Jeanell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loveeeeeee these! Best gift Ive given. Gorgeous, fun, perfect! Thanks so much! Second order from here and totally happy!
personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 15, 2016
These were perfect for valentines day..they could use sum stretch to the fabric but its ok just get a size bigger.
Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville , SC) - February 15, 2016
Loved these boxers, my boyfried did as well. Worth the money!
Love it!
By Cynice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for boyfriend and he really smiled when he seen it! And the size is true to size as well, great purchase
True to Size
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering, I was very nervous because my boyfriend usually wears a size medium in boxers but the chart sized him as an XXLarge. I ordered according to the chart and I am so glad I did. Order according to the chart to ensure proper size! The product was great though and my boyfriend loved them!
Excellent
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and it showed up promptly after I ordered it. I am very pleased with the whole process.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
My man loved these shorts so worth seeing his reaction, if I bought these again I would get one size up but they are perfect and he loves wearing them!! Thankyouuu
Vday gift
By Levita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them but boxers run small.
Great for long time boyfriend or husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - February 12, 2016
These boxers are a little way of telling your beau that you really care for them in an innocent and fun way! I love it! Can't wait to give it to him for V-Day!
VALENTINES DAY
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEAS
Cute gift
By Mia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift. I was worried that they would be a stiff material but they are not. I am so happy.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory flat, MS) - February 6, 2016
Arrived on time...great product!
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 2, 2016
Personalized boxers Love them
LOVED IT!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Adorable I love it and my husband got a big kick out of it!
Cute
By rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like in the picture
GREAT!!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping! Great product! Adorable! LOVE IT! I'll be back!
I love them!
By G. A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sealed with a kiss boxers are great. They are good quality and are perfect for Valentine's Day. The only problem I had was deciding which one to get. They arrived within a few days of my ordering them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 25, 2016
The boxers are perfect, quality is good. This is my 3rd time ordering and all products were perfect
Perfect
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband a pair of these personalized boxers as a joke for Christmas. But, they are very nice and he wears them more than I thought he would. The personalization on them is perfect and it does not look cheap at all. I was very pleased with my purchase! And we still got a good laugh from them, too!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland park, IL) - December 31, 2015
Arrived promptly before Christmas. Fit was as expected. No complaints.
Looks Great
By Madison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with these! Thank you!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - November 17, 2015
The package arrived in a timely manner and it was as it described. It will make a cute gift.
Cute
By Nellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be!
Boxers
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lk. Hopatcong, NJ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! Bride to be loved them! An excellent gift for the newlyweds
FANTASTIC!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit!! So much fun for an engagement party. So happy with the purchase!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved