Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 3, 2014
I think the personalized product had come out just as I had wanted. The boxers are a little stiff, though I expect them to soften as they get washed. Excited to see my boyfriend's face when he opens them on Valentine's day-I know he'll love them. He still wears the personalized black silk boxers I bought him two years ago from Personalization. Thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
Really cute, perfect for my boyfriend!
My boyfriend loves these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally awesome quality & design is exactly as seen online. My boyfriend loved these have them to him early for valentines day
Love It!!!!
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these shorts as Valentines Day Gift for my fiancee..... i loved them when i first saw them. It was a must have for him....i was beyond happy with how the final printing was when I received them.
Im sooo excited to see his reaction when I give them to him for Vday.
Defff a Must Have Gift!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 21, 2014
I was so pleased with the fast turn around. The quality met all expectations.
What a fun way to surprise your loved one!
Perfect boyfriend present!
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the product. It was just what I expected and is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend.
Very very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - October 27, 2013
When ordering personalized items from some companies, I'm nervous about placing an order, because I tend to doubt I'll like the final product. I honestly never question any product I order from Personalization Mall because everything I've ever ordered has been of the utmost quality (and I've ordered plenty). The speed with which Personalization Mall ships products has always been amazing to me. I have ALWAYS received products sooner than I assume I'll receive them.

I purchased these shorts for my husband's birthday. They didn't fail to follow suit (as other products I've ordered in the past). They are of excellent quality. There are no smears or smudges. It's a crisp, nice print. As usual, I'm more than satisfied.
Super Awesome!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected! I was really excited when I saw this item & I had to get it for my bf! He smiled really big & thought they were awesome! I cant wait to see them on him this December on his break from the Army! :D
Cute Boxers
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a cute gift for your special guy. My boyfriend loves them and they are really soft. After a couple of washes the lettering fades a bit but not much. I love these.
Cute Boxers
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a cute and funny gift. They look good and are soft.
Husband LOVED it!
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are by far the cutest Valentine/I Love you gift. My husband would have never thought he would receive underwear with my name on them. He thought they were hilarious and wore them all night. He also says they are comfortable.
Such a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 8, 2013
I bought these for my boyfriend and he got a real kick out of them. They are very well made. I would recommend getting a size larger though.
Sealed with a kiss and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2013
Needless to say this by far had my boyfriend in awe!! He was SPEECHLESS when he saw these customized boxers! He loved it soo much he showed his entire family (though I thought it was inappropriate to show them lol) they loved it as much as he did!!! He always wears them and I can tell he will forever cherish them!!=) I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Excellent & Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - April 7, 2013
My husband was so surprised to receive these boxers "just because"....Great gift, and as always, excellent quality
Great Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - March 26, 2013
My husband was very surprised to have a personalized pair of boxers, He likes them a lot! Everything I have ever ordered from this website has always been quality and excellent...Only warning about the boxers, be sure to know his accurate size, do not "guess" like I did- the size I normally buy him in the store is not the same as the website- it was too tight.
Love It
By Nakiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these for my boyfriend and I love them, the quality is perfect and the design is beautiful! My boyfriend also thought that they were cool and comfy.. I will recommend this product to friends.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my boyfriend who lives in another state and had them mailed directly to him for valentine's day. Although I did not put the rush delivery to make it in time, they still made it that weekend, which was fine because he wasn't home those days. I followed up on the tracking website to see where the package went, and at first was kind of mad because it wasn't accurate. The customer service was great when I thought that the package hadn't arrived and even offered to send another one in place if it didn't come. But that wasn't necessary. As far as quality goes, I never got to see the boxers myself, but my boyfriend said they fit perfectly and were decent quality. Satisfied customer.
Valentine's Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my hunny for Valentine's Day. It was more of a gift for me and a funny for him. He thought they were quite hilarious and comfy. Looks great on him too.
excellent fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - February 28, 2013
This was a fun Valentine's day gift for my husband.,
Perfectly Funny gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - February 25, 2013
Arrived on time and the item was a perfect gag gift. Of course he refuses to wear them, so I hung them up in the kitchen. Great gift really great company for personalzations. A bit pricey, I would order more if some thing were no so expensive. But overall I give them a 5 star for excellence.
perfect
By Katherine Kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, WA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, looked great
5stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - February 24, 2013
In think I was as pleased with this valentines gift as my husband was. I'm never sure of what to buy and I feel like I always get great gifts and he just gets to go out to eat or some candy and a card. Personalization always makes things better!
Amazing service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
I can't believe that I received these items the next day after I ordered them...with personalization! Love the item and price was good!
Great buy!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other was surprised with this gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - February 22, 2013
My husband loved this new pair of boxers!! It was definitely one of the well thought gifts he said. Definitely recommend these! They also wash very well and the letters stay on! I was worried it would be too big or the print would not come out right, but the results were great and I was excited for my husband to get them during valentines!! :)
Heart on boxers
By Patricia Y. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked these! I got the heart on one and he thought it was awesome (: They seem to be of good quality so far. I would recommend this to a friend.
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
It arrived on time for valentines, he loves these so much tht he asks me when I am doing laundry next so he can wear them again .... ??
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 20, 2013
My husband loved the boxer with my name on them... He thought it was Hilarious!!!
Wonderful!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great my man loved them , I ordered a medium I thought that the size looked small maybe too tight around the waist but he said they fit good but I won't put them in the dryer line dry only. Thank you! ^_^
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
They are awesome and made of strong material ..the personalization great ...but i got the biggest size available and it didnt mention in ad that the sizing is small because it doesnt fit, but i guess we can frame it lol.
Custom
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service, I didn't expect for my gift to be here before Valentines day and it was there the day before.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best gift ever! I bought these as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He was so amazed that I took the time to get these. He wears them often and just loves them!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 19, 2013
It came just in time for valentines day and the look and feel is amazing. I loved it and so did he. I will definetly be ordering from this company in the future.
very cute
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and very cute!!
timely and good quality!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and just as ordered! Will buy again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak creek, WI) - February 16, 2013
I bought these as a gag gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He absolutely loved them, he wouldn't stop talking about how much he liked them. They came perfectly; very comfortable, and cute ^.^
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - February 16, 2013
Great item for a personalized gift for him! Very nice quality
Creative gift idea
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was hilarious. He only had one complaint...no front opening to pee :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - February 12, 2013
Great present, it was perfect!
So Cute
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as pictured! I know he is going to love them ... if he doesn't wear them I may just steal them & wear them myself! Great purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved