Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
Pleased.
By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered one pair of these for fiance on Valentine's day, they were cute and everything was perfect just like I had ordered but I kinda wish the material was a little more softer.
Nice Gift
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute for a personalized and funny gift!! Good quality.
Perfect Novelty Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The boxers are of good quality in that they aren't transparent and they are of soft fabric. I would assume they would make good boxers for your man, if he wears them (mine does not wear boxers normally, so these are more of an inside joke between us). I would be more than happy to wear them around the house. The message added to the boxers is a little stiff, but I expected that. I've already washed them once in cold water and dried on low. The message did not fade or peel. Numerous washings with tell. All in all, I'm happy with the product and excited to see my man's face when I give him these with "Sara Was Here" on them. Oh, and the preview pic is very accurate on all items I've ordered thus far.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 4, 2012
I got these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He hasn't opened them yet, but the screen printing looks exactly as shown in the preview photo and I love it! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens them on V-Day! They were also a great price. As a suggestion, look up a coupon code for this website. I got a few dollars taken off my total using one. The gift packaging that I bought for $2.95 is OK, but nothing special. Overall, I'm very happy with this product :)
Hmmmm
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not to happy with the quality of the shorts. I expected it to be much softer. Other then that I love them. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Vday =]
Perfect VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 31, 2012
I was going to just get boxers and undershirts until I stumbled across this website. It's a cute idea and you get exactly what you see.
Great gift for the love of your life!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these shorts! They are of nice quality, wash well, and more importantly very comfortable. My boyfriend loved them as well. I would only suggest they add more color options:)
Where's the fly?
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not that nice, a little "scratchy" feeling and there is no opening at the fly- it is sewn shut!! Most likely would not order this product again, but, it was delivered in a timely manner and the personalization was on point.
Look Great, Feel Awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2015
The boxers look awesome. They came out even better than the picture looks. My boyfriend thought they were hilarious. However, the boxers themselves are horrible quality. They feel like cardboard/paper. While he thought they were funny he didn't wear them for very long.
so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
the printing is great. but the material of the boxers is not so good. and they look more like shorts instead of boxers.
Poor quality
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too impressed with the quality of it. Had quite a few lose threads and it had a dirty spot that thankfully came out after i washed it.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 8, 2015
The boxer looks like the pic exactly , it's cute . The only thing is that it runs big ! I got a large and it's more like an xxl . My fiancé probably can wear it as shorts around the house . So go down a size !
Material is rough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 3, 2015
The personalized name on the boxers is cool, but the fabric is way too rough; I don't know if my boyfriend will actually enjoy wearing them. I wish the material was a lot more like the material that regular boxers are made of :( Then it would have been perfect.
not true to size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 28, 2015
My boyfriend waist size is 32 and he is skinny, but when ordering 32 is x-large, and when i received the package it came in large, so do no not go by the number instead go by the sizes (small, medium, large, etc.). Also the fabric is not soft, feels a little rough, and knowing him i know it will not be comfortable for him. I got this item for fun and to have a good laugh. But other than those 2 problems the print looks great, same as the picture.
Not true to normal size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015
Funny boxers, good quality, watch the size!!! They are not true to normal adult sizes! l did not pay attention to the size in parentheses... But do, they mean it!
cute, but missing opening
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, fast and accurate service. The boxers were missing an opening on the front panel?
Cute but Shrinkable!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend not drying these as they will most definitely shrink. Otherwise, fairly decent screen and turned out as a great gift.
Heart on boxers
By Elese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown , PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were really cute but my boyfriend said they were stiff and a little rough, and not really shaped like normal boxes, but they were cute and funny
Size
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your sizes are are bigger than actual men's waist size. My boyfriend wears and 32 and those were too big on him
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - February 19, 2014
The item was as expected except the material was rough and hard on the skin.
Cute Valentines present!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a cute valentines day present for my boyfriend. What I didn't like was that the material of the boxers was veryyy cheap/rough, wasnt expecting them to be like that.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice and funny gift! I like it. But the quality of the short is not the best
Too big
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a "34" waist and it stated that was for a XXL. Well when I received the boxers, I was very disappointed in the sizing because they are extremely big for my husband. However, I do like the quality of the boxers.

Ruined Valentine Gift!!! :(
Nice but low quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2013
The shorts were printed exactly as I expected and was previewed. Except that the quality of the band is cheap. The print itself is less pigmented, by that I mean there is a washed-off kind of look to it. Like I bought a cheap shirt and washed it (causing some of the color to fade).
The product came on-time. Purchasing the product online was safe, trustworthy and easy.
personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 25, 2013
really liked the boxers. my fiance's face when he opened them was pricless. i think i'll like them even more if they came in a variety of colors like reed, black, blue or gray.
please adjust...
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but I purchased a large just to be on the safe side and it was a bit snug. Also the boxers are not everyday wearable because the fly is closed. How is my husband suppose to use the bathroom. Lol
Valentine's Day Surprise
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric was soft which my husband liked. I was disappointed that the first time I washed them the red clearly faded a little which left the name not as bright as it had been before. It is a great gift though.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 19, 2013
First of all it would have been nice to have bigger size options, but even with the biggest size (xl) it was still really small.. they are not as big as normal size boxers...they are super tight around the thigh. I just wish the sizes came bigger and if not then at least make the shorts more like a normal xl.... what grown man can fit into such small pants!!!
Very cute but poor quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - February 11, 2013
The shorts are adorable. However, they are paper then and very scratchy. I don't think they are even wearable but the thought will be nice I suppose.
Cute not soft
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a cute idea for my boyfriend for valentines day. He wears size 34 jeans so that's the size I got in the boxers but they were a little snug around the butt and legs. The fabric wasn't very soft either. However he loved the idea.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 26, 2012
Run a little small in size, otherwise very cute.
Property of... Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 24, 2012
I really like the boxers, but the size was a little smaller than expected, so my husband either needs to loose leg muscle or we just keep it and say it was a gag gift. ;) It works. The shipping was as promised. I was a procrastinator and ordered them the day before Valentines Day, and as promised with a fee they were at my door Valentines morning. Overall, I wished I ordered a size bigger, but still like them.
VDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2012
got this for my bf for vday and it is a very cute gift. looks the same as the preview. i washed it once and the print didn't fade yet. only problem was that the material is rough and a bit see-through, i dont expect my bf to wear them again, cause they didn't look comfortable
customize boxer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
The material is thin as paper and size is a bit bigger then expected. However, the print was exactly as describe!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved