Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
60th. wedding Anni.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
My parents love this little memory of their wedding 60 yrs. ago. Very nice and fast service and A+ on all. You can never go wrong with Pers. Mall.com
Wedding Cake Topper
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for out wedding cake topper. I loved the way we could customize what meant so much to us. This will be nice also on a table as a memory of our special day.
Precious gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for a gift to give to my dear friend whose husband recently died. I plan to give it to her at the memorial service. I filled it with things about them. I am sure she will love it.
Done beautifully
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than I expected. However, I was pleased with the lettering and the way it was made. Am conpletely satisfied with my purchase
small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
I thought this would be a lot bigger, I should of read the description, but overall, this is a great gift. Nice decor for your dresser or to put above your fire place or etc. Fast shipping, great product and very durable.
Wonderful wedding ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, TX) - December 1, 2012
present!!! So very personal and special!!
This is A Very Beautiful Item1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
I got this as a gift for an anniversary and OMG he loved it and I loved it... I really really really recommend you guys get this... I got it sooner then I expected even though I live in canada... Very impressed with service and Shipping!
Very nice personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 23, 2012
Was able to customize this item just like I wanted it, lots of space to write. Was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped after order.
"Our Life Together" is the best present for any couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 19, 2012
I purchase this frame for my hubby of 15 years...it reflects our life together what matters most to us at this stage of our lives. Recommend it, HIGHLY!!!
great gift for any men.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 13, 2012
It's heavy, stable to place on a desk at work or home. It's lovely specially when you add your own personal touch.
Extremely Pleased
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my boyfriend as well as myself because of the fine art of personalization. The gift wrapping added the finishing touch & made the perfect gift for such a romantic & unforgettable occasion.
Engagement gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift brought tears to my newly engaged niece, It was a big hit everyone loved it. I am so happy to have discovered this site and will share it with every one. Thank you for helping me pick the perfect gift.
Love it!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was thrilled with my item from Personalization Mall. The writing was very clear and it is a wonderful keepsake from our special day.
What the buyer must keep in mind when ordering from any online site is to check the size of the item before purchasing. This is the size of a paperweight and they did not hide that in the description, but it does look larger than that in the picture. I had measured it out with a ruler before buying, so I knew just what to expect. I am never disappointed when ordering from this company.
Personalized "History"
By teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayville, CT) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!
My son's wedding gift.
By Buffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item in a decent amount of time, actually the same day my son and his new wife came to visit. The product was wrapped in a nice gift box all neatly wrapped in tissue paper and when they saw it they fell in love with it. Was very pleased with every part of the transaction. Would definitely use this site again for other gifts for my family and friends.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - August 4, 2012
I sent this as an anniversary gift to my uncle and aunt. They have been married 50 years together and told me the gift rocked. I don't think you can do better than that.!1
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - July 29, 2012
This item is not very big but I was able to put alot of memories on it for my friend who just got married! Very pleased with this item!
She Loved It!
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, TN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my follow up that I told you I'd give..
She loved it!!!
I gave it to her for our 9-Month Anniversary and when I gave it to her,she started crying out of nowhere...and she isn't the kind of person to do that...She said it was extremely sweet and that nobody had ever done anything like it before...
Wonderful gift idea... c:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, TN) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend and I's 9 Month Anniversary and it's actually better than I expected it to be...It's very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to her,I will follow up with her response when she receives it.
I recommend this for anybody! c:
Wonderful Keepsake!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keepsake!!!
Keepsake a Hit!!!
By James O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with this keepsake item...and pricing was good also.
Would like to see larger similar items in the future
Beautiful
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I had imagined, but I did not read the dimensions. However it is so beautiful. A very personal expression of love ! I can't wait to give the gift now!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - March 19, 2012
my boyfriend loved it! i just thought it was a little bigger.. maybe I did't read the dimensions correctly but I expected it to be bigger. Still, it was worth it! Everything was written exactly how it looked on the preview; there were no discrepancies, so i honestly loved it!
Makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - March 3, 2012
I had my three children discribe their grandfather to me. I used these words and phrases to make three personalized gifts for my father's 70th birthday. (one from each child). They came out wonderful!
perfection
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Beautiful keepsake memories
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous engraved memories in a glass rectangular block. Smaller than I thought, though, so watch the size carefully ( I didn't ). You can place your own fabulous memories on this personalized glass piece. It's a winner!
Small but great
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a Valentine's Day present to my wife. Using key dates and the kids names it was wonderful. The small size actually worked out great as it is easy to put where it can be seen but not in the way.
Great for the money!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, NH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't want big fancy extravagant Valentines gifts this year because the budget was tight. I found this website by accident and found this wonderful gift at such a low price! It was just the right way to bring all our favorite memories to life and he absolutely loves it. It arrived the day before Valentines which was perfect! I would definetely recommend this gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 17, 2012
I gave as a valentines day gift; perfect.
special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this and got it, my boyfriend really enjoyed this gift a lot. It has our personalization on the gift that we both share. I would recommend this to everybody. It's not just for weddings, though for anniversaries and birthdays too.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 13, 2012
This is a great keepsake. Be sure to look at the dimensions, the picture makes it look larger than it really is.
a lifetime memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - February 12, 2012
I bought this for my third grandson, wanted something he would have throughout his life...to remember..a gift from grandma and grandpa..the money will be long gone..but this will last forever..on his dresser as a child, as a paper wght on his desk as a student, and on his desk as a man in the working world. It is beautiful, doesn't take up a lot of space, clean and sleek, not a dust collector as so many collectables wind up. Great for special occasions, or just as a reminder of who we are and where we came from, as I included the baby's whole family on it.. LOVE IT !!!!!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 6, 2012
It is a little small but I think it adds to the gesture of "good things come in small packages".
I thought it was very "cool". My wife cried and said it was one of the most thoughtful things
she had ever gotten.
Beautifully done!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for such a wonderful piece!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 31, 2012
Loved the look and the sentiment! Delightful memento to celebrate birthdays in addition to the obvious anniversaries.
Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake
By Matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the service and prices of Personalization Mall.com and I will certainly return to purchase other things from them! The, "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake" that I purchased from them is of great quality.
Anniversary Gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our sons and their wives for their anniversaries. I also ordered one for my husband for Valentine's Day. I found the site easy to use and the products turned out beautifully. They are one of a kind items which make them even more special. I would definitely order from this company again.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase....the writing is very clear and easy to read. The only thing I'd keep in mind is the size..it's a lot smaller than I expected (but that was my fault for not looking carefully at the measurements provided). Also, I hadn't signed up for the wrapping but it comes in a decorative box automatically for free, so just skip the extra cost since you'll be getting it wrapped for free anyway. I'd highly recommend buying this for an anniversary, or any cute occasion!!
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - January 20, 2012
I was very satisfied with my purchase! Wonderful service and fast delivery! :)
Couldn't wait until Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012
When the paperweight arrived I was so excited that I gave the gift early. About six weeks early. LOL! It was a great price and looked so awesome. She took it work the next day and her coworkers oooohed and aaaaaaahed! I guess its a good thing I bought two gifts from the site since I just couldn't hold out until VDay!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved