Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute idea, not good quality
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute idea as a valentine's day gift, but material is awful, and ink ran the first time in the wash (cold water). Wish the quality was a little better and the ink didn't run.
    Valentine Shorts
    By Geetika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size i ordered(M)....is not fitting my husband.Also the cloth is torn off from few places.
    Disappointed,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
    Very coarse material. Quality questionable but a fun little surprise for my husband.
    Great Shorts! Sizing is very wrong :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 18, 2013
    These shorts are great...such a cute idea for a gift! I ordered them for my husband when we were going on a little anniversary trip, thinking they would be perfect. He wears an extra large, always, in every brand of shorts we've ever bought. These are disappointingly NOT extra large, in fact they are about a medium in normal sizes. I paid for fast shipping too, so I wasted about $40 :( there is no way he can wear them. I'm not super happy.
    The fly is sewn up??? Not a good thing at all!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - February 18, 2013
    This item shipped quickly but, the fly is sewn up. Makes it difficult for everyday wear!
    Disappointed in boxers....
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband for V-DAY. AFter reading the good reviews I was excited but when they came I was not happy with the material and I think the size runs a little small. It is a hard cotton and my husband didn't think they were comfortable. They are certainly made for a more slender body. They were very snug in the booty and unfortunately, he won't be able to wear them comfortably. I have ordered a lot from this website and this is the first thing that didn't meet my expectations. Bummer.
    Not satisfying
    By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers are very rough material and not soft or fitting at all. The opening in the front of the boxers is non existing. I've never seen men's boxers not have that opening in the front of them. I do NOT recommended this product. It is especially not worth the price.
    Not as cute as you think
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 1, 2013
    The boxers themselves are a made out of a cheep stiff material; definitely not comfy. The logo looks just like in the picture but that's the only good thing about it. I was really hoping for better quality. They're also pretty much see through when you wear them.
    Great logo bad material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls , NJ) - January 19, 2013
    The material is uncomfortable
    Great Idea, Fair Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - January 30, 2012
    For $20 I feel these should have the quality and comfort of Hanes boxers. But the idea was great, I think this will be a cool surprise on V-day along with the many others I have planned. But I don't imagine wearing these very often after words. Final thought: I give 5 stars for the Idea, but 1 star for the Quality an comfort of your product. The execution always carries more weight then the Idea.
    Not soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - December 14, 2013
    I've been very satisfied with all my products from personalization mall so far, but this one was a disappointment. What I dislike the most is the fabric material. It's not soft and seems uncomfortable so I'm not going to give it away. I think I shall only put it on my stuffed animal!
    Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - February 24, 2013
    These were very expensive for what I got! I thought they would be something he could actually wear but they were too small. I don't know if they were sized wrong or what. If they were cut correctly I still don't think they would be comfortable because the fabric is awful! They feel cheep. The personalization was what I wanted but I'm not going to frame them or anything so I think I paid too much for something that can't be used.
    irregular
    By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the entire purchase until I received it and notice how small the large underwear was andy partner could not wear them when he wanted too.
    No hole
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2013
    I got these for my husband as "Valentines Day" boxers. They're printed great, but has no opening in the front. Not too convenient for men.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2013
    Not of good quality
    not happy..
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got the xl and shrunk to an unwearable size after washing and drying
    Not worth the money
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these boxers and they are definetly not worth the money I paid for them. They look like the cheapest fabric you could buy and I could have made these for a quarter of what I paid for them EXTREMLY DISAPPOINTED
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved