Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 17, 2016
Seriously the cutest thing ever my boyfriend loves them and so do I. Highly recommended for a little something special for your loved one
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - February 17, 2016
Perfect Gift - size was spot on and the personalization was absolutley wonderful with sharp color and trendy font
Great Quality and Superior Service
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized boxers and I received them in a few day without huge shipping fees. Once I received the boxers, I was pleased with the overall quality of the merchandise. I will purchase personalized items again in the future.
Great V-Day Gift
By Alondria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized boxers were a great success for Valentine's Day. My fiancé chuckled at the thought of him being my property...xoxo. Very sexy and went well with the matching personalized thongs. Received my item on time, as promised. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Hubby Loves
By Justina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these that says "i have a heart on..." for my husband, and he loves them. Best gift ever!
Favorite Item on the site
By Jeanell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loveeeeeee these! Best gift Ive given. Gorgeous, fun, perfect! Thanks so much! Second order from here and totally happy!
personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 15, 2016
These were perfect for valentines day..they could use sum stretch to the fabric but its ok just get a size bigger.
Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville , SC) - February 15, 2016
Loved these boxers, my boyfried did as well. Worth the money!
Love it!
By Cynice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for boyfriend and he really smiled when he seen it! And the size is true to size as well, great purchase
True to Size
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering, I was very nervous because my boyfriend usually wears a size medium in boxers but the chart sized him as an XXLarge. I ordered according to the chart and I am so glad I did. Order according to the chart to ensure proper size! The product was great though and my boyfriend loved them!
Excellent
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and it showed up promptly after I ordered it. I am very pleased with the whole process.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
My man loved these shorts so worth seeing his reaction, if I bought these again I would get one size up but they are perfect and he loves wearing them!! Thankyouuu
Vday gift
By Levita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them but boxers run small.
Great for long time boyfriend or husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - February 12, 2016
These boxers are a little way of telling your beau that you really care for them in an innocent and fun way! I love it! Can't wait to give it to him for V-Day!
VALENTINES DAY
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEAS
Cute gift
By Mia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift. I was worried that they would be a stiff material but they are not. I am so happy.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory flat, MS) - February 6, 2016
Arrived on time...great product!
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 2, 2016
Personalized boxers Love them
LOVED IT!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Adorable I love it and my husband got a big kick out of it!
Cute
By rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like in the picture
GREAT!!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping! Great product! Adorable! LOVE IT! I'll be back!
I love them!
By G. A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sealed with a kiss boxers are great. They are good quality and are perfect for Valentine's Day. The only problem I had was deciding which one to get. They arrived within a few days of my ordering them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 25, 2016
The boxers are perfect, quality is good. This is my 3rd time ordering and all products were perfect
Perfect
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband a pair of these personalized boxers as a joke for Christmas. But, they are very nice and he wears them more than I thought he would. The personalization on them is perfect and it does not look cheap at all. I was very pleased with my purchase! And we still got a good laugh from them, too!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland park, IL) - December 31, 2015
Arrived promptly before Christmas. Fit was as expected. No complaints.
Looks Great
By Madison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with these! Thank you!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - November 17, 2015
The package arrived in a timely manner and it was as it described. It will make a cute gift.
Cute
By Nellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be!
Boxers
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lk. Hopatcong, NJ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! Bride to be loved them! An excellent gift for the newlyweds
FANTASTIC!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit!! So much fun for an engagement party. So happy with the purchase!
Bridal shower gift
By Jorge J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
property of
By dar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venetia, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Sealed with a kiss
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, my son loved them. Very nice doing business with you
Love it !
By yoly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and funny. I love it !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - February 24, 2015
I bought these for my fiancé and they fit great and they look great on him!
STATEMENT PIECE :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
These are a very nice quality boxer with a GREAT message. Made a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband.
Great product and delivery!
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend opened the box, he was full of laughter but he loved it! It was a great small gift and thank god ups deliver it!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 20, 2015
He loves it but be careful of the size they run small so go up a size.
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - February 20, 2015
I got them for my boyfriend for valentines day & he loved them. I did also! Great product & comfy. :) I'm very pleased!
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
LOVED this!!! such a cute gift i gave to my boyfriend. he loved it as well.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved