Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
~Michele - OH

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 6, 2012
It is a little small but I think it adds to the gesture of "good things come in small packages".
I thought it was very "cool". My wife cried and said it was one of the most thoughtful things
she had ever gotten.
Beautifully done!
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for such a wonderful piece!
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 31, 2012
Loved the look and the sentiment! Delightful memento to celebrate birthdays in addition to the obvious anniversaries.
Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake
By Matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the service and prices of Personalization Mall.com and I will certainly return to purchase other things from them! The, "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake" that I purchased from them is of great quality.
Anniversary Gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our sons and their wives for their anniversaries. I also ordered one for my husband for Valentine's Day. I found the site easy to use and the products turned out beautifully. They are one of a kind items which make them even more special. I would definitely order from this company again.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, MD) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase....the writing is very clear and easy to read. The only thing I'd keep in mind is the size..it's a lot smaller than I expected (but that was my fault for not looking carefully at the measurements provided). Also, I hadn't signed up for the wrapping but it comes in a decorative box automatically for free, so just skip the extra cost since you'll be getting it wrapped for free anyway. I'd highly recommend buying this for an anniversary, or any cute occasion!!
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - January 20, 2012
I was very satisfied with my purchase! Wonderful service and fast delivery! :)
Couldn't wait until Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012
When the paperweight arrived I was so excited that I gave the gift early. About six weeks early. LOL! It was a great price and looked so awesome. She took it work the next day and her coworkers oooohed and aaaaaaahed! I guess its a good thing I bought two gifts from the site since I just couldn't hold out until VDay!
Almost perfect
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineland, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift I bought! It was for my boss to sit in her office . The size is really the only complaint I had, however she absolutely loved it !!! Diffidently would order another if the chance arose !
It's pretty small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 25, 2014
The reviews said it was small and it is even smaller than I expected but it IS very beautiful and my boyfriend is going to love it when I give this to him for our 10 th anniversary
Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - February 24, 2014
I purchased this for a good friend of mine who is getting married this year.
It's such a "Personal Gift" - It's a one of a kind. I know they will love it.
Can't wait to give it to them. I only wish it was a little larger.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 2, 2014
Nicely done! Much smaller than the site picture preview leads you to believe, pay attention to the dimensions, which I obviously failed to do.
Pay attention to the size of this one.
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another great gift idea from the Personalization Mall, but take notice of the size of this one. The picture is a little deceiving and makes the product look bigger than it actually is. I wasn't paying attention to the dimensions listed and thought this was about a 5"x 7" block, but it is actually quite smaller than that. Other than being a little small, it turned out really nice. If it was bigger. I would have given it 5 stars, but I still recommend it nonetheless.
A lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - November 23, 2013
I really loved this personalized keepsake. I just wish the product was a bit bigger. I did not realize it was going to be that small. But over all it came out very nicely.
Anniversary Gift
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great simple, easy and elegant anniversary gift. The price was well reasonable just wish it was slightly larger.
Keepsake
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected wish it would have been bigger. All in All great gift bride & groom loved it. Very clear and nice
Beautiful gift for a bride
By melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanham, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift and the bride loved it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because it was really small. But other then that its beautiful.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 5, 2013
I was very surprised at how much smaller the item is after seeing it on the website. I never noticed the dimensions when ordering and thought it would be a little larger. With that said, it is really nice and I'm sure the recipients will be very pleased with such an unusual keepsake.
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this for my niece's wedding and she LOVED it. The only thing is it was not quite as big as I had envisioned it to be.....but quite the gift non the less!
Very Small
By sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, IL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very cute gift, though they list the size, guess I just didn't realize the over all appearance. I will get a little something to go with it. Still I'm satified.
Very pretty!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - February 9, 2013
Very nice product..was happy with it!
A new beginning
By Lakeisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well i was looking for the perfect valentine's gift and this will be our first one together and it says alot about the both of us and i wanted it to be special.With that being said i wish it was a little bit bigger but when i took it out of the box it looked really nice on the matel . I will order again
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 22, 2013
I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions- it was smaller than I had hoped but overall very pretty and quite a cute little keepsake.
Hopefully it will prove to remind my in-laws of their anniversary date ha ha ha
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 18, 2013
This is a very cute gift. The quality is very good. The only reason it's getting 4 stars is because it's a lot small than I anticipated. Other than that, it's beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - October 22, 2012
This is for my daughter and son and their spouses, I love the way it looks the only down size is the size. It should have been listed as a paper weight.
Nice but small
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and looked wonderful but it was smaller than I thought it would be. Great Wedding gift. She loved it!
Beautiful, but small
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece of crystal and a very thoughtful gift, and yes I know I should have been more diligent in my purchase and read the dimensions, but it is very small! Anyhow, I loved the idea and it goes wonderfully on my fiances' dresser, and he loved it!
Anniversary memories
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a bit smaller than I expected but was pleased with it just the same. It is very well done
life together keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - March 31, 2012
I love it. It is a great idea that is quite moving. I will be ordering more in the future. Many thanks.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - March 9, 2012
This is such a cute item. Wish it was a little bigger,but still love it
Our Life Together
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keepsake was beautiful just a little smaller than anticipated
Very pleased
By Dannis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for our first Valentine's day together. I filled it with the wonderful memories we had enjoyed the past year. It was perfect. I only wish that you were not restricted on the number of characters. The longest line allowed for 26 characters. The rest were a lot shorter. Also, pay attention to the dimensions. I didn't and expected it to be bigger. However, overall it was a great item and well worth the money.
Love it 1234
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 19, 2012
The gift was smaller than I thought it would be but my grandmother loved it and she was happy to see her name on the glass... so if u want to get something little and special for that someone then this gift is just right for you!!
Very Nice
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice only smaller than I thought but my husband loved it!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - February 11, 2012
Very happy with this product. It looks great! I know my daughter will love it. I have now purchased several items from Personalization Mall.com and all are beautiful. Thank you.
just what i needed
By Kimberly G. (Mooresville, NC) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy to put what i wanted to say on it..not what some writer may have put
Very Nice
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody , GA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend of 7 yrs. I thought it would be a small but cute sentiment to our relationship. My only disppointment was that it was too small. I thought it would at least be the size of a 5 x 7 picture frame but it was more like a 4 x 6. :( However it still got my point across and its a great product.
Great keepsake but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 6, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake but it is a lot smaller than I imagined. PLEASE read the dimensions of the item before purchasing. It is more like a paper weight. That being said, it was well made and easy to read.
Super small but really cute
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing isn't much bigger then a deck of cards. It is really adorable and unique.
Valentine for my husband
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than I had pictured, but the quality is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved