Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great and personalized
By ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product I got it was a very fun gift for my bf on V-day. The only thing I was a little 'eh' on was that I was hoping there were larger sizes than XXL
Great product, nice material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 17, 2015
The boxers came out exactly as pictured, and were true to size. The material is your regular cotton blend, and gave no issues or irritation.
Product features that you liked?
By Tijuania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedowee, AL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the product came exactly how it looked when I previewed the picture. Actually, it looked better. So, I tell you, when you are thinking about ordering the product, but you hesitate because you feel that the quality and product, in general, is not going to arrive to you the way it looks on screen, well I tell you mine did. I was more than satisfied.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
They were perfect for Valentine's Day! I bought them for my husband and I had totally forgotten about them when we went out, just to find out when we got home that he had them underneath his clothes. It totally changed the mood ;) it was cute.
He loved it
By Trisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do run a little small however myboyfriend loved them. My girlfriends thought this was such a cute idea as well
boxer
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice boxer with personalized name.
Great product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super happy with my purchase and love how quickly it got here! The item looks exactly as it does online but evn better
Boxers
By Stacia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood , TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves them!
Love them
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montana Mines, WV) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly. I love them. And my friends all thought they were adorable too.
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - February 11, 2015
This product is just simply amazing perfect grift for valentines day!! It's exactly as shown in the picture
Great
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!
Great
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine's gift, he loved it.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I love this this is one of the best ideas I've had I love how the texture of the boxers and how great it looks you're getting exactly what you paid for and I love how fast they shipped it was the greatest experience I've had with the online purchase
My Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 27, 2015
I love my purchase! It's adorable and it's something my husband will actually wear, so it won't go to waste!
So cute so nice
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first got it I thought the writting would be in embrodiary but it wasn't which was ok because the actual print on the boxer is pretty big. The material is soft and comfy and for the price I think this is a great buy and personalized gift.
A Fun Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my man as a silly Valentines Day gift and he thought they were great :-) They looked as expected from the advertised pictures, seem to be a good quality fabric, and gave us a good laugh!
Great!
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day for fun. We both were impressed with the quality. Be aware that it may appear to have an access hole in the front like most all boxers do, but its just a stitching to give it the look. Overall enjoyed. Fast shipping as well.
Great gift
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved these! He thought they were cute!! He asked for more! Wish they came in more colors!
Property of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - February 25, 2014
although they are a little stiff, he loved them! A down fall is that the front does not open for "easy access" for them, but great to just sleep in I guess!
My boyfriend loved them
By Alma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They r so cute!!! He wears them to sleep all the time
Great Groom Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece's bridal shower as a gift to the groom. They were a hit!
Awesome
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby was very happy and pleased. Perfect valentine present.
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 23, 2014
This was a great and funny gift that i gave my boyfriend for valentines he absolutely loved it and so did i i think this is a great gift for any couplejust trying to make a cute romantic gift
Great product
By Yineiry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited with this and I liked it when it came in the mail and my husband loved it too, quick delivery too
Great quality and fit great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2014
My hubby isn't a super big guy, so I was a bit surprised that his waist measurement equaled an XL for these, when normally he would wear a size Medium. But I'm glad I ordered according to measurement, because they fit great, and look SO CUTE on!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, AR) - February 19, 2014
My husband loves them and thinks they are hilarious! He wore them to the gym to show them off when he got changed lol!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 18, 2014
This was an amazing Valentine's gift. He loved it so much. Glad I bought it :)
EXCELLENT !!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product, shipped fast and was very pleased with the quality of the product! Would recommend to anyone, used this for my boyfriends valentines day gift.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 17, 2014
Item was exactly as seen in preview
Great Product
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, and my boyfriend loved them!
Even Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa , PA) - February 16, 2014
These turned out even better than expected, the writing on the leg was much larger than picture shown and the product is made of good quality materials. My boyfriend found them hilarious and super clever!
loved it! !!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect valentine gift!
Valentine's for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 12, 2014
My mom loved these and made for a very special Valentines for both of us;)
Personalized Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - February 11, 2014
I really loved this personalized Boxers. The idea of having them personalized was awesome.
Great Quality!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are a very nice quality fabric and the personalized lettering is crisp. Very happy with my purchase!
Boxer Kiss
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. My husband loves them and they are a great fit.
SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - February 7, 2014
So cute and the material is great!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 3, 2014
I think the personalized product had come out just as I had wanted. The boxers are a little stiff, though I expect them to soften as they get washed. Excited to see my boyfriend's face when he opens them on Valentine's day-I know he'll love them. He still wears the personalized black silk boxers I bought him two years ago from Personalization. Thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
My boyfriend loves these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally awesome quality & design is exactly as seen online. My boyfriend loved these have them to him early for valentines day
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved