Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
Cute
By Polett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but they run big
I like the product
By Jermani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design of the product was better than I imagined. They delivered fast and everything the only downside was that I felt the boxers were a bit longer. They look more like soccer shorts to me. But all in all it's a great product and I would order more things from this site.
Ma girl loves it!
By Chia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam springs, AR) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great material! Feels like real boxers. I like it but the butt area is like shorts instead of real boxers.
Very cute
By fred A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute valentines day gift
Great gift just need to be softer
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish. The material was cotton
Property of...
By Nakia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my fiance'and I choose not to acknowledge "V"day, I thought these were so appropriate, as we are getting married soon. Men's boxers, with the choice of several cute sayings and then you add your name. Of course I chose, "Property of..." These are white, with black and red font colors. Would have loved to have been able to order in black, but HE LOVES THEM!
Boxer Bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - February 20, 2015
Love these boxers! Only wish the fabric was softer!!!
Men's boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
Men's boxers
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good afternoon,

He loved the boxers! And they came super quick! My only drawback was the front has no opening. They're men's boxers..... I would have thought the opening would have actually opened to go to the bathroom, not been stitched together.

Kelly
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - February 16, 2015
Came on time, fast shipping. Good quality
Satisfied
By Shanee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how they came out. it has a smell to it but its probably from packaging after I wash it it should be fine
overall great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - February 11, 2015
The design was perfect and pretty! Unfortunately, they are not of very soft material, but overall, I loved them, and I know my boyfriend will too! :)
So hot!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2015
I loved the way they turned out. Size is a little small but manageable. My fiancé wished there was a hole in front but they are not for everyday wear. I love them.
Excellent
By Leena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size print & coloring. A little nervous about size, but i won't know til man dude tries them on. Say 100% cotton, so hopefully they soften up with a wash.
LovingIt
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angleton, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and though I haven't given it to him yet I'm sure he'll love It. It came in exactly the way I ordered it and I love love love that when you purchase the gift already wrapped up you can take it out of the box to look at it and put it back In the box. Unlike most places online I buy from. The only problem was the boxers were a bit long. I don't think my guy could wear them anywhere other than bed
Kiss Personalized Boxers Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 8, 2015
The boxers were great, the image came out wonderful. I do recommended getting them a size larger than usual, they don't have much stretch. I bought them for my bf, so I can't speak to their comfort. But he's worn them twice now.
My boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - October 11, 2014
My boyfriend loved these! The material is also comfy! :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
Material kind of cheap, but you get what you pay for. Still decent quality and fast shipping
Go by the actual waist # size NOT L, XL, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
Very cute and decent quality and true to size IF you use the numerical sizing. My boyfriend is very fit but the waist size vs the XXL that went with it was confusing, I didn't know which way to go so I went with his waist size - don't pay attention to the letters - they make no sense.
Cute gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2014
They looked exactly how there were supposed to. Came in fast and he loves them!
Heart on
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé for valentines day and he laughed real good. He doesn't actually wear boxers, he wears briefs but he still enjoys them. It's really a great gift to give especially since every time he puts them on he'll think of you haha :)
Truly Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
I ordered the boxers for my honey for vday and he absolutely loved them! I was concerned that they were too small but to my surprise they were a decent fit. These are a perfect gift!
Fun gift
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are fun and I loved the different sayings to choose from. My husband was pleased with them. However, when ordering, the sizing was more difficult than it needed to be. I really took a chance and luckily it worked out. That is the only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5.
THEY RUN SMALL!!!
By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is a Large well apparently these ones run small, advice buy one size bigger!! Any way I can exchange them for a bigger size? Please let me know, thanks.
Need larger sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 28, 2014
quality was great, but it would be best to have bigger sizes.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 18, 2014
My boyfriend loved them! Laughed so hard. I gave them to him as a gift before he left for Vegas
Fun
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved this...however, wish it had more elastic around the waist which is why I gave it four stars instead of five.
I love it!
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not the most beautiful and sexy underwear but it is very silly. If your parner/bf/husband has a good sense of humor like mine does you should definitely get him one of this!!!
HoneyMoon gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 27, 2013
This is a good item. The fabric however is not soft. I expected a softer cotton. However the printing quality is good. If not for the design this wouldn't be worth the price. However, I know my fiancé will love it but just keep in mind the boxer quality Isn't stellar.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
Amazing Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
Good
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
Needs a place to pull out mr happy
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was great but the front fly is sewn shut.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved