Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
~Robin - CA

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Katherine Kellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, WA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, looked great
5stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - February 24, 2013
In think I was as pleased with this valentines gift as my husband was. I'm never sure of what to buy and I feel like I always get great gifts and he just gets to go out to eat or some candy and a card. Personalization always makes things better!
Amazing service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
I can't believe that I received these items the next day after I ordered them...with personalization! Love the item and price was good!
Great buy!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My significant other was surprised with this gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - February 22, 2013
My husband loved this new pair of boxers!! It was definitely one of the well thought gifts he said. Definitely recommend these! They also wash very well and the letters stay on! I was worried it would be too big or the print would not come out right, but the results were great and I was excited for my husband to get them during valentines!! :)
Heart on boxers
By Patricia Y. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked these! I got the heart on one and he thought it was awesome (: They seem to be of good quality so far. I would recommend this to a friend.
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
It arrived on time for valentines, he loves these so much tht he asks me when I am doing laundry next so he can wear them again .... ??
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 20, 2013
My husband loved the boxer with my name on them... He thought it was Hilarious!!!
Wonderful!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great my man loved them , I ordered a medium I thought that the size looked small maybe too tight around the waist but he said they fit good but I won't put them in the dryer line dry only. Thank you! ^_^
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
They are awesome and made of strong material ..the personalization great ...but i got the biggest size available and it didnt mention in ad that the sizing is small because it doesnt fit, but i guess we can frame it lol.
Custom
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service, I didn't expect for my gift to be here before Valentines day and it was there the day before.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best gift ever! I bought these as a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He was so amazed that I took the time to get these. He wears them often and just loves them!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 19, 2013
It came just in time for valentines day and the look and feel is amazing. I loved it and so did he. I will definetly be ordering from this company in the future.
very cute
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and very cute!!
timely and good quality!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and just as ordered! Will buy again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak creek, WI) - February 16, 2013
I bought these as a gag gift for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. He absolutely loved them, he wouldn't stop talking about how much he liked them. They came perfectly; very comfortable, and cute ^.^
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - February 16, 2013
Great item for a personalized gift for him! Very nice quality
Creative gift idea
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was hilarious. He only had one complaint...no front opening to pee :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - February 12, 2013
Great present, it was perfect!
So Cute
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just as pictured! I know he is going to love them ... if he doesn't wear them I may just steal them & wear them myself! Great purchase!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 12, 2013
I wanted to get my husband something funny and wearable for V-day and this was perfect. He found it funny and loved it!
His boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - February 11, 2013
He loves it!
Loved it !
By Angelika B. (Stamford, CT) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my boyfriend will love this for valentines day ! Came in quickly and perfectly the way iimagined it .
LOVE THEM!!!
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are exactly what I was expecting when I ordered them. I can't wait to give them to my husband this Valentine's Day.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, UT) - February 11, 2013
Great v day prresent my hubbby loved it
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
I am very pleased with there service! I have bought many items from them and will contine!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - February 3, 2013
I ordered this gift for my boyfriend and it arrived earlier than expected which was pretty awesome. And it looked just like the picture, loved it!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
These are so cute! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for V-Day
Boxers...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - February 1, 2013
High Quility cotton, I got these for a Valentine's day gift. He's going to love them...
Perfect!
By Zoe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! I love these boxers! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for Valentine's Day! Great quality, and size was accurate. You will not be disappointed!
Perfect
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "heart on" boxers will be a huge hit this coming holiday. I always try to include one interesting pair as a gift each year but these are going to be a definite fav!!! Top Quality and Design...!
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Great Valentines Day gift! Great quality and super fast shipping!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - January 26, 2013
I reallt liked them and I know my husband is going to love it also
Great Valentine's Gift ; )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - January 25, 2013
Nice item! Boxers are a little stiff when you get them but after washing they are good to go!! I hope my fiance likes them!
Sealed with a kiss boxers
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute boxers, very pleased with the outcome! Would order another pair.
Satisfied
By Lashana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, SC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the unique items sold on personalization.com. This was exactly the type gift I was looking for. It arrived early and exceeded my expectations. Satisfied beyond expectation
The best gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
He LOVED it! Wears them all the time!
Wonderful gift idea
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redan, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product within the estimated time frame. The product was exactly what I ordered. I will be using this service again in the near future. Highly satisfied with my overall experience.
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, OH) - November 30, 2012
Good quality. arrived quickly. very pleased
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012
the right size, soft after one wash
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved