Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great for long time boyfriend or husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - February 12, 2016
These boxers are a little way of telling your beau that you really care for them in an innocent and fun way! I love it! Can't wait to give it to him for V-Day!
VALENTINES DAY
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEAS
Cute gift
By Mia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift. I was worried that they would be a stiff material but they are not. I am so happy.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory flat, MS) - February 6, 2016
Arrived on time...great product!
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 2, 2016
Personalized boxers Love them
LOVED IT!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Adorable I love it and my husband got a big kick out of it!
Cute
By rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like in the picture
GREAT!!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping! Great product! Adorable! LOVE IT! I'll be back!
I love them!
By G. A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sealed with a kiss boxers are great. They are good quality and are perfect for Valentine's Day. The only problem I had was deciding which one to get. They arrived within a few days of my ordering them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 25, 2016
The boxers are perfect, quality is good. This is my 3rd time ordering and all products were perfect
Perfect
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband a pair of these personalized boxers as a joke for Christmas. But, they are very nice and he wears them more than I thought he would. The personalization on them is perfect and it does not look cheap at all. I was very pleased with my purchase! And we still got a good laugh from them, too!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland park, IL) - December 31, 2015
Arrived promptly before Christmas. Fit was as expected. No complaints.
Looks Great
By Madison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with these! Thank you!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - November 17, 2015
The package arrived in a timely manner and it was as it described. It will make a cute gift.
Cute
By Nellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be!
Boxers
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lk. Hopatcong, NJ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! Bride to be loved them! An excellent gift for the newlyweds
FANTASTIC!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit!! So much fun for an engagement party. So happy with the purchase!
Bridal shower gift
By Jorge J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
property of
By dar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venetia, PA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Sealed with a kiss
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, my son loved them. Very nice doing business with you
Love it !
By yoly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and funny. I love it !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - February 24, 2015
I bought these for my fiancé and they fit great and they look great on him!
STATEMENT PIECE :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
These are a very nice quality boxer with a GREAT message. Made a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband.
Great product and delivery!
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend opened the box, he was full of laughter but he loved it! It was a great small gift and thank god ups deliver it!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 20, 2015
He loves it but be careful of the size they run small so go up a size.
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - February 20, 2015
I got them for my boyfriend for valentines day & he loved them. I did also! Great product & comfy. :) I'm very pleased!
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
LOVED this!!! such a cute gift i gave to my boyfriend. he loved it as well.
great and personalized
By ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product I got it was a very fun gift for my bf on V-day. The only thing I was a little 'eh' on was that I was hoping there were larger sizes than XXL
Great product, nice material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 17, 2015
The boxers came out exactly as pictured, and were true to size. The material is your regular cotton blend, and gave no issues or irritation.
Product features that you liked?
By Tijuania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedowee, AL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the product came exactly how it looked when I previewed the picture. Actually, it looked better. So, I tell you, when you are thinking about ordering the product, but you hesitate because you feel that the quality and product, in general, is not going to arrive to you the way it looks on screen, well I tell you mine did. I was more than satisfied.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
They were perfect for Valentine's Day! I bought them for my husband and I had totally forgotten about them when we went out, just to find out when we got home that he had them underneath his clothes. It totally changed the mood ;) it was cute.
He loved it
By Trisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do run a little small however myboyfriend loved them. My girlfriends thought this was such a cute idea as well
boxer
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice boxer with personalized name.
Great product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super happy with my purchase and love how quickly it got here! The item looks exactly as it does online but evn better
Boxers
By Stacia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood , TN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves them!
Love them
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montana Mines, WV) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly. I love them. And my friends all thought they were adorable too.
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - February 11, 2015
This product is just simply amazing perfect grift for valentines day!! It's exactly as shown in the picture
Great
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!
Great
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Valentine's gift, he loved it.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I love this this is one of the best ideas I've had I love how the texture of the boxers and how great it looks you're getting exactly what you paid for and I love how fast they shipped it was the greatest experience I've had with the online purchase
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved