Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends are going to love it!
perfection
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my sister and brother in law for their anniversary and they absolutely loved it. I appreciate your promptness on my order and I will definitely purchase many more items in the future.
Looks Wonderful
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harborcreek, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the item arrived I was surprised at how small it was, but was delighted in how it looked. I love the fact that is is clear as I can place a photo behind it if I want to.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - August 19, 2014
Beautiful! Love that I could personalize so specific to the couple!! Super fast shipping! Could not be happier!
Awesome little keepsake!;O)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - August 18, 2014
I am absolutely pleased with my purchase. It's a little small for my liking. But overall I think my husband will be very pleased for our Anniversary!:O) The shipping was super fast! I ordered this for his office and I will order another for our home:O)) Thanks!!!
How to use this product
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very neat gift for the bride & groom. Looking back on different time spent. It also can be use for special days or birthday gift. I really love this gift. It will be one gift that I'll buy for everyone special in my life. Not too big to take up alot of space, and not too small that it can't be seen. Very nice, lovely gift.
Smaller than I thought
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!! It was a bit smaller than I thought but it was still a great gift and the bride and groom I got it for loved it!!!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was gifted to my daughter for her bridal shower, and it was so popular that it has now become my go-to gift for brides! It is personal and makes a lovely item to display in the new couple's home. I ordered this on Monday evening and received it on Saturday! Great product and service!
Love it !!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered , very unique and special memory.
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - June 11, 2014
I ordered my keepsake Monday June 9th,2014 It arrived at my home on Wednesday June 11, 2014.I was worried that it wouldn't get here in time for it to be a gift for someones wedding that following Saturday., but it's beautiful, and came in pleanty of time. I will order from this company again.
Small But Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - April 12, 2014
It's beautiful! I just wish it were a little bigger. What a lovely keepsake for our 20th wedding anniversary. Thank you!
very nice gift
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama, FL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift for the bridesmaids
Wedding Memento
By Latosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now been ordering from the mall for 2 years and have NEVER been let down by the professional quality of the product. This gift is for a 2nd marriage/blending family, and I wanted to find a 1st gift that included all members of the new family. This was perfect!
Anniversary Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, excellent workmanship and great value.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - March 4, 2014
This is very nice but I wished it was larger...overall good gift.
No Two Gifts Alike
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake for a co-worker's wedding gift. To some people this gift may not seem to be a lot but for her it was the perfect gift. She sent out a wedding announcement to family and close friends and I was able to take all of the key words she used and have them etched into this keepsake. There is nothing like your own personal gift that only speaks to you. I will be ordering many gift from Personalization Mall.Com
Great gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect and exactly what I wanted. It is small but that is
what I wanted. Great for desk or shelf. I will buy again.
1st Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully and I am eager to present it to my son and his wife in May.
Valentines 2014
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, shipping was fast and the price was far less than expected.
Our life together keepsake
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Giving to my husband for anniversary gift. He will love it. Great quality and engraving is wonderful looking on the glass. Perfect!!!
really nicely done
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift. very nice quality, nicely done.
Gorgeous
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my husband for Valentine's Day.
Memorable
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is of great quality glass. Very durable and an eye seeker. Really neat product for price paid and a lot of fulfilled memories to print on. Purchased it for my wife as a stocking stuffer, it nearly bought tears to her eyes. LOVE IT!!
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used phrases from wedding invitations to create two personalized glass keepsakes for friends. One was delivered in person and the recipient loved it. She took a photo and showed it off on Facebook. After my personal inspection, the other one was mailed to the future bride. I'm awaiting her response and expect it to be similar. It is a great quality item, and was delivered sooner than I expected. The customer service from this company is superb!
Loved This!!!
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (primm springs , TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this is a wedding gift to two of my close friends..The bride was very overjoyed she absolutely loved it..great product.. just wished it was a little bigger..
Amazing Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 20, 2013
This is an amazing idea. It's personal, small but the words you insert can be powerful. It's a beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Special memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 19, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love their gift. This keepsake is a wonderful reminder of their wedding day!
Keepsake Review
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the keepsake anniversary gift to my husband, he was thrilled. It triggered several memorable moments of our 18 years together. Thank you for such a wonderful way to express a sentiment.
Perfect gift!
By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and he loved it. It was beautiful and exactly what I was looking for.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
RECEIVED EXTREMELY WELL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - September 7, 2013
We created this memento for our dear friends. It was a great surprise to them and couldn't say enough to us as to how creative a gift it was and how much they appreciated it.
RECEIVED EXTREMELY WELL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - September 7, 2013
We created this memento for our dear friends. It was a great surprise to them and couldn't say enough to us as to how creative a gift it was and how much they appreciated it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing as always!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
This is the second one of this type keepsake I've purchased from here. I love them both.
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PEDRO, CA) - July 26, 2013
This Is Going To Be A Gift For My Sweetheart To Put On His Desk At Work As A REminder Of Our Crazy, Fun And Happy Life Together. I Love My Charlie! =)
Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized piece, the writing was very clean, quite impressive. It was very simple to add the wording on the website and see the end result before ordering, there were no surprises, it turned out better than I expected. This item was purchased for a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift, everyone who saw it, was amazed and just loved it, and it is a great value.
I LOVE IT!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love the second I opened the box to see this. Yes it is kind of small but I can read everything I had put on it and I couldnt be happier. Everything is perfectly etched in and so perfect. Highly recommended!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 7, 2013
This is the perfect momento for a wedding or anniversary. Its a small and charming addition to any area. The BEST thing is that PM lets you see the finished product before you decide so you can make any changes. Be as creative as you want! Also, product was made and shipped very quickly with normal handling and delivery!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
very pleased with my purchase.
Small but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - February 23, 2013
I was a little surprised about the small size of this, but it's very nice and will fit easily on a small desk, shelf, and night table.
This is one of those gifts that you can get someone who has everything or is difficult to shop for. It'll be a keeper!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved